Gradehacker Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (79)

Reviews: 79


5
91%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Gradehacker

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Dashing Muneca

Dashing Muneca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They did a great job and worked hard to gain my trust. Communication with them was amazing. The only deterrence for me is that the total cost for help with just 5 assignments costs more than the total tuition for the class and books put together."

5 years ago

Google review

Janiece Dennis

Janiece Dennis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They are very trusting. I was a little scared at first because I didn’t think they would get my assignment done on time but it was finished days before it was due. Highly recommend them"

5 years ago

Google review

Lorna Diaz

Lorna Diaz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love Gradehacker!!! They’re very honest and professional company. They are always ready to help me with any last minute assignments, they’re always on time and very affordable. I’m very glad I found Gradehacker. They make my life more relax."

5 years ago

Google review

Maria Camila Correa

Maria Camila Correa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker was the best thing that happened to me this semester! Keeping up with school while having a fulltime job is hard but with the help of Gradehacker I managed to pass all my classes. I would recommend their services to everyone!"

6 years ago

Google review

Maria Alejandra Salas

Maria Alejandra Salas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the work, the timeing and just overall experience with Gradehacker. They really care about helping you out and getting you that A+ grade."

6 years ago

Google review

Hollywood Mpressive

Hollywood Mpressive star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The work will definitely be done, and make sure you’re persistent with communication"

6 years ago

Google review

Clint Horne

Clint Horne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic company that can help you with any course! Call them TODAY!"

6 years ago

Google review

Yeneht Socarras

Yeneht Socarras star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very professional, excellent job, and fair prices!"

6 years ago

Google review

Manuela Alvarez-Hernandez

Manuela Alvarez-Hernandez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Finding out about Grade Hacker was probably one of the best things that has happened to my college career. I don’t know how I would be getting through my last semester of school without them. I would honestly recommend them to anyone and everyone that is struggling with an assignment, an exam or even a class. They offer amazing help, are efficient and comple..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Teddy Manibusan

Teddy Manibusan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"excellent help on the spot and willing to hear your concerns, that's what these experts do! I asked and tried other tutors but none comes as personal and caring as these experts do. I hit Rock Bottom and failure was an option, gradehacker did not let me give up, they helped me succeed!!"

6 years ago

Google review

Christopher Cruz

Christopher Cruz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are a guarantee A! I wish I had known about Gradehacker since my freshman year of college. They strive to help you with all your assignments and assuring you an A or a B - I only received one B though. If you also have trouble with payment for their help, Gradehacker goes out of their way to work with you and your issues. I recommend them to every..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Jessica Elliott

Jessica Elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best hands down. Very knowledgeable, helped me get through several classes and received nothing less than an A."

6 years ago

Google review

Farrah Ansari

Farrah Ansari star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very helpful, fast, and efficient. Always on point with anything you need help in and work quality is exactly what you are looking for. Gradehacker is amazing at what they do!"

6 years ago

Google review

Ronald Vitta

Ronald Vitta star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, fast response time and fair prices"

6 years ago

Google review

Ana Zelaya

Ana Zelaya star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Truly, the best! I am so glad I found them!! No regrets, highly recommended !"

6 years ago

Google review

Kayla Cortiza

Kayla Cortiza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker is an absolutely amazing! The quality of their work is out of this world!"

6 years ago

Google review

Patrick St. Fort

Patrick St. Fort star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I thought they wouldn't be able to take care of things but never had any problem with them. everything worked out well. Take them they will assist you with anything you need."

6 years ago

Google review

Nandu J

Nandu J star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My biggest concern was the quality of the work. I wanted to make sure that I was working with someone that was going to take my assignment seriously as if it was their own. I didn't take long for me to realize I was in the best hands possible. The quality of work is excellent. I would say that Gradehacker is a lifesaver. Especially for those with a lot on th..." Read more

6 years ago

Google review

Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Service."

6 years ago

Google review

Mariela Reyna

Mariela Reyna star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This the best team work ever. I have been with them since they started and it is amazing. I got the grade I wanted and highly recommend them."

6 years ago

Google review

Melisa Martinez

Melisa Martinez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Reliable and trustworthy"

6 years ago

Google review

Patty Moreno

Patty Moreno star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My biggest concern was communication and deadlines. I put all my trust in them and they have exceeded my expectations. Very professional with the work and privacy. I put all my trust in them without hesitation. Overall, my experience has been successful and Great!!"

6 years ago

Google review