HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (127)

Facebook Reviews: 15


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend HRT Rider Training

  15 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Ellie Jamkins

Ellie Jamkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Another amazing day with HRT, at Cadwell Park! The day is well organised, the instructors are highly knowledgeable and put you at ease. It's a fantastic way to improve your riding and have lots of fun at the same time! Thank you!"

6 months ago

Angel Psiakis

Angel Psiakis

"Helped me regain the confidence that I had lost after months of not riding. Highly recommended - I'm actually looking forward to my next session! 🙂"

8 months ago

Aubrey Jones

Aubrey Jones

"A fantstic day and many thanks for the experience. Big thanks to Peter who ran our group and was excellent. Got loads out of the day and never thought I would be as comfortable and capable doing what I was by the end of the session. Will aim to come back next year definitely. Great photos as well from Tracksnapz."

8 months ago

Ash Hall

Ash Hall

"had a great day doing the firebike ams course! the instructors were great at delivering the information and explaining/demonstrating what not to do and what to do in emergency situations. Highly recommend this course to anyone that hasn't done it and I look forward to booking further training with Hrt in the future."

a year ago

Dave Rounce

Dave Rounce

"Great instruction friendly groups and a really safe day, been doing there days for nearly 10yrs, well worth the money"

a year ago

Pete Ryder

Pete Ryder

"Great Organisation, focused progression and amazing fun. I loved it and will be back ASAP."

2 years ago

John P Morgan

John P Morgan

"There is no better way for road riders to learn smooth habits and clean lines - the safe way to be quicker"

2 years ago

Jodie Marie

Jodie Marie

"It was amazing I learnt so much from each session, I would go back and do it again in a heartbeat! It was so much fun thank you to everyone involved. If you’re thinking about it DO IT! You won’t regret it."

2 years ago

Simon Harrison

Simon Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent day, thanks to Ian our instructor for putting up with us!! Loved seeing the wheel on the string out."

2 years ago

Anna Morris

Anna Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Superb day out with HRT on Wednesday, my third time. Everyone should do this training day whether you are advanced or not, instruction is top notch, all a HRT staff are the best lovely people. Will be back again and again. Thanks HRT team xxx"

3 years ago

Mike Denning

Mike Denning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A brilliant day at Caldwell today! Great organisation, great teaching. A superb track, fantastic weather and great crowd all made it a day to remember. Thanks very much."

3 years ago

Jim Bryan

Jim Bryan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"HRT has established an enviable and throughly deserved reputation for quality motorcycle training, on both track and road."

4 years ago

Valentino Flossie

Valentino Flossie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Epic! When do you get a chance like this to just, mess around on your bike? Learning the skills is a bonus. Fun times �"

5 years ago

Andrew Shone

Andrew Shone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great event.. Hope to be on another great day in 2016 !!"

7 years ago

Darren Maisfield

Darren Maisfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome bunch of guys✊✊"

8 years ago