Wilson Murphy Law logo

Wilson Murphy Law Reviews & Testimonials

5 (44)

Endorsal Reviews: 32


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Wilson Murphy Law

Wilson Murphy Law logo

About Wilson Murphy Law


Wilson Murphy Law is a trademark law firm. We work with small businesses to help protect their brand and register their trademarks.

Email

info@wilsonmurphylaw.com

Phone

(844) 926-2614

  32 verified testimonials
  5/5 average rating

Jessica R-F star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WomenMix, PLLC

"Services provided were excellent. Michelle is a dedicated, passionate, honest, trustworthy and resourceful attorney. She helped me get my group practice in order and provided all of the legal documents needed for my clients."

2 years ago

Kaily R.

Kaily R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Nine Ten Company

"What a lifesaver! Anything Michelle touches is gold! Her contracts, advice and so much more are everything you needed for your business to keep you protected! Thanks again!"

2 years ago

Erin Simas

Erin Simas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Erin Simas, LLC

"Getting my health disclaimer set up for my website and online course was so easy with Michelle! She included everything I asked for and more."

2 years ago

Jordan S Eades

Jordan S Eades star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Your Best Business Life

"I am a small business owner who needed assistance in setting up my LLC. I had a unique issue and Michelle was incredibly helpful in helping to resolve the problem. If you need a sharp, savvy, yet down-to-earth attorney, she is the one!"

2 years ago

Lauren

Lauren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Birthbox

"Michelle was really straight forward with me and clearly presented the options available for my business situation. Her delightful demeanor--even when delivering difficult news--makes working with her a pleasure."

2 years ago

Diane Teall Evans

Diane Teall Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DITEA Wellness LLC

"In 30min, Michelle gave me SO much clarity on the next steps for my practice! I feel clear and confident on my options that she thoughtfully laid out, and I truly appreciate her guidance. I look forward to working with her in the future!"

2 years ago

Raddae Chew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved The CEO Legal Kit! As someone about to launch a new service based business you did a great job laying out your information for anyone to understand. I really appreciated this content. Loved the aesthetic too !"

2 years ago

Paris F.

Paris F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Travel Antics

"Hire her already!!! I’m so glad I chose Michelle to file my trademark. The entire process was seamless. Since then, I’ve purchased several other products from her. She’s very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend her!!"

2 years ago

Brett Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brett Johnson

"She walks you right through all the things to get set up and keep you legal!"

2 years ago

Nick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Worth every penny!"

2 years ago

Deanna Cook

Deanna Cook star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Straight-forward, easy-to-use and everything I was looking for! Thanks for making all this legal stuff such a pain-free process! :)"

2 years ago

Savvy H.

Savvy H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Savvy Relations

"Very informative and valuable!"

2 years ago

Kayla

Kayla star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved the CEO legal kit. The return/refund policy immediately helped me. I had been looking for something to put on my website and this was perfect! Every page has valuable information! I highly recommend this product."

2 years ago

Kristina Nelson

Kristina Nelson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bijou Limon

"Michelle went above and beyond! She was very helpful and honest. I will now recommend her to all the Lady Boss Friends!!"

2 years ago

Deauhijela Jackson

Deauhijela Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Deelicious Scrubs and More®

"I highly recommend you purchase this kit! I will be making some more changes to my website and other parts of my business as well. This kit will also give me a better head start when I start my 2nd business towards the end of the year."

2 years ago

Latrice Prater

Latrice Prater star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Digital Solutions Team

"Michelle was amazing to work with. She was very thorough and made sure I understood exactly what I needed in order to have solid contracts in place for my business. So grateful for her time."

2 years ago

Briaunna Antoine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was a pleasure working with Michelle. She was so kind & pleasant and honest about her opinions. She explained all of the legal jargon in a way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend working with her! You won't regret it."

2 years ago

Marchelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

MochaxHoney

"I absolutely loved it. I was a little stressed about compiling the different disclaimers I would need, and figuring out how to word my refund policy and this took all of that weight off of me. Not only am I relieved, I feel more equipped."

3 years ago

GabrIelle

GabrIelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Zen Aesthetics

"A well thought out and resourceful product. These contract templates eased a world of worries for me! No need to worry if I'm covered - I just AM."

3 years ago

Jasmyn Adams

Jasmyn Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Clinical Research Associate Solution, LLC

"Working with Michelle has been amazing. She is very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my many questions & concerns about what legal tools I need for my business. I look forward to continuing working with her."

3 years ago

Charlena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Michelle made the process easy, from start to finish. I look forward to working with Wilson Murphy Law again!"

3 years ago

Michelle B.

Michelle B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kingdom Travels, LLC

"I love Michelle and Wilson Murphy Law. I love the content that she provides for me for my business and the wonderful products and services. You can learn alot. The CEO Legal Kit is a MUST!!! It provided me information that is NEEDED."

3 years ago

Dondrea Owens

Dondrea Owens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

The Creative's CFO

"I'm a CPA for online small business owners, and I hired Michelle to review my service contract. I was aware of certain areas that needed stronger language and revisions, but Michelle was able to make suggestions that were simple for my clients to understand and that emphasized specific terms of service to protect both parties. Her turnaround time was swift,..." Read more

3 years ago

Debra B.

Debra B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Talk Curly To Me

"If you're looking for an attorney that you can trust, then look no further. Michelle Murphy is someone you want on your legal team. Michelle is professional, patient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Michelle Murphy to anyone."

3 years ago

Allison

Allison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Follow Your Spark

"I am SO glad I hired Michelle! I'm disappointed that the company name I was IN LOVE WITH turned out to be already trademarked, but I'm equally as glad that I hired Michelle because I wouldn't have known. She saved me tons of time and money!"

3 years ago