HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (82)

Reviews: 82


5
97%
4
0%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

97% of customers would recommend HRT Rider Training

Biker & Bike

Biker & Bike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have now been three times and found that the instruction has been spot on every time... Full detailed review: https://www.bikerandbike.co.uk/hopp-better-riding-day-review-on-track-training-you-can-use-on-the-road/"

2 years ago

Gary Cattermole

Gary Cattermole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the BEST day I have EVER had on a motorcycle! I cannot praise it enough, the standard of the instruction, the organisation, the friendliness of the instructors, it was amazing! I learnt so much in one day! Thanks to the HRT team!"

2 years ago

Adam Hannay

Adam Hannay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"On track their is no pressure to ride quick beyond your ability as riders are grouped together on ability and during the day you may be either moved up or down a group, so your riding with others who are at your level..."

2 years ago

Neil Wallis-Tennant

Neil Wallis-Tennant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to the Team for the day spent at Cadwell. Fantastic day, learn't lots more than I thought I would, even learnt after sitting at home looking at the photos. Well recommended even for RoSPA Gold and IAM F1RST Members. Thanks. Neil."

2 years ago

Steve Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"2 better riding days under my belt and another 1 booked. Top quality instruction which has made my riding safer and faster, the instructors tailor the training to your needs and its definitely the best way to experience a track. Thanks all!"

2 years ago

Angel Psiakis

Angel Psiakis

"Helped me regain the confidence that I had lost after months of not riding. Highly recommended - I'm actually looking forward to my next session! 🙂"

a month ago

Aubrey Jones

Aubrey Jones

"A fantstic day and many thanks for the experience. Big thanks to Peter who ran our group and was excellent. Got loads out of the day and never thought I would be as comfortable and capable doing what I was by the end of the session. Will aim to come back next year definitely. Great photos as well from Tracksnapz."

a month ago

Anthony Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A great day. Learned a lot and a safe environment to practise. Excellent instruction, great location, well organised. Looking to come back in 2023."

a month ago

Tony Bremner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great day on the track in a relaxed, but professional, atmosphere where I progressively learnt and built confidence in the morning and explored my new limits in the afternoon. Great team and good feedback!"

a month ago

Mark Rayment star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi Ben Brilliant day as always, this was my fourth one, At 75 and riding since 1962 I still learn something every time, see you on the next one regards Mark Rayment."

a month ago

George Elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Faultless! Have attended a number of these over the years and have never been disappointed….well run, great staff and high levels of safety applied to a still exhilarating day! Keep it up 👍"

a month ago

Lee Bowers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi and thank you for a absolutely fantastic day, a big big thank you to my instructor big Jim, who took time after all the other riders were out doing there own thing, to lead me round again, as we all learn at different rates, I will retur"

a month ago

Christopher Payne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another fantastic day with HRT. The format progressively builds your confidence through the day. Great circuit tips in the afternoon from Crispin to fine tune your circuit knowledge. I didn’t want the day to end."

a month ago

Andrew Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Quality tuition from very experienced and friendly instructors at one of the best circuits in the UK. Compared to other more established training providers, HRT is great value for money. Many Thanks to Crispin and Ian for a top top day!"

a month ago

Mark Connelly

Mark Connelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fun Fun Fun till your petrol is done!….Absolutely loved the experience with Rider Training. Learned so much in a safe environment. Damien our instructor was educational and funny. After a 1-1 on the Track could not stop grinning 10/10"

a month ago

Nicholas van Vuuren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very nice experience again! Blessed with excellent weather morning & afternoon sessions. Somewhat of a confusing start by comparison to several previous experiences with HRT. Lineup for first session bit chaotic but we got there in the end"

a month ago

Gary Sanson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was ill overnight turned up at 10.30 I know it wasn’t HRT fault but Ben was very unhelpful wouldn’t let me join in I even tried again for afternoon ,I feel he could of helped but didn’t want to === Reply from HRT Rider Training: Hi Gary - Really sorry you were ill and your day turned into such a wash out. Part of what keeps our day so safe is..." Read more

a month ago

Ash Hall

Ash Hall

"had a great day doing the firebike ams course! the instructors were great at delivering the information and explaining/demonstrating what not to do and what to do in emergency situations. Highly recommend this course to anyone that hasn't done it and I look forward to booking further training with Hrt in the future."

8 months ago

Lee Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome day with some great and informative guidance from the instructors, made really good progress."

8 months ago

John Morgan

John Morgan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"HRT coaches feedback on cornering and precise riding was spot-on, and I was able to ride 153 miles on the circuit to build in the new habits - biking bliss!"

8 months ago

Paul Griffiths star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An exceptionally well organised day, as usual, with plenty of track time!"

8 months ago

Gareth Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Exceptionally well organised and managed throughout the day allowing both faster and slower riders to enjoy the riding without any undue pressure. Next up is a Skills Day!"

8 months ago

Christopher Dunn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fantastic day on a really technical track. We were brought on very gently so that we got the best out of the track and our bikes - safely! Fantastic. Thanks Jim and Peter."

8 months ago

Mark Clarke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Cracking day ay Cadwell Park and I'll definitely be back. Some memories here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycrpgkBDCKU"

8 months ago

STEPHEN DUNCAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Second HRT day for me. Even better than the 1st one!!! So cant wait to do the next one!!!"

8 months ago