Medslant Reviews & Testimonials

4.7 (172)

Reviews: 172


5
79%
4
16%
3
2%
2
2%
1
1%

95% of customers would recommend Medslant

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Linda Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve used my new Convoluted Foam WAVE Wedge Medslant pillow for a week and am so happy with it. The length and gradual slant keep me from sliding off. The egg crate foam is very kind to my arthritic spine and fibro. I am sleeping well!"

8 months ago

Jeff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Haven't tried it yet. Waiting for the foam smell to dissipate. I was just thinking that it sure would be nice if you sold actual pillow cases to fit your pillows. Yep! That would mean I won't have to make one."

a year ago

Michelle Renee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I ordered a MedSlant wedge pillow last week on a friends recommendation. Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing pillow. Wish I could order multiple for family members. It is made of all things magic. Ordered a cover for it and cannot wait til it arrives."

2 years ago

ERNEST SALOMON star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"You will not do better than their prodiucts or their service team; simply the best! I bought the "BIG" Acid Reflux Memory Foam Wedge Pillow. This pilliow gently slopes down 30". I use my own pillow on top. GERD-Free Heaven! Love it!"

2 years ago

Allié M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I sleep with my Medslant every night! Love it!"

2 years ago

Tinkerjo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had right knee replacement surgery and I was looking for a pillow to elevate both my legs b/c I have sciatica on the left side. First, This pillow was more than I wanted to spend. I decided I would send it back if it did not work for me. I received pre-surgery and tried it imitating what I thought I would need. I AM SO HAPPY I invested in this pillow. It w..." Read more

2 years ago

Lisa M. Walbridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have had this wedge for 8 years and am only just now purchasing a replacement. I had really bad reflux and this wedge helped so much. I sleep on it every night. It’s so comfortable! I love that it’s torso length. It is totally worth the expense for such a high quality item. I can’t say enough good things about this special wedge pillow!!"

2 years ago

Trouble star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I bought this in 2010 so was time for a new one. didn't realize how much it had changed over time. I just received my 2nd one today and that's how I noticed how done my old one was."

2 years ago

Ben Sizemore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It takes some getting use too. I have an extreme acid reflux and even with prescription , I struggle with acid reflux at night . The pillow allows me to have uninterrupted sleep all night ."

2 years ago

judy moulis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I don't write a review for every product I like, but I have to tell everyone what a great purchase this was for me. This pillow has exceeded my expectations!! It is so comfortable and has improved my sleep greatly. The allergen cover that is included keeps me cool at night. The slight downside is that I tend to slip downward on the pillow, but I corrected th..." Read more

2 years ago

Customer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just what I was expecting!"

2 years ago

Customer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The dimensions are generous and comfortable. It's more supportive than my pile of pillows. The slant allows me to sleep elevated to reduce GERD symptoms but I don't slide down off of it while sleeping. I'm getting a good night's sleep."

3 years ago

hsiu-li kung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like it for reduce acid reflux."

3 years ago

populistbird star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have a large hyatel hernia ! This foam wedge allows me to sleep in my bed and not worry about acid reflux ! Works perfectly and is comfortable !"

3 years ago

Mark Miller

Mark Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The MedSlant Wedge did not meet my expectations. It EXCEEDED them. It was the trifecta. With recently diagnosed reflux, it not only quelled night time reflux but eliminated night time sinus drainage and snoring to my wife’s delight."

3 years ago

Callae Hackett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love my new pillow. It was great from the first night. Thank you, Callae"

4 years ago

J M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like the Pillow is 32" long and 24" wide. The slant is so gradual. Works so much better than a "regular" wedge pillow. The Pillow comes wrapped in shrink wrap in a round circle to fit into a square box. Took less than one hour to lay flat. Has helped me with my GERD. MedSlant had contacted me for clarification; and, is very, very helpful. JM"

4 years ago

J.M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Wedge is just wonderful!! I like so much the length of it! I tried a regular type of wedge years ago. Because the length was so short, it was very uncomfortable. The first time I used MedSlant Wedge, I had such a good sleep. I'm so glad I purchased it. I'm a side sleeper. My gerd is just about gone. Now I need some "low acid" coffee!"

4 years ago

Denise

Denise star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My Big Slant opened to its full size within an hour after opening. It took me several nights to get used to sleeping on a slant with a firmer pillow than I'm used to, but now I'm getting a good night's sleep with no acid reflux symptoms."

4 years ago

Nancy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you so much for the amazingly quick service. I received my pillow the day after ordering, washed the cover, and put it on my bed. I feel it has done wonders in helping my acid reflux calm down. Big Thanks!"

4 years ago

M. Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great service and pillow..wide enough and long enough to be easy to sleep on and slanted enough to get rid of my reflux."

4 years ago

Elizabeth Leman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great product and fast shipping!"

4 years ago

Hessam Nabavi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"These pillows are the best pillows I have ever used. As a matter of fact I liked them so much that I have one for home and another one which is foldable in my call for travelling. I recommend it to everyone especially those with Acid Reflux."

4 years ago

Christy

Christy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was purchased for my 82 year old Mom who has reflux. The doctor recommended raising the head of the bed 30 degrees, but we decided to try this pillow first after researching. After 5 nights, the reflux has diminished."

4 years ago

Liz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I struggle with both nighttime acid reflux and intermittent back pain and after just a week of use I notice a huge difference in the amount of time it takes me to fall asleep and how rested I feel when I wake up!"

4 years ago