HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

5 (69)

Reviews: 69


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend HRT Rider Training

Biker & Bike

Biker & Bike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have now been three times and found that the instruction has been spot on every time... Full detailed review: https://www.bikerandbike.co.uk/hopp-better-riding-day-review-on-track-training-you-can-use-on-the-road/"

2 years ago

Gary Cattermole

Gary Cattermole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the BEST day I have EVER had on a motorcycle! I cannot praise it enough, the standard of the instruction, the organisation, the friendliness of the instructors, it was amazing! I learnt so much in one day! Thanks to the HRT team!"

2 years ago

Adam Hannay

Adam Hannay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"On track their is no pressure to ride quick beyond your ability as riders are grouped together on ability and during the day you may be either moved up or down a group, so your riding with others who are at your level..."

2 years ago

Neil Wallis-Tennant

Neil Wallis-Tennant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to the Team for the day spent at Cadwell. Fantastic day, learn't lots more than I thought I would, even learnt after sitting at home looking at the photos. Well recommended even for RoSPA Gold and IAM F1RST Members. Thanks. Neil."

2 years ago

Steve Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"2 better riding days under my belt and another 1 booked. Top quality instruction which has made my riding safer and faster, the instructors tailor the training to your needs and its definitely the best way to experience a track. Thanks all!"

2 years ago

Ash Hall

Ash Hall

"had a great day doing the firebike ams course! the instructors were great at delivering the information and explaining/demonstrating what not to do and what to do in emergency situations. Highly recommend this course to anyone that hasn't done it and I look forward to booking further training with Hrt in the future."

2 months ago

Lee Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome day with some great and informative guidance from the instructors, made really good progress."

2 months ago

John Morgan

John Morgan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"HRT coaches feedback on cornering and precise riding was spot-on, and I was able to ride 153 miles on the circuit to build in the new habits - biking bliss!"

3 months ago

Paul Griffiths star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An exceptionally well organised day, as usual, with plenty of track time!"

3 months ago

Gareth Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Exceptionally well organised and managed throughout the day allowing both faster and slower riders to enjoy the riding without any undue pressure. Next up is a Skills Day!"

3 months ago

Christopher Dunn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fantastic day on a really technical track. We were brought on very gently so that we got the best out of the track and our bikes - safely! Fantastic. Thanks Jim and Peter."

3 months ago

Mark Clarke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Cracking day ay Cadwell Park and I'll definitely be back. Some memories here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycrpgkBDCKU"

3 months ago

STEPHEN DUNCAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Second HRT day for me. Even better than the 1st one!!! So cant wait to do the next one!!!"

3 months ago

ollie lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"First track day ever - what an amazing experience with great instruction. Highly recommended"

3 months ago

Steven Libby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Once again a fantastic day of structured training and experience! It should be the law that all bikers have to do one of these days once a year😊 Many thanks"

3 months ago

Andrew Dancer

Andrew Dancer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Confidence building Instruction was pin point accurate. Thanks Barry. Excellent day."

3 months ago

Robert Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Even though I've been on many of these days, once again I learned new things - in particular, lines and throttle use around Charlies 1 & 2."

3 months ago

Aubrey Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very well organised. Very friendly and knowledgeable inspirational instructors. Awesome circuit. Their goal and mine was to improve my skills and understanding with safety at the forefront, I feel I have and now need to consolidate it."

3 months ago

Dave Rounce

Dave Rounce

"Great instruction friendly groups and a really safe day, been doing there days for nearly 10yrs, well worth the money"

3 months ago

Mark Nichols star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a great day. I must admit, I came away from it thinking track riding wasn't for me. However, I have found myself putting some of the lessons learned into practice on the road and have been surprised by how much transfers across."

5 months ago

Gary Hughes

Gary Hughes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"First time I've ridden my Daytona 675 in quite a few years, on brand new tyres. Initial apprehension made way to what turned into a fantastic day of tuition, improved riding craft . Thoroughly excellent day guys, 100% ! Thanks to Chris."

6 months ago

Klaus Bockholt

Klaus Bockholt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was my first time on a track and I had a great experience! The groups of six, each with one instructor really worked well. I was reminded of techniques I learned before on machine control training and learned to navigate bends well."

6 months ago

Matt Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi and first of all thanks for a great day. I thought it was extremely well run with great tips from the instructors.I felt totally at ease with no pressure to preform and always felt totally safe. Cheers to everyone involved"

6 months ago

Helen Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A brilliant day! I was lacking in confidence during the first session but, thanks to the briefings and the comments from Ian, by the end of the day my confidence was back and I'd remembered that I could ride a motorbike. Happy days :-)"

6 months ago

Robert Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As always, a great team of friendly and super-helpful instructors. A safe and thoroughly enjoyable day on our "Favourite B-road"."

6 months ago