WpStairs Reviews & Testimonials

5 (112)

Facebook Reviews: 112


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend WpStairs

  112 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Jerry Godinho

Jerry Godinho

"Muhammad Umair Qureshi in my opinion is the best person to talk about and deal with any of your Wordpress issues. He is patient and answers all your questions. He resolved all my issues even though I had not paid him. I strongly recommend him for all your issues with WP and website in general. Thanks mate for helping me. Super appreciate it"

3 months ago

Krisstin Sibley Hadick

Krisstin Sibley Hadick

"My website wasn’t showing up correctly on mobile. After trying to fix it myself I decided it would be easier and faster to have someone else look at it. I contacted Muhammad through a recommendation in a blogging group. He was quick to respond, answered all my questions, and fixed my site within hours. I would highly recommend him for any website technical i... Read more"

3 months ago

Drsaba Aslam

Drsaba Aslam

"Thank you so much for all support I needed . And thank you for being patience . I would definitely look forward working for my website . Very professional and perfect for people who doesn’t know much about website . I would highly recommend to people struggling with website technical issues . I am glad I was recommended them by a good friend . So glad I took... Read more"

3 months ago

Divya Hegde

Divya Hegde

"Muhammed was really helpful when I had some issues with my site. Would highly recommend him if you are facing technical problems!"

3 months ago

Iva Ursano

Iva Ursano

"Muhammad is very knowledgeable and I always felt my site was in good hands with him. If you need someone to help you with your site, he's the guy to call!! Also check out his store with all his templates!! SUPER awesome designs and prices too!"

5 months ago

Jen Kennedy

Jen Kennedy

"Muhammad is so helpful, communicates quickly, and got what I needed done fast. My website is running smoothly now. I highly recommend! He’s saved me!"

5 months ago

Vanessa Ball

Vanessa Ball

"Muhammad was quick to respond and completed the work to a high standard. I will definitely be using his services again!"

6 months ago

Houneida Bechlem

Houneida Bechlem

"The best service I've ever got. I'm not a tech person so I'm glad I got Muhammad's help and I'm thrilled with the service. Highly recommend"

6 months ago

Julieta Iglesia Rothberg

Julieta Iglesia Rothberg

"Excellent! I am so glad I found and hired Muhammad to help me with my site. I just gave him my list of what I wanted and he knew what to do right away. My site went from an F to an A and the speed is now amazing. I highly recommend him and will definitely reach out to him for any technical issues while I focus on writing great ranking posts😀"

6 months ago

Maryjane Cartmell

Maryjane Cartmell

"Excellent service! All of my questions were answered immediately and my site speed is super fast now. I highly recommend this company, you won't be disappointed."

6 months ago

Lloyd Phillips

Lloyd Phillips

"Muhammad was great to deal with. Super responsive. Answered all my questions. Got on with the job quickly and achieved an incredible result. I strongly recommend his services if you want to speed up your website!"

7 months ago

Danielle Linton

Danielle Linton

"Great service - timely and great communication. Helped me to resolve an issue I'd had for over a year in addition to some other tasks."

7 months ago

Becca Moriarty Borroni

Becca Moriarty Borroni

"WpStairs was very helpful in helping me choose my template and answered all of my questions right away. Thank you!"

7 months ago

Jazzy Tee

Jazzy Tee

"Muhammad was so easy to work with! I highly recommend him if you’re having technical issues that you can’t seem to figure out yourself. Save yourself the headache and hire the expert!"

8 months ago

Christina Grance

Christina Grance

"Loved working with him! In the past, I used someone else who was so slow to get back and would often never even respond. His communication was excellent, and he handled my problem with speed and efficiency. I would absolutely use him again."

8 months ago

Joanna Stimmel

Joanna Stimmel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was very helpful and solved the issue I was having problems with super fast. He helped me integrate my new blog with my mailchimp account and everything works like a charm now. I would highly recommend going with Muhammad if you encounter any problems with your wp site or any type of integration like I did. Great service, reliable and fast!"

a year ago

Patty Luu

Patty Luu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad is a great person to ask to take care of your computer needs. He fixed my website problem that was caused by a plug-in. Muhammad has great communication skills. He didn’t just fix the problem and leave. Muhammad showed me that he cared by asking me to see if the problem was fixed on my side as well! In the future, he will be my go-to person to f... Read more"

a year ago

Saima Nadeem

Saima Nadeem star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was amazing working with wpstairs. they have an awesome team who is helpful and dedicated. definitely recommended if you need help for your blog. thanks Umair for being so cooperative"

a year ago

Pauline Vernetti

Pauline Vernetti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for saving my blog! I had the bad surprise to wake up yesterday with a hacked blog, and being a total noob I had no idea what to do ^^ Muhammad stepped in and in a few hours problem was solved for an affordable fee! He is of very good advice for anything blogging related and I highly recommend him!"

a year ago

Connie Knudson

Connie Knudson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Umair did an excellent job in finding the right colors for improving the logo for my website. It looks amazing now! I recommend his services highly."

a year ago

Sarize Fourie

Sarize Fourie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have struggled 1 whole day to figure out a simple issue. Muhammad Umair Qureshi helped me to solve the issue in just a few minutes. I am still a newbie with blogging, but learned a lot from him in this few minutes., He is very knowledgeable and had so much patience with me. He is really helpful, and an amazing person to work with. Thank you Muhammad."

2 years ago

Vandana Chauhan

Vandana Chauhan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I don't have enough words to praise Umair and WpStairs . Umair is very professional and knowledgable. I was struggling with a technical issue on my site which another company could not resolve when Umair offered help on a Facebook group. Within minutes he identified the problem and got it resolved. Not only that he also shared a lot of information so that I... Read more"

2 years ago

Tracy Colón

Tracy Colón star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was very quick to start work on my website and my site speed has improved greatly. He also was helpful and quick to answer any questions. I would definitely work with him again in the future!"

2 years ago

Gabi Ancarola

Gabi Ancarola star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad Umair Qureshi and his company were able to solve a very serious issue on my blog in minutes. Something that it would have taken me ages to spot...not to mention solve on my own. He is knowledgeable and absolutely easy to work with. I'd be hiring his services on a regular basis. Such tremendous value and helpful resource if you have an online busines... Read more"

2 years ago

Christina Holthuis

Christina Holthuis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Speed improvement was done quickly and accurately, thanks!"

2 years ago