CookieYes logo

CookieYes Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (159)

Reviews: 159


5
86%
4
12%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

98% of customers would recommend CookieYes

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"loved it. simple, quick, easy to use with a powerful support behind it."

3 years ago

Lukas J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CTO, CreativeDock

"Really good customer support, they did adjust their product just for our needs."

3 years ago

Lauren P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Manager, UniKLasers

"CookieYes is a really easy tool to set-up, customise, and deploy. Customer service is always on hand to help with any queries and potential issues."

3 years ago

Kevin N. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Boss, Audenz

"Good support - ease of use. That its not installed on the website, but from a self-hosted platform. Ease of use. I had a problem with a e-commerce site and the support helped me get through it. Works like a charm."

3 years ago

Jonas L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Designer, Renard Roux

"I had an issue where some parts of my site stopped working after making a change in CookieYes. I got in touch via the service chat, and their representative was able to help me in a matter of minutes, and everything was fixed. I had a question during the past weekend, and even though the chat was offline, I got an email reply in less than 12 hours, with a v..." Read more

3 years ago

Toni M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Consultant, Toni Mercer Communications

"Very positive so far. I like the features and how easy it was to set up and install. That the free version has all the functionality that I need at the moment and that the premium version isn't too expensive should I want to upgrade. It is also very easy to install."

3 years ago

Guilherme da Silva A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Developer Web, GTech Virtual

"Simplicity and ease of access and recognition of the required information and data."

3 years ago

Analia U. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing tech, Hoole&Partners

"Great customer service!! Answered very quickly and helped me right away. Easy integration, Different languages, personalized texts."

3 years ago

nicholas v. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

freelancer, NVB

"I've tried many different cookie banners but always had one of the following problems: 1. Too complex to set up 2. Not GDPR compliant in my region. Cookieyes was the only one I found that solved those two problems."

3 years ago

Jürgen O. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Webdesigner, Homepage-Dozent

"Design und Funktionalität passen und sind gut einstellbar."

3 years ago

Julia P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Growth & Performance Specialist, Straight Teeth Direct

"So far its ok, but I still am trying to get the banner the way I want it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really helped me with all my needs re: implementation"

3 years ago

Alistair G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, Aquapoint Computers Ltd

"Excellent solution to rendering my website GDPR compliant with minimal fuss. Straightforward to implement. Customisable. Fast response from support."

4 years ago

Adrian E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Admin, YEP LOUNGE

"Support is very responsive!. It is easy to customize and implement to the website."

4 years ago

Nick L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Online Marketeer, Prowareness

"It was easy to install in the code!. The usability and the software is east tu use!"

4 years ago

Kurt C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Solutions Architect, We Are Monsters

"I had a very good experience. Easy to get started. Easy to deploy. Easy to maintain and update. Customer support responded to request within 1 minute."

4 years ago

Marko I.

Marko I. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, CarbonFreed

"I had some challenges to set up initially the change consent banner on my wix site. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the support team helped via live chat and fixed it with great ideas and knowledge"

4 years ago

Christopher G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, The Marketing Department

"It is really important that we have tight integration with the websites we make (Squarespace) and a proper customisable cookie option."

4 years ago

Sabine B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Grafikerin, GRAFIK TO GO

"Cookiebanner für WIX ist DAS Thema für WIX-Nutzer, ich kenne keine andere Software, die das leistet zur Zeit. Das, was WIX nicht schafft, schafft CookieYes: Die Integration eines Cookiewarners, der in Design und Funktionalität anpassbar ist. Super Kundenservice! Endlich keine schlaflosen Nächte mehr"

4 years ago

Christian S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, Legal Virk Ltd.

"Free and very easy to setup with excellent tailoring options including languages."

4 years ago

Alicia S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketingmanager, Agri V Raiffeisen eG

"It is easy to use and functional. There are a lot of tutorials to get into the software."

4 years ago

Viola A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Graphic and Web designer, VM Group Sagl

"I like it because I can customize the cookie of my website and show them in the cookie consent banner. Also, I like it because users can save their preferences about cookies (it's not common)."

4 years ago

Ross R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Front-end developer, Coventry University

"My overall experience with CookieYes has been incredibly positive, from the product itself to their helpful customer service and support, it's been a pleasure to work with."

4 years ago

Thomas W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Webmaster, BinG! Barbershop in Germany

"GDPR compliance. Highly configurable yet easy to use. Seamless fit into existing platform."

4 years ago

Simon Y. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Front End Developer, Claromentis Ltd

"It has been great so far, especially the support we have received. It is very easy to use, is customisable and does the job well. When we have the needed help the support team's response has been very prompt and useful."

4 years ago

Stijn V. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

developer, Project

"Easy to set up, and the cookies are devided in different blocks. And the translations."

4 years ago