Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.5 (127)

Reviews: 127


5
65%
4
19%
3
14%
2
1%
1
1%

84% of customers would recommend Neosensory

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for over 30 years. About a year ago it grew louder and more shrill, and was more persistent. When I read about the Duo, I was happy to try it out. I find my tinnitus fades out during the day now, and I am more relaxed."

5 months ago

TH Chen

TH Chen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using the Duo for close to 4 months as I have been seeing results. The Neosensory company recommended 2 months but I thought I'll like to continue using it longer as it has helped. I don't notice my tinnitus as much nowadays"

5 months ago

BT

BT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Neosensory after researching bimodal stimulation. I watched and read many reviews, but was still skeptical. After a month of use, I noticed a decrease in associated anxiety & loudness of my tinnitus. It’s also helpful for flare-ups"

5 months ago

Dallas Rico

Dallas Rico star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Duo made a tangible difference in my tinnitus, especially on bad days when it flared up. Using my Neosensory for 10 minutes calmed it down and I was finally able to fall asleep. I highly recommend giving it a try."

5 months ago

Danny

Danny star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It is not a cure but it helps me."

2 months ago

BRJ

BRJ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Used device for 30 days and also took other measures to deal with my tinnitus. Tinnitus was nearly gone during my trial but I wasn't sure it was due to Neosensory. But after returning it, I have decided it WAS due to it. Reordering soon!"

2 months ago

Mark

Mark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The tinnitus program is easy to follow and seems to be helping."

2 months ago

john mccall

john mccall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The product itself is easy to use. Having used it for about 4 weeks now it is still too early to say if it has made any significant difference to my tinnitus."

2 months ago

RAC

RAC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was distressed about my tinnitus, and read the papers about some of the studies coming out of the UK about bimodal stimulation. This device has helped lessen symptoms. Some days are still hard, but symptoms in general are more manageable."

2 months ago

Kevin R.

Kevin R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the product for 10 minutes a day, and my tinnitus symptoms decreased noticeably within a few weeks. The treatments are easy and relaxing too!"

2 months ago

John Crowe

John Crowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel this is a quality product and my initial results have been positive. I have noticed a decrease in my tinnitus and I've decided to purchase my duo to be able to give it more time. I feel I went from a 9 down to a 5 in general."

3 months ago

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The science behind it looks legitimate. Cost is modest so I thought it worth a try. It was easy to use on a daily basis. Unfortunately it did nothing for me after 2 months of diligent daily use. No regrets but no ease to my tinnitus either!"

3 months ago

Laurie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Didn't work for my husband but have nothing bad to say."

3 months ago

John Phelps

John Phelps star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have a times notice some improvement and have been using the app most every day for about 15 minutes. However, my Tinnitus is still quite persistent. I do plan to continue using for a longer period to see if it does improve further"

3 months ago

NSS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It did not improve my tinnitus in any way. I still gave a three star rating because of how easy it was to order and use. The team support was great. They made no promises that it would work for everyone. It was worth a try."

3 months ago

Arixon Gonzalez

Arixon Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This device have been a life saver. The noise in my ears were very loud and the next day using the device went down to 1/2. I have been using it for almost 2 months, I still have another 3 days. I am hopping to get cure very soon!"

3 months ago

TSC

TSC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Device reduced my tinnitus after a month’s use. I even decided to purchase the device so that I could continue the therapy."

3 months ago

Kevin C.

Kevin C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So far it has been hard to have a full experience because I have to turn it off at work. I work for a fire department and I am usually in loud environments. When I am in a proper environment it has been a promising experience."

3 months ago

Dave

Dave star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had tinnitus for about 6 years. Recently it has begun to get louder and more noticeable. I came across the Neosensory device and have had mixed results but also some hope this will eventually help."

3 months ago

Donna

Donna star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing experience! I went from loud ringing due to tinnitus. I noticed a reduction in sound-within the first week. It continued to improve every day. I discussed, it with my audiologist … she’s excited to try it."

3 months ago

Sherri White

Sherri White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I like the Tranquility I get from the vibrations and the sounds together. It's nice to have something to distract you from the sound of the tinnitus. It's so relaxing that I have fallen asleep with it."

3 months ago

Danny I.

Danny I. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a great concept. I do this in the mornings with my stretching and yoga routine. It calms me and completely helps me to forget my tinnitus. In the months I've used it, my tinnitus noise has decreased as well. Highly recommend."

3 months ago

Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great product, and I can tell it makes a difference with my experience with tinnitus."

3 months ago

Matthew Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been using my neosensory band for the past two months and have seen positive results. While my tinnitus is still present the intensity and the duration periods have lessened noticeably. It is the only solution I have found that work"

3 months ago

Chip star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"give it the full two months, it will help"

3 months ago