Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (206)

Reviews: 206


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of customers would recommend Neosensory

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Alicia

Alicia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I developed tinnitus in February and like everyone else, searched the internet for help. I’ve been using the Neosensory Duo for a little over two months and have seen a decrease in the overall volume of tinnitus. I also use sound therapy."

2 years ago

S Protopappas

S Protopappas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’m 73 years old and have moderate to severe hearing loss in both ears. With Clarify I understand more words, and can understand and participate more easily in noisy places. I'm very glad I found Clarify."

2 years ago

Jimmy Jones

Jimmy Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you Neosensory! After years of Tinnitus & not understanding every day conversations, my daughter asked me to try her Neosensory Wristband. After wearing it for 2 weeks, I was sold! Now I enjoy TV, music & get togethers with friends."

2 years ago

Dr Barbara Doreo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Yesterday we saw TOP GUN movie. I understood every word of the dialogue. This is a first in many years. I'm thrilled with my Clarify. I have recommended this to many of my patients."

2 years ago

Karyn A Giblin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"[Clarify] really helps. Not perfect yet, but a great hearing improvement. I hated hearing aids. This is much better."

2 years ago

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for over 30 years. About a year ago it grew louder and more shrill, and was more persistent. When I read about the Duo, I was happy to try it out. I find my tinnitus fades out during the day now, and I am more relaxed."

3 years ago

TH Chen

TH Chen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using the Duo for close to 4 months as I have been seeing results. The Neosensory company recommended 2 months but I thought I'll like to continue using it longer as it has helped. I don't notice my tinnitus as much nowadays"

3 years ago

BT

BT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Neosensory after researching bimodal stimulation. I watched and read many reviews, but was still skeptical. After a month of use, I noticed a decrease in associated anxiety & loudness of my tinnitus. It’s also helpful for flare-ups"

3 years ago

Dallas Rico

Dallas Rico star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Duo made a tangible difference in my tinnitus, especially on bad days when it flared up. Using my Neosensory for 10 minutes calmed it down and I was finally able to fall asleep. I highly recommend giving it a try."

3 years ago

Haley Bodine

Haley Bodine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Its awesome feeling different vibration patterns for aware environment. I would recommend buying it and I'm guaranteed that you will love it."

3 years ago

Selvaraj

Selvaraj star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It's a unique gadget for the most deserved people in the world... Hearing or vision impaired."

3 years ago

Sylas U. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My life has really improved so much with Sound Awareness. Being able to talk with people, being able to hear their voice, being able to distinguish their tone and being able to tell when they’re frustrated, it really gives me a lot of information that I didn’t have before."

3 years ago

Philip S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"You know I love dancing? I love having Sound Awareness so I can feel the rhythm, so I can stay in time. Using Buzz is so great. I don’t have to worry about touching the speakers to feel the vibration to know what song it is."

3 years ago

Pat B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am very satisfied with my Neosensory bracelet as it allows me full hearing function, whether in a group or 1:1 conversations. Challenging hearing situations continue to be presentations in a large auditorium or outdoors. I don’t anticipate that will change so I position myself as close to human speakers as possible. Customer Service is excellent (I don’..." Read more

6 days ago

Brad P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This device will retrain your brain to recognize spoken words, sounds and reduce ringing in the ears! After a period, you will begin to “fill in the gaps” and clearly understand words , even whispers! Join the NEW GENERATION of hearing aids"

11 days ago

Cyd

Cyd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Was watching tv on maximum (100) + closed captioning. Now, can usually understand tv between 35 & 75 - with no closed captioning. When wearing Neosensory daily, this increased clarity seems to lop over for 1 or 2 days without the wristband."

a month ago

Rose V star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was frantic about the increased sound level of my tinnitus but was told about Neosensory Duo by my audiologist. I'm amazed at how much it has helped. I'm feeling mostly relaxed about my tinnitus again."

2 months ago

Michael star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The first few days I did notice that the sound level of the tinnitus seemed to lessen - still there but the high volume was less. After a week, when I would end a session I noticed that the tinnitus sound was more like low level radio noise"

2 months ago

Katherine Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus has been getting worse and worse. Wearing the band over two months has lessened my experience from a level 8-9 to a 5-6. The speech clarity is also helping with my high end hearing loss - two for one!"

2 months ago

Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The system is easy to use and I think effective. The ringing in my ears hasn't disappeared (I new this wasn't a cure, just a treatment), but seems easier to deal with. It's quieter and less invasive. I recommend trying!"

3 months ago

Garret

Garret star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've had this for almost 2 months, only missed a day or two, doing it as recommended, and have noticed an improvement. I'd say on a scale of 1-10 it's improved 2 points and a noticeable difference. Will continue to use."

3 months ago

Madeleine Falzarano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Enjoying having Clarify as my constant companion. We're a team. I make sure it's always exposed for picking up conversation, and I, in turn, provide much of that through your helpful resources. I have felt your support all through."

3 months ago

Scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been using Neosensory for over a year. The proof is in the use of the device! I have been wearing hearing aids for over 5 years. When I was not wearing my wristband, it was a strain to hear others speech. Game Changer!"

3 months ago

Ann

Ann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Neosensory is really helping to decrease the unrelenting tinnitus symptoms over been experiencing. They’re not gone, but significantly improved. Grateful for this program!"

3 months ago

Richard

Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus was beginning to drive me crazy in the middle of quiet nights. I tried the neosensory duo program and after a couple of months @ 10 minutes a day, my tinnitus is 90% better, and my sanity is whole."

3 months ago