P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (67)

Google Reviews: 44


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend P&A

  44 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Sindy Sotelo

Sindy Sotelo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""I had the privilege of working with Pignatelli & Associates and was thoroughly impressed by their professionalism, expertise, and dedication to my case. The attorneys at Pignatelli & Associates are top-notch, providing exceptional legal advice and representation. They navigated complex legal matters with ease, always keeping me informed and involved through..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

Davids Hands

Davids Hands star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly skilled experts committed not just to winning, but in doing it with integrity."

3 months ago

Google review

Elisha

Elisha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a car accident and wasn't sure I even had a case. They took my case and got me everything I could ask for. All the staff at the office, are very nice and helpful with any questions I had. Definitely #1"

6 months ago

Google review

Cara

Cara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My father' s in a nursing home, & they were happy & professional in helping us complete legal documents in his new facility. Thank you for your professional assistance"

6 months ago

Google review

Kaitlynn Hays

Kaitlynn Hays star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was referred to Pignatelli & Associates by a friend after they settled their car accident case. I worked with Attorney Clayton Gosnell, and I can't recommend him enough! He let me know what to expect and the communication put me at ease throughout the process. He negotiated a better outcome for me than I thought possible, and I am very thankful for his rep..." Read more

7 months ago

Google review

Ashley Barnes

Ashley Barnes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Helped get me thru a terrible divorce, worked with me and staff were very friendly. They answered all my questions and walked me all the way thru the process and procedures of the legal system and helped me understand anything that i was concerned about. Thank you."

7 months ago

Google review

Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth was the absolute best attorney for my case!"

7 months ago

Google review

Randy Tompkins

Randy Tompkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for your services"

7 months ago

Google review

Samuel Pittman

Samuel Pittman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The attorneys are very knowledgeable and you can tell they really care about their clients. They handled my personal injury case with pride! Highly recommend."

7 months ago

Google review

Isaac Magana

Isaac Magana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very satisfied and happy they stayed in touch kept me updated through the whole process of my case best law firm in Northern Illinois"

7 months ago

Google review

Kerri Norberg

Kerri Norberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Elizabeth Adams and she was incredible. Ms. Adams was thorough and fast with my divorce. She made me feel incredible and deserving of all the things I wanted and She consulted me when needed to keep an amicable divorce possible with my ex husband. Ms. Adams kept me well informed every step of the way. I can not thank her enough. I would use no..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

jalon bruder

jalon bruder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I really appreciate how helpful & informative Amy was at Pignatelli & Associates, PC. They helped me out with my work comp case & would definitely recommend using them!"

2 years ago

Google review

Dustin Funderberg

Dustin Funderberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Elizabeth Adams is honestly my peace of mind she has went above and beyond to help me with my children and to facilitate all aspects of me seeing and having a relationship with my children with Pignatelli & Associates I would be lost thank you so much for all you've done for me and my family.."

2 years ago

Google review

Pat Cummins

Pat Cummins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been represented by Pignatelli & Associates because of a personal injury. Beth Adams started working on my case things started to happen quickly and efficiently. I give them high recommendations for doing such a great job!"

2 years ago

Google review

Alex Carry

Alex Carry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The attorneys here are great if you are involved in a car accident. I would recommend Pignatelli & Associates to anyone of my friends or family."

2 years ago

Google review

Maikal Hussain

Maikal Hussain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great professional law firm and amazing attorneys. Highly recommended Pignatelli & Associates."

2 years ago

Google review

Usman Khawaja

Usman Khawaja star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were quick to help and give advice without worrying about payment! Would highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

2 years ago

Google review

Steve Smith

Steve Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their paralegals are professional, smart, attentive, and efficient. I only have a positive experience with Pignatelli & Associates and I highly recommend this firm."

2 years ago

Google review

Sophie Throude

Sophie Throude star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is amazing to work with! I love everyone here. They always try to get the best for their personal injury clients! Best attorneys ever!"

2 years ago

Google review

Christine Houdin

Christine Houdin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were incredible handling my worker's compensation case. The attorney and staff made the process very smooth. I would recommend this law firm to anyone."

2 years ago

Google review

Jean - yves Begarin

Jean - yves Begarin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli was extremely helpful after my car accident. They made sure that all my immediate needs were met in my settlement. I seriously couldn't recommend them enough."

2 years ago

Google review

Trinity Maples

Trinity Maples star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Throughout the painful process of my work-comp claim this firm went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I really appreciate the hard work and determination they put into my case. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Google review

Gabriel Tiss

Gabriel Tiss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great law firm with staff who will work to achieve the best results. Louis F. Pignatelli will make you feel and treat you like family. I highly recommend this firm!"

2 years ago

Google review

Sofia Emily

Sofia Emily star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is a stellar member of the team who works diligently to make sure clients' needs are a top priority. This firm works hard to help and support not only individuals but the wider community also. Highly recommended them!"

2 years ago

Google review

Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Poise Sir!!!!!!! Your Number One Fan Klub Kitchen Girl SKS In Like Flynn Sir Clapp On Clapp O Hoffa"

3 years ago

Google review