Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (149)

Reviews: 149


5
68%
4
24%
3
9%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of customers would recommend Neosensory

S Protopappas

S Protopappas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’m 73 years old and have moderate to severe hearing loss in both ears. With Clarify I understand more words, and can understand and participate more easily in noisy places. I'm very glad I found Clarify."

7 months ago

Jimmy Jones

Jimmy Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you Neosensory! After years of Tinnitus & not understanding every day conversations, my daughter asked me to try her Neosensory Wristband. After wearing it for 2 weeks, I was sold! Now I enjoy TV, music & get togethers with friends."

7 months ago

Dr Barbara Doreo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Yesterday we saw TOP GUN movie. I understood every word of the dialogue. This is a first in many years. I'm thrilled with my Clarify. I have recommended this to many of my patients."

7 months ago

Karyn A Giblin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"[Clarify] really helps. Not perfect yet, but a great hearing improvement. I hated hearing aids. This is much better."

7 months ago

Janice Anderson

Janice Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for over 30 years. About a year ago it grew louder and more shrill, and was more persistent. When I read about the Duo, I was happy to try it out. I find my tinnitus fades out during the day now, and I am more relaxed."

a year ago

TH Chen

TH Chen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using the Duo for close to 4 months as I have been seeing results. The Neosensory company recommended 2 months but I thought I'll like to continue using it longer as it has helped. I don't notice my tinnitus as much nowadays"

a year ago

BT

BT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Neosensory after researching bimodal stimulation. I watched and read many reviews, but was still skeptical. After a month of use, I noticed a decrease in associated anxiety & loudness of my tinnitus. It’s also helpful for flare-ups"

a year ago

Dallas Rico

Dallas Rico star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Duo made a tangible difference in my tinnitus, especially on bad days when it flared up. Using my Neosensory for 10 minutes calmed it down and I was finally able to fall asleep. I highly recommend giving it a try."

a year ago

Thomas S. Or Mr C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My story about Neosensory is , Have faith and patience and listen to as much conversation as you can. I rise early and have my coffee and listen to news on my Radio news for as long as I can. And I’m not using my hearing aids for TV now"

16 days ago

Hira R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve been using this for a month and half now. I had stressed induced tinnitus that was really bad! I find the duo does help using the two mode brain stimulation technology. I’m going to use the speech clarity app as well!"

18 days ago

Sally E. Fairchild star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Service was excellent. Company very responsive to all questions and concerns"

22 days ago

Gary Hart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've worn 2 hearing aids of every brand for 30 years, and have been diagnosed with”auditory deprivation,” and I still couldn’t understand 50% of the conversation on TV or on bluetooth connected iPhone. I've had Clarify 10 days, and it does exactly as offered."

a month ago

Martha R Derr

Martha R Derr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've had some tech issues connecting my device to my phone. BUT today I was in a very loud restaurant with friends. I heard all the conversations without needing to ask people to repeat themselves."

2 months ago

Bill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After more than a month I appear to be making some progress with my understanding, especially with the TV. Let's see how it progresses"

4 months ago

Sarah R

Sarah R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus did not go away, but using the duo over time lessened my brain's focus on the sound. It is now more of a background sound most of the time. Also, having the duo helped me feel that I was doing something about the problem."

4 months ago

Tom

Tom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm absolutely blown away by the Duo! After getting tinnitus & feeling hopeless, I decided to give the Duo a try. After using it every day for a full month, the ringing has significantly subsided. The support team has also been wonderful."

4 months ago

JMF

JMF star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel that Neosensory Duo has helped me a lot. I have used it for two months now. I say give it a try!!!"

4 months ago

Bob T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had the Duo for 8 weeks and I believe it is working. I use it in the morning and evening and I feel it definitely calms me down. Using this device along with habitation will get me through this. Neosensory has been very supportive."

4 months ago

Charles S.

Charles S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Prior to purchasing the wristband I basically tried hearing aids, earbuds, bone conduction hearing devices .None really helped until I got the Neosensory device. The wristband has taken my hearing from about a 2 out of 10 to 6 or 7. Wow !"

4 months ago

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The customer service was excellent. The product was shipped quickly. I want to be a believer in this technology, but within the 30 day window, I didn't feel that it was working for me. Not dissing the product, just not for me. Refunded."

4 months ago

Steve Blazer

Steve Blazer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The changes in my hearing have been subtle, but noticeable. For instance...in church, people making prayer requests from rows behind me I can now hear clearly, and without turning around. So far, expectations have been exceeded."

5 months ago

William Halprin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am in my third month using the Duo. I use it in the morning 🌅. I hope to get positive results to reduce the tininitus in my left ear. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I have received from your staff and management."

5 months ago

Andrea R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I didn't notice any improvement in the 8 week program, but it was a good daily meditation. The app also does not allow tinnitus matching for low humming. The app and wristband were easy to use. Customer support was responsive and helpful."

5 months ago

Angela G Eaton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to use. Good packaging and instructions. Waiting to see how it works in the longer term; I just started using it a few weeks ago."

5 months ago

Harry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I use the wristband & my hearing aids & I have learned to lip read for comprehension. My wife has noticed that with Clarify I am NOT lip reading, & my hearing comprehension is better even without my glasses!"

5 months ago