HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (127)

Reviews: 127


5
98%
4
0%
3
1%
2
0%
1
2%

98% of customers would recommend HRT Rider Training

Biker & Bike

Biker & Bike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have now been three times and found that the instruction has been spot on every time... Full detailed review: https://www.bikerandbike.co.uk/hopp-better-riding-day-review-on-track-training-you-can-use-on-the-road/"

3 years ago

Gary Cattermole

Gary Cattermole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the BEST day I have EVER had on a motorcycle! I cannot praise it enough, the standard of the instruction, the organisation, the friendliness of the instructors, it was amazing! I learnt so much in one day! Thanks to the HRT team!"

3 years ago

Adam Hannay

Adam Hannay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"On track their is no pressure to ride quick beyond your ability as riders are grouped together on ability and during the day you may be either moved up or down a group, so your riding with others who are at your level..."

3 years ago

Neil Wallis-Tennant

Neil Wallis-Tennant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to the Team for the day spent at Cadwell. Fantastic day, learn't lots more than I thought I would, even learnt after sitting at home looking at the photos. Well recommended even for RoSPA Gold and IAM F1RST Members. Thanks. Neil."

3 years ago

Steve Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"2 better riding days under my belt and another 1 booked. Top quality instruction which has made my riding safer and faster, the instructors tailor the training to your needs and its definitely the best way to experience a track. Thanks all!"

3 years ago

Tim Middleton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Simply the best road riding training I have done. We learned and practiced techniques which, if I continue practicing them, will probably save my life one day. Thanks to all our trainers who were excellent."

2 months ago

Lee Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Second time at Cadwell with HRT, great day, even better than the first one. Good guidance and information from the team leader in the morning awesome afternoon putting the training to test"

3 months ago

Harry Godwin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"HRT's pre-event documentation was informative and thorough. My local IAM mo'cycle group sent the link about the course and recommended it. The briefing was concise and our instructor encouraged us to stretch ourselves. A most enjoyable day."

3 months ago

Sara Pauley

Sara Pauley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Sunny day for my yearly HRT track day! I struggled with everything on session 1, found my mojo with the support of coach Keith and my group -highlight. Learnt to grip bike and lean in plus tip in later for accuracy @ Gooseneck - bliss"

3 months ago

Steve Winter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great day in a controlled environment where I could learn about riding at higher speeds and understand how much grip is available in corners"

3 months ago

Dale Price star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As always a well organised event. Pushed myself this time and moved up to one off the fastest group in B, with Ben instructing. Instruction was good, pace progressed well during sessions but I was never outside my comfort zone."

3 months ago

Dave Rounce

Dave Rounce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After 14 yrs doing these days I always come away having learnt something, big thanks to lil Jim our instructor , always had trouble being quick round Mansfield and the hairpin, but now it’s a walk in the park( excuse the pun), highly recom"

3 months ago

Steve Minshall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is the ninth or tenth time I’ve participated in a Hopp Better Riding Day at Cadwell Park. The coaching is a consistently high standard and their approach to safety is second to none. It combines to make for an enjoyable day again."

3 months ago

Adrian Hewis

Adrian Hewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Brilliant day yet again. Great instruction as usual. Awesome track always look forward to it. One of my years biking highlights Thanks Guys"

3 months ago

Michael Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Instructor was Keith, a mixed bunch of 6 riders. Covered look, lean, and Roll, additional guidance from instructors Ian B and Dave H in the afternoon. Last session was ace, smooth lines, body positioning and speed. Brill day, book early."

3 months ago

Stephen Palmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An excellent day. The format is well honed and the instructors excellent. With two groups and 30 minute sessions you can cover some miles on track - I had a great day - my thanks to Barry and all the team for the advice and guidance."

3 months ago

Grant Hallworth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Cracking day once again at Cadwell with the HRT team Just love being able learn what me and the bike can do on perfect tarmac with no oncoming traffic. Well organised, friendly informative team and perfect weather."

3 months ago

Andrea Morris

Andrea Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another fabulous day at Cadwell Park with HRT, thanks to Peter and others for the excellent instruction on how to ride smoother with more accuracy equalling more speed. I always learn more and improve in 2A, maybe 1A next time :)"

3 months ago

Max Penfold star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I learned a lot from a great day and a superb instructor This will help me improve my confidence and riding Thanks HRT"

3 months ago

Andrew Dancer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great day out. Have come away a better rider than when I arrived. Top notch instruction & coaching. Thanks Jim, you really were the difference between just a fun day and thoroughly enjoyable & constructive experience. Will be back in 2023."

3 months ago

Stuart Stanley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fantastic day out at Cadwell park. With the ease of booking in.our trainer made us welcome and explained the day ahead. After our first session around the course we received positive feed back on our ride and how to improve. Very friendly"

3 months ago

Mat Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My second time and again really enjoyed it, felt I learn a lot and always felt safe but my favourite moment was actually watching someone else in the group go from a nervous cautious rider to a competent and confident rider through the day"

3 months ago

Stephen Robinson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was my first experience on a race track. My lines and balance were all over the place at first. The instructor, Crispin, was excellent and quickly sorted out the problems. I learned new skills that are transferable to every day riding."

3 months ago

David Corcoran

David Corcoran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As usual a completely brilliant experience. Damian was our guide/ mentor for the day and gave praise and advice in equal measure. I learnt a bit more about the bike and a lot more about myself. If you haven’t done a HRT day then do one!"

3 months ago

Graham Bird star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A bit more confidence when doing a U-turn, for sure, also something I'd hadn't check before "thankfully" was how to do an emergency stop, properly having ridded for 34 years so, far, it easy to fall in to bad habits, do the coarse it works"

4 months ago