Brave Paws Reviews & Testimonials

5 (67)

Reviews: 67


5
97%
4
3%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Brave Paws

Brave Paws logo

About Brave Paws


Brave Paws chewables are a natural, plant-based solution clinically shown to help relieve anxiety in dogs. Our calming chews contain a patented blend of Souroubea, a rainforest vine traditionally used to promote tranquility, along with other nurturing botanicals. Brave Paws works gently and effectively to ease everyday stresses that can overwhelm dogs.

Our chewables are veterinarian recommended and approved. They are made from sustainably sourced ingredients and produced under strict quality control at our U.S. facilities. Brave Paws is non-drowsy and non-habit forming. It won't affect your dog's personality or energy levels. Our calming chews simply help your dog feel more at ease in stressful situations, from car rides to vet visits to being home alone. Brave Paws offers dog owners a safe, natural way to help their furry friend manage anxiety and live their happiest, most comfortable life.

At Brave Paws, we understand the special bond between pets and their owners. That's why we've dedicated ourselves to creating natural solutions that help pets live happier, healthier lives.

Our story begins in the rainforests of Central America, where our team of ethno-botanists discovered a vine called Souroubea that has been used for centuries by indigenous healers to promote calmness and relaxation. After extensive research and clinical trials, we turned this traditional medicine into an innovative formula that helps relieve anxiety in dogs.

Brave Paws chewables feature a patented blend of Souroubea and other plant extracts that work together to safely and gently ease anxiety. Our calming chews are made from plant-based ingredients that are responsibly and sustainably sourced.

At our state-of-the-art facilities, we oversee every step of the production process to ensure our products meet the highest quality and safety standards. Brave Paws is veterinarian recommended and approved.

Our team of pet lovers is committed to making a positive impact, not just for pets but for people and the planet too. We strive to operate sustainably, support our community, and set an example of corporate responsibility.

Above all, we believe in the power of plants to enhance the health and happiness of pets. It's our privilege to share the soothing benefits of Souroubea with dogs and their caring owners everywhere.

Email

hello@mybravepaws.com

Kate

Kate star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Glad I tried Brave Paws. Really happy with it! And, my dog likes the flavor."

a year ago

Ellie F.

Ellie F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have a sweet dog, Paco, who is also a bundle of nerves. Nothing is more scary for him than meeting strangers, especially those with little "noisy" kids. We tried Brave Paws before a dinner party with friends with kids and Paco remained completely calm and quiet. What I loved is that he wasn't sedated or drowsy, he was on his best behavior, not nervous o..." Read more

a year ago

Andrea

Andrea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Brave Paws works! My dogs are not wild about flavor, since it is plant based, it tastes like herbs. However, I break it up in to pieces and mix it with their food."

a year ago

Robin Mitchell

Robin Mitchell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’ve been using this product for over a year now, I live in a rural area where there’s always gun shot ringing out during hunting season, also fireworks in July and January, thunder storms are no longer a scary thing. My dogs love the taste, it definitely takes the edge off, they seem to never worry about the sounds outside when I’ve given brave paws as dir..." Read more

a year ago

Craig

Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My dog has chronic anxiety for everything. This product has totally changed my dog into his best version. ❤️"

2 years ago

Jack B.

Jack B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the best anxiety product my boy has ever experienced I love my buddy and when the storms come in I give it to before and he is like normal. I call it his ‘chill pill’ - he loves his Brave Paws!"

2 years ago

Tiffany

Tiffany star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just amazing!!! No words to describe the level of service and product received! 5 stars all the way!! ✨"

2 years ago

Jaime C

Jaime C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you!!! This stuff is amazing to help with my dogs anxiety!!!"

2 years ago

Dave

Dave star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Separation anxiety take a hike! Our dog used to chew on things when we would leave. We found this and it works so well!! Thank you Brave Paws!"

2 years ago

Beth Mueller

Beth Mueller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I highly recommend this product. My dog seems a lot calmer on walks and is not dragging me all over the place."

2 years ago

Manuel Vazquez

Manuel Vazquez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Este producto es exelente. Trabajo la primera vez que se lo dimos a nuestro perro. Fue la primera vez que lo pudimos llevar al veterinario sin ponerle vozar. Tambien se porta mejor en la casa. No se pasa ladrando ni buscando cosas para destruir. Es como si tuvieramos un perro diferente."

2 years ago

Dogwood Animal Hospital

Dogwood Animal Hospital star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have been carrying this product for well over a year and have been happy with the results our clients have gotten. We recommend for a variety of issues related for anxiety from noise aversion to grooming stress. It's our first go to before stronger medications are tried because it is so safe."

2 years ago

Summer Elliott

Summer Elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This knocked the anxiety right off for my dog who struggles with separation anxiety! I’m very pleased with this product and the representative, she really knows the product and was easy to work with!"

2 years ago

Abby D.

Abby D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My dog hates loud noises - even loud wind bothers him. I decided to try this and couldn't believe the difference. I'm so happy that I don't have to worry about his anxiety anymore - what a relief!"

2 years ago

Lily A.

Lily A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My dog has separation anxiety - I feel like I've tried everything else out there (supplements, CBD etc.) and nothing really worked. I was contemplating sedation which I REALLY didn't want to do and then I found Brave Paws. Now I just give Sage her Brave Paws in the morning before I leave for work and the difference is remarkable! Goodbye crate and Hello h..." Read more

2 years ago

Lesley

Lesley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good product and extremely knowledgeable rep! Very helpful in helping understand my dogs anxiety."

2 years ago

Isabella C.

Isabella C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These worked great in helping my dog calm down during thunderstorms. She used to be an anxious shaking mess during any storms but she has really calmed down when I give her these!!!"

2 years ago

Stephanie Caston

Stephanie Caston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These are great! Really helps my dog with anxiety. Also much less stress with loud noises. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Julie

Julie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great product and really helped my dog with separation anxiety when I had to leave the house. Would recommend this to anyone!"

2 years ago

Valerie Darling

Valerie Darling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My older Irish Wolfhounds are so much happier during stressful situations, road trips, bad weather etc with this product! Happy dogs! Happy customers. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Nick Bertelli

Nick Bertelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This has helped my older anxious dogs tremendously! Thank you"

2 years ago

Sarah Thompson DVM

Sarah Thompson DVM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this product, works very well on my dogs who are scared of storms & thunder"

2 years ago

Lauren Meunier

Lauren Meunier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’m so thrilled with this supplement, I have a 2 years old mutt that couldn’t be left alone at home without tearing up everything he could get to ( rugs, shoes, magazines, he even started chewing on the couch) I hated to lock him in a crate for long periods of times. It’s been 12 days since he is on “brave paws” and I can leave him home for a few hours witho..." Read more

2 years ago

Steph

Steph star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have a rescue Weimaraner who is so sweet but a bundle of nerves. She is super needy, too. This wouldn't be much of a problem if I worked from home or if I weren't pregnant with my third child! I tried Brave Paws, my MIL recommended it, and I am telling you this stuff works! Cora is calm and quiet and no longer a bundle of nerves. I give her one in the..." Read more

2 years ago

Nicole S.

Nicole S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My dog Shepp has some issues with loud noises and new people. Needless to say, it is hard having a pet that isn't welcoming to visitors. In the past, my vet gave us a prescription for something that made Shepp very sleepy and we didn't like it. He wasn't able to enjoy himself being sedated. I tried Brave Paws with him and he remains calm and quiet, it ha..." Read more

2 years ago