Travel Marketing Systems logo

Travel Marketing Systems Reviews & Testimonials

5 (39)

Endorsal Reviews: 38


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Travel Marketing Systems

  38 verified testimonials
  5/5 average rating

Mark Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Flip Flop Holidays Ltd

"From Start to finish the service we received was 1st Class. Great communication throughout. Nothing was to much trouble. Thank you to everyone involved"

2 months ago

Ian Prior star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Westway Travel

"Seven Months ago I signed up for a new TMS website and marketing ethos. I am glad to say it is definitely working, we have seen an encouraging rate of interest from clients and new bookings. Now we are talking to them about what to do next."

2 months ago

Sandie Connelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Reigate Travel

"Excellent service as usual. Thanks Becky for your patience at my ignorance,"

3 months ago

Tracy Felstead star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, The Travel Concept

"Becky made some excellent suggestions regarding our marketing and website. She explained the marketing really well and was on hand to answer any questions quickly and efficiently. She organised a smooth transition of the website and we are very pleased with the results. Thank you!"

3 months ago

Pauline star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Rosemount Travel

"Becky has been supportive every step of the way. Highly recommended x"

4 months ago

Rachel Garnish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, R.G Travel

"At last there is a marketing company that understands what us agents need! Very impressed with my website and the service from Becky is excellent, I am looking forward to using the marketing systems to grow my business. Highly recommended!"

5 months ago

Richard Dobinson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, ArriveRelax Travel

"Travel Marketing Systems is a must partner for any travel agency or tour operator. The products bring much needed and invaluable content to the online side of a travel business, very easy to integrate into a website, coupled with incredible support. Becky and Steve are a joy to work with and always open to new ideas and supplier suggestions. Thank you to TMS..." Read more

6 months ago

Des Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Global Travel Worldwide

"TMS Marketing Manager enables us to save a marketing person and be more targeted in our travel marketing because it is so quick and easy to use. It's an essential part of our marketing plan now"

6 months ago

Karl Douglas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Beverley Travel

"Steve and Jo have delivered a brilliant website for us. Everything we wanted and more with automated live updates. With the CRM and marketing tools as well, we are really looking forward to growing through this."

8 months ago

Ian Prior star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Director, Westway Travel

"Steve and Becky explained why I needed a new website and how to use it to my advantage. They simplfied what I thought was a difficulk process. I am a vey happy travel agent."

8 months ago

Catrina Cochrane-Mills star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

MD, Private Travel By Design

"I can't thank enough, Steve and Jo, at Travel Marketing Systems, for their patience and the incredible support they have given us from conception, design, advice, and a thoroughly amazing website. Thank you so much."

a year ago

Des Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Global Travel Worldwide

"The service has been very good and the websites are what we wanted and work well"

a year ago

Debbie Garrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Code Travel

"Even before Becky sent this link to leave a review, I was already thinking of emailing in to say what a pleasure it was dealing with her from start to finish. We asked for a few amendments and she did it promptly and with a smile on her face. Nothing was too much trouble and she has told her to contact her if we get stuck in future. More importantly we are..." Read more

a year ago

Rachel Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

MD, Select Travel

"You never fail to impress with your excellent service"

a year ago

kerrie jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Partner, Crowthorne Village travel

"We decided to update our website and Becky was fantastic in listening to what we wanted and then making changes. We are so pleased with the results"

a year ago

Lee Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Travel 1st

"The help, service, knowledge and experience we as a new company have received from Travel Marketing Systems has been outstanding. Becky & Jo have been absolutely fantastic. If we have had an question they are always able to help. Not only the above when we need advice they are brilliant! nothing is too much trouble and everything is completed to an impeccabl..." Read more

2 years ago

Mark Swords

Mark Swords star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Swords Travel - TTG UK & Ireland No. 1 Travel Agent 2021

"We swapped from Feefo to the TMS Review system and find it much easier to use and more cost-effective"

2 years ago

Charlie Panton

Charlie Panton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Putney Travel

"The TMS Marketing Manager is invaluable in automating my email marketing. The promotion feeds save me lots of time and allow me to get the right offers to the right subscribers at the right time."

2 years ago

Hannah Burford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Travelworld

"Tour Operator promotions enable our customers to browse available holidays on our website and social / email channels. We recently sold 2 bookings for a tour operator we had not ever sold before because the customer had seen these on our website."

2 years ago

Lee Hunt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Deben Travel - TTG UK & Ireland’s No1 Travel Agency 2020

"We have been working with Net Effect for many years and always found them to be very supportive and innovative."

2 years ago

Nicky Grogan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, My Travel PA

"Amazing service from Becky & Jo, I am totally out of my comfort zone with tech and they have held my hand very patiently through the process, the products are perfect as they are simple & user friendly. I can do so much for myself now"

2 years ago

Hannah Burford

Hannah Burford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Travelworld

"Tour Operator promotions enable our customers to browse available holidays on our website and social / email channels. We recently sold 2 bookings for a tour operator we had not ever sold before because the customer had seen these on our website. It's a very effective way for operators to provide great content for us and our clients without us having to do a..." Read more

2 years ago

Charlie Panton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Putney Travel

"Thank you for your work on our new Putney Travel website. You provided a very easy process from start to finish and then once we got down to the nitty gritty Jo did a brilliant job in wrapping things up. Many thanks - it looks great!"

2 years ago

MARTYN FISHER star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Greenstar Travel

"We have been with this website provider for a number of years and recently revamped our website to give it a fresh look. The process awas very easy from design to launch. I recommend them highly"

3 years ago

Lee Hunt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director, Deben Travel - TTG UK & Ireland’s No1 Travel Agency 2020

"We have recently adopted the TMS Marketing Manager & TripQuote which has lead to improved conversion and sales."

3 years ago