Big Think Capital logo
Big Think Capital icon

Big Think Capital Reviews & Testimonials

5 (2,603)

Reviews: 2,603


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Think Capital

Sana' Rasul

Sana' Rasul star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently required a quick injection of cash for my business and wanted a loan that did not require the use of my personal credit or a guarantor. After some Google research I found Big Think Capital. Within hours (on a Friday) I was approved for the loan and the money was in my account Monday morning. Nic was my go-to during the process and I could not have..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

BARBARA RODDEN

BARBARA RODDEN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My experience has been only extraordinary with Big Think Capital. MR has gone far past any assumptions to help my business and keeps on being a particularly superb human to work with. I would energetically suggest this organization and particularly for any of your subsidizing needs"

3 years ago

KRISS MONEEY

KRISS MONEEY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was contacted by Zach Brown, he was very professional and efficient. He let me know exactly what to expect and always got back to me immediately. I appreciate they’re business and would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

3 years ago

Google review

Kiera Holmes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've dealt with this company for some time. I can say that they are the best, hands down!! Big think capital is definitely where you should build your partnership!! Langdon is the absolute best!! He went above and beyond to meet the needs of my company. You can honestly tell that he is sincere and wants to help you and get you what's best for you and most im..." Read more

3 years ago

Charlie Webber

Charlie Webber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nic Vitale is a homerun hitter. The level of caring that man has had since ive worked with him has been second to none. He has seen my business go down to almost nothing during to the Pandemic from me averaging 6 figures a month and since Corona has almost subsided enough for me to open up again he has stuck with me to see my business go back up to 6 figures..." Read more

3 years ago

KS MEDIA AND PUBLISHING star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ryan is the greatest Financial Advisor we've ever had! He kept it real with us when we weren't ready to take on a project and he made sure we always knew all of our options. Not just the ones that were good for him. Ryan is the best and I will ONLY go through him for funding!!!"

3 years ago

Steven Leake

Steven Leake star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After just starting my trucking business I was strapped for cash, and trying to figure out how to make it work. Matt took care of me, he made sure I got the loan and that there wasn’t an obstacle in the way! Thanks Matt"

3 years ago

Christine Newton

Christine Newton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nic & Sal Vitale were very helpful! I highly recommend there services! Nic was great with communicating and did whatever in his power to get me what I needed! I'm so glad I had them backing me and if needed I will most definitely be back in the future!!!"

3 years ago

Stephanie Harlan

Stephanie Harlan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This company was lightening fast and the experience with them was amazing! Thank you, Dan. You are a real pro! Stephanie L. Harlan Dave Harlan Trucking, LLC"

3 years ago

Stephanie Orellana

Stephanie Orellana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I want to thank Chris Conroy and Nic Vitale for funding my business. Without their continuous support and effort it would not have been possible. Big Think Capital is as good as it gets! -Royal Tree Service LLC,"

3 years ago

Ryan Albrecht star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jesse was incredibly helpful in navigating my options which are frustratingly few right now. But that is just the reality of starting a small business early on. My experience working with Jesse was different and helped me in a way that others did not take the time to. He explained to me how I can navigate this over months of time to reach a goal that is curr..." Read more

6 days ago

Raihan Zaman

Raihan Zaman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Riley was amazing!!!!"

6 days ago

B Dziamara

B Dziamara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you BTC! Chris Van Winkle and his team were the best! He made a difficult process easier and kept me from panicking when another problem arose. Strong recommendation for the company and for a large bonus for Chris. He really went above and beyond. Thank you again! I will remember you if the need arises. Brian Dziamara, Powergamers Inc"

7 days ago

Estero Market Florist

Estero Market Florist star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We chose to work with this company for their commitment to social responsibility. Thank you to Josh who dealt with all my delays with grace! "

8 days ago

Timothy Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Danny was awesome!!! He was understanding of everything we had questions or concerns with. They exercised their experience around every option we inquired about."

11 days ago

customer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sam Zorfas is a very upbeat rep! He cares and he kept his word on finding me funding! Make sure you ask for him! He is the bomb dot com!!!!! "

12 days ago

Love Pets Makeover

Love Pets Makeover star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gerald treated me very well, clarified all my doubts and explained himself very well! I definitely recommend it 100%"

12 days ago

Joel Duelley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Riley Almand is awesome. Really easy experience. First time getting a line of credit for my business and Riley made the process seamless and easy. Highly recommend using this company and having Riley A-Train Almand help you!"

13 days ago

Joelle Maletis

Joelle Maletis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dan was professional, knowledgeable and very kind walking me through my business financial planning regarding best options. I’d highly recommend working with Dan!"

13 days ago

customer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Joe Gentile and the whole team were professional, respectful and made the whole process efficient and easy. Thank you."

13 days ago

LeAih Hairston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The process was easy and quick! If you need funding Big Think capitol is your one stop shop! "

13 days ago

Kimjuly Lan

Kimjuly Lan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Josh Hamlett , is the best . He work with me as a friend more than a business partner . He knew exactly what I want and he work so fast .would recommend for everyone in need for fast financial need for small businesses owner !!! "

13 days ago

Andrew Hondlik

Andrew Hondlik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The process was super fast and easy. Josh Hamlett walked me through my options and helped me pick the best one for me. Continuously checked in until the transaction was complete. "

14 days ago

Chad Breckinridge

Chad Breckinridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nic Vitale at Big Think Capital was fantastic. Clear, responsive, helpful, and absolutely candid about my options. I'm new to commercial loans, and he was incredibly thoughtful about guiding me through and answering all of my questions."

14 days ago

Gerardo Sandoval

Gerardo Sandoval star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Josh at Big Think Capital helped me day and night to get the funds I needed to expand my business. Highly recommend BTC."

14 days ago

Google review