Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (143)

Reviews: 143


5
68%
4
23%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

91% of customers would recommend Neosensory

S Protopappas

S Protopappas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’m 73 years old and have moderate to severe hearing loss in both ears. With Clarify I understand more words, and can understand and participate more easily in noisy places. I'm very glad I found Clarify."

3 months ago

Jimmy Jones

Jimmy Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you Neosensory! After years of Tinnitus & not understanding every day conversations, my daughter asked me to try her Neosensory Wristband. After wearing it for 2 weeks, I was sold! Now I enjoy TV, music & get togethers with friends."

3 months ago

Dr Barbara Doreo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Yesterday we saw TOP GUN movie. I understood every word of the dialogue. This is a first in many years. I'm thrilled with my Clarify. I have recommended this to many of my patients."

3 months ago

Karyn A Giblin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"[Clarify] really helps. Not perfect yet, but a great hearing improvement. I hated hearing aids. This is much better."

4 months ago

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for over 30 years. About a year ago it grew louder and more shrill, and was more persistent. When I read about the Duo, I was happy to try it out. I find my tinnitus fades out during the day now, and I am more relaxed."

a year ago

TH Chen

TH Chen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using the Duo for close to 4 months as I have been seeing results. The Neosensory company recommended 2 months but I thought I'll like to continue using it longer as it has helped. I don't notice my tinnitus as much nowadays"

a year ago

BT

BT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Neosensory after researching bimodal stimulation. I watched and read many reviews, but was still skeptical. After a month of use, I noticed a decrease in associated anxiety & loudness of my tinnitus. It’s also helpful for flare-ups"

a year ago

Dallas Rico

Dallas Rico star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Duo made a tangible difference in my tinnitus, especially on bad days when it flared up. Using my Neosensory for 10 minutes calmed it down and I was finally able to fall asleep. I highly recommend giving it a try."

a year ago

Sarah R

Sarah R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus did not go away, but using the duo over time lessened my brain's focus on the sound. It is now more of a background sound most of the time. Also, having the duo helped me feel that I was doing something about the problem."

a day ago

Tom

Tom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm absolutely blown away by the Duo! After getting tinnitus & feeling hopeless, I decided to give the Duo a try. After using it every day for a full month, the ringing has significantly subsided. The support team has also been wonderful."

3 days ago

JMF

JMF star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel that Neosensory Duo has helped me a lot. I have used it for two months now. I say give it a try!!!"

5 days ago

Bob T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had the Duo for 8 weeks and I believe it is working. I use it in the morning and evening and I feel it definitely calms me down. Using this device along with habitation will get me through this. Neosensory has been very supportive."

6 days ago

Charles S.

Charles S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Prior to purchasing the wristband I basically tried hearing aids, earbuds, bone conduction hearing devices .None really helped until I got the Neosensory device. The wristband has taken my hearing from about a 2 out of 10 to 6 or 7. Wow !"

7 days ago

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The customer service was excellent. The product was shipped quickly. I want to be a believer in this technology, but within the 30 day window, I didn't feel that it was working for me. Not dissing the product, just not for me. Refunded."

9 days ago

Steve Blazer

Steve Blazer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The changes in my hearing have been subtle, but noticeable. For instance...in church, people making prayer requests from rows behind me I can now hear clearly, and without turning around. So far, expectations have been exceeded."

20 days ago

William Halprin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am in my third month using the Duo. I use it in the morning 🌅. I hope to get positive results to reduce the tininitus in my left ear. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I have received from your staff and management."

a month ago

Andrea R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I didn't notice any improvement in the 8 week program, but it was a good daily meditation. The app also does not allow tinnitus matching for low humming. The app and wristband were easy to use. Customer support was responsive and helpful."

a month ago

Angela G Eaton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to use. Good packaging and instructions. Waiting to see how it works in the longer term; I just started using it a few weeks ago."

a month ago

Harry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I use the wristband & my hearing aids & I have learned to lip read for comprehension. My wife has noticed that with Clarify I am NOT lip reading, & my hearing comprehension is better even without my glasses!"

a month ago

Kristina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although this did not seem to alleviate my wife's tinnitus the support we received and the refund within 30 days was successful and I am grateful we had the opportunity to try it risk free !"

2 months ago

Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Certainly worth a try as it is cost effective and easy to incorporate into ones daily routine. Although it is unlikely to be an effective stand alone treatment, I believe it has a place when used synergistically with a variety of therapies."

2 months ago

Sam Nelson

Sam Nelson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Duo began allowing my brain's response to the tinnitus stimuli to change from the first session. After 8 weeks my tinnitus is significantly reduced. In the last two weeks it has been at levels lower than I can recall about half the time."

2 months ago

CAB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Company was very easy to work with. Unfortunately the device did not improve my tinnitus, however I do not regret giving it a try."

2 months ago

Ayako star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Started Duo in two months of Tinnitus onset. Now on its 9th week. Yet to engage (start soon) any other therapies (i.e., CBT) to see Duo's effectiveness. Starting 8th week, I begin to have more "better" days. Seems working for me."

2 months ago

Marie JB

Marie JB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clarify is suited for mild and moderate hearing loss, but I took a chance and ordered one even though I have severe hearing loss. I noticed a remarkable improvement in understanding words after eight weeks. Thank you, Neosensory!"

3 months ago