Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (96)

Reviews: 96


5
72%
4
17%
3
9%
2
1%
1
1%

89% of customers would recommend Neosensory

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for over 30 years. About a year ago it grew louder and more shrill, and was more persistent. When I read about the Duo, I was happy to try it out. I find my tinnitus fades out during the day now, and I am more relaxed."

22 days ago

TH Chen

TH Chen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using the Duo for close to 4 months as I have been seeing results. The Neosensory company recommended 2 months but I thought I'll like to continue using it longer as it has helped. I don't notice my tinnitus as much nowadays"

22 days ago

BT

BT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Neosensory after researching bimodal stimulation. I watched and read many reviews, but was still skeptical. After a month of use, I noticed a decrease in associated anxiety & loudness of my tinnitus. It’s also helpful for flare-ups"

22 days ago

Dallas Rico

Dallas Rico star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Duo made a tangible difference in my tinnitus, especially on bad days when it flared up. Using my Neosensory for 10 minutes calmed it down and I was finally able to fall asleep. I highly recommend giving it a try."

22 days ago

David

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus had become very noticeable even during the day which before had been manageable. Since using Neosensory my tinnitus has gradually decreased"

7 days ago

William Collinge, MPH, PhD

William Collinge, MPH, PhD star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the duo regularly for two months, and just doing the sessions made me more aware of the connection between stress and my tinnitus. Hard to quantify effects now, but will see how it evolves. Definitely worth a try."

8 days ago

Cliff Wong

Cliff Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After 2 months with using the Buzz , it has help me with my tinnitus . It has help me manage and reduce my symptoms . CW"

8 days ago

Rebecca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had tinnitus for 30 years. I have tried many products and retraining protocols. Nothing has helped as much as the Buzz. The noise is there, but my anxiety has decreased. After 3 months, I actually have days with no thoughts of T."

12 days ago

Dean L

Dean L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Overall it works. Does not fully eliminate the ringing but I have noticed a decrease overall. The progress is slow and not linear but the weekly surveys I take show a downtrend. It's important to do at least 15 minutes per day."

14 days ago

Lisa Wilkening star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi used the Neosensory device every day for eight weeks. I used it for an average of at least 20 minutes a day. At the end of eight weeks, my tinnitus has reduced greatly in loudness and frequency."

14 days ago

Jai K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Neo sensory buzz helped me keep my tinnitus in control. It was easy to use use. Within few days I saw the difference in my tinnitus. The ringing was less noticeable within a week."

14 days ago

Hugo Poli

Hugo Poli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"it doesn't work permanently for me but helps on lowering the volume temporarily"

14 days ago

NWill

NWill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve been using the Neosensory for 6 weeks. 15-30 minutes every night. I’ve experienced a slight improvement with my tinnitus and am hoping for continued improvement over the next month. The band is comfortable and the app is intuitive."

15 days ago

Dave

Dave star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It helps me with my translator phone. There is a delay from time my patient answers the phone and I can read the text. I leave my phone on speaker and the buzz band alerts me that my patient has answered before I see the text."

15 days ago

Syd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still working with."

18 days ago

Mark

Mark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As a Papa I got blind sided by tinnitus. I had to make it through this. You need to make changes to improve, when you do you must add the neosensory buzz. I believe it is a vital piece of this puzzle. My ringing is much less noticeable."

19 days ago

Emerald

Emerald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was very impressed with the quality of the device and the customer support. Unfortunately, my tinnitus is accompanied by severe hearing loss so I am unable to hear many of the tones which is why it didn't work for me."

20 days ago

Anna D

Anna D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've struggled with severe tinnitus in one ear since having stapedectomy surgery. After a couple of months of the Neosensory program I found myself less distracted by my tinnitus, so I decided to continue the program indefinitely."

20 days ago

Damian

Damian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been dealing with tinnitus for several years after contracting a severe ear infection. I have been using Neosensory for almost two months and have noticed a significant reduction in the ringing and have decided to keep my device."

21 days ago

Dennis Bielinski

Dennis Bielinski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"In general, I have had some definite relief. I decided to keep and pay the full 1k for it. I am getting the feeling that it is going to continue to work the longer I use it."

21 days ago

Christopher Ammann

Christopher Ammann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus has lessened after using the duo wristband. It is amazing as there isn't really anything else available to help make tinnitus quieter. I will definitely keep using my Neosensory Duo wristband."

21 days ago

John Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great customer service. As far as the effectiveness of the intervention it's too soon to objectively evaluate that matter."

22 days ago

Lincoln

Lincoln star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Didn’t help Me much, maybe others? Great service, as proclaimed."

22 days ago

Joseph C

Joseph C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Unfortunately, the Duo didnt work for my tinnitus. I tried it for a little over three weeks before I returned them. The customer experience, including the return, was top notch. I wouldnt hesitate to try this device if you have tinnitus."

22 days ago

Simon Kayiki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the device consistently for a month. There was no benefit. However, l appreciated receiving my refund. I hope it works for other people"

22 days ago