Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (197)

Reviews: 197


5
68%
4
23%
3
9%
2
0%
1
0%

91% of customers would recommend Neosensory

  Showing 3 star reviews only  

Cheryl star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I believe it has helped. My children believe it has. I don't ask them to repeat things as much"

2 months ago

Carey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still in the trying it out stage. I’ve used it for a month. But with a profound hearing loss it’s difficult to assess the impact - yet."

6 months ago

Carol Cobb star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It worked and my tinnitus is more manageable but I had a skin rash from the plastic that caused me to return it. It is a shame was coated in the cheap material."

9 months ago

Danny Paul Lindau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It's still early but my wife thinks that she is seeing improvement in my hearing behavior."

10 months ago

Bill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After more than a month I appear to be making some progress with my understanding, especially with the TV. Let's see how it progresses"

a year ago

Andrea R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I didn't notice any improvement in the 8 week program, but it was a good daily meditation. The app also does not allow tinnitus matching for low humming. The app and wristband were easy to use. Customer support was responsive and helpful."

2 years ago

Vinnie

Vinnie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good routine. Has decreased my ringing a little bit"

2 years ago

Ryan Bieber

Ryan Bieber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This SEEMS to do what it is supposed to, although it is impossible to say whether it has gotten easier to understand people. I think the trial period should be longer."

2 years ago

William Collinge, MPH, PhD

William Collinge, MPH, PhD star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the duo regularly for two months, and just doing the sessions made me more aware of the connection between stress and my tinnitus. Hard to quantify effects now, but will see how it evolves. Definitely worth a try."

3 years ago

David Bauer

David Bauer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Somewhat helpful with distracting from ipsilateral tinnitus and with general environmental awareness but pitch discrimination remains limited even after several months of use. Looking forward to empirical research and further developments."

3 years ago

Jai K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Neo sensory buzz helped me keep my tinnitus in control. It was easy to use use. Within few days I saw the difference in my tinnitus. The ringing was less noticeable within a week."

3 years ago

NWill

NWill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve been using the Neosensory for 6 weeks. 15-30 minutes every night. I’ve experienced a slight improvement with my tinnitus and am hoping for continued improvement over the next month. The band is comfortable and the app is intuitive."

3 years ago

Sue star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My experience has been up and down. I am convinced that the neosensory device has helped but the level of tinnitus keeps resurfacing at times. I do like the ability to use the device as needed and try to calm it down-a tiny bit of control."

3 years ago

Joseph C

Joseph C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Unfortunately, the Duo didnt work for my tinnitus. I tried it for a little over three weeks before I returned them. The customer experience, including the return, was top notch. I wouldnt hesitate to try this device if you have tinnitus."

3 years ago

Steven Adams

Steven Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have used the neo sensory since I acquired it over a month ago. My tinnitus has improved although I don’t know if I really had tinnitus from hearing loss It may actually be from a migraine medication. I had a similar experience years ago."

3 years ago

JR

JR star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"the product does work For me it was not very dramatic but it did take a ringing down to a buzz."

3 years ago

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It didn't seem to help my tinnitus, however, it might work for someone else."

3 years ago