Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

  Showing 4 star reviews only  

Usman Mian (OZ)

Usman Mian (OZ) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very fast and good value for money."

8 days ago

Google review

Kerry Tegerdine

Kerry Tegerdine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch specials, which include a main dish, appetizer and soup, all in lunch sized portion for $10 was great! Food was pretty tasty and service was good."

10 days ago

Google review

Braden

Braden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was very delicious."

a month ago

Google review

Jenn Starr

Jenn Starr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service!"

2 months ago

Google review

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their food is tasty and I love their chilli oil!"

3 months ago

Google review

Mckenzie Hess

Mckenzie Hess star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good, but the soda was atrocious. You can tell they never properly clean the machines."

4 months ago

Google review

Doug Cannon

Doug Cannon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The perfect balance of country music and choices of curry make this a great place to visit. The Tom Kha soup, the measure I use for every Thai place, was okay, but not my favorite. It had no lime in it, which is a must for me. The red pineapple curry was great, the massaman was great, the fresh spring rolls were great."

5 months ago

Google review

Harrison Bonham

Harrison Bonham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent curry and reasonable prices. Service is OK, but the food is what counts right? The curry is very flavorful and not overwhelmingly spicy. I would steer clear of the Honey Ginger Chicken - it’s great if you like mild, well cooked chicken, but it was a bit bland for me. The ginger was barely a hint, and the sweetness was not strong either."

5 months ago

Google review

Robert Bolton

Robert Bolton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was good."

7 months ago

Google review

Ashley M

Ashley M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My very first exposure to Thai. Its got a special place in my heart. Nobody quite makes a Thai Iced Tea like these guys. <3"

10 months ago

Google review

Anthony Surtees

Anthony Surtees star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is always good. Servixe is friendly, and the restaurant is quiet. High quality of ingredients and their food is good"

a year ago

Google review

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is delicious and staff is friendly"

2 years ago

Google review

Steve A

Steve A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4.5 stars. I really liked their yellow and massaman curries. The orange chicken and pad Thai I had were just ok."

2 years ago

Google review

Ashley Overly

Ashley Overly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My coworker and I ordered lunch from this place, her curry was excellent, and my pad thai was decent. Would definitely dine in here, their menu looks tasty. Next time will try the mango sticky rice."

2 years ago

Google review

How's It Taste?

How's It Taste? star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was FAST. Almost too fast? The massaman curry was nice and sweet, with a good coconut and peanut flavor. The Tom yum was ok, good citrus notes, but seemed watered down. Definitely not strongly flavored enough. Great lunch specials, would go back."

2 years ago

Google review

Maren Bayles

Maren Bayles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai food. Not the most authentic pad Thai, but the curries were very good."

3 years ago

Google review

Richard Corley

Richard Corley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Good service."

3 years ago

Google review

Ben Chan

Ben Chan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"オリジナルカレーがとても美味しいです😆🎵🎵 また行きたい~~\(^^)/"

3 years ago

Google review

Jeremy Standiford

Jeremy Standiford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai place. Ordered curry and spring rolls. They were delicious."

3 years ago

Google review

Shawn Eagar

Shawn Eagar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious and Good Priced. I recommend the lunch special."

3 years ago

Google review

Wayne Au

Wayne Au star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry was pretty decent, the staff were really nice. Not much waiting time, overall it was a good experience."

3 years ago

Google review

Ernesto Lo Russo

Ernesto Lo Russo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good little joint. Very casual. I was disappointed that after spending $27 (including tip) I got only one star on their frequent buyer card...the explanation, I had only purchased one entree. I thought that was lame, but that is just me being used to getting a point for what I spend in a place rather than what I purchase. Little things like this make your cu..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Paul Waldron

Paul Waldron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good, go-to Thai food. Enjoy Beef Waterfall salad, Pad Thai, Satay, fried shrimp rolls, Mussaman curry, chicken coconut milk soup, and mango with sticky rice dessert."

3 years ago

Google review

Cindy Ness

Cindy Ness star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, service and prices.... The Ambiance is a little blah, however it's nice to focus on the food not the fluff"

3 years ago

Google review

Rogelio Anguiano

Rogelio Anguiano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's my go-to place when I feel like eating Thai. Simple decor but very good food."

4 years ago

Google review