P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (50)

Google Reviews: 32


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend P&A

  32 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Dustin Funderberg

Dustin Funderberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Elizabeth Adams is honestly my peace of mind she has went above and beyond to help me with my children and to facilitate all aspects of me seeing and having a relationship with my children with Pignatelli & Associates I would be lost thank you so much for all you've done for me and my family.."

4 months ago

Google review

Pat Cummins

Pat Cummins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been represented by Pignatelli & Associates because of a personal injury. Beth Adams started working on my case things started to happen quickly and efficiently. I give them high recommendations for doing such a great job!"

9 months ago

Google review

Alex Carry

Alex Carry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The attorneys here are great if you are involved in a car accident. I would recommend Pignatelli & Associates to anyone of my friends or family."

9 months ago

Google review

Maikal Hussain

Maikal Hussain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great professional law firm and amazing attorneys. Highly recommended Pignatelli & Associates."

9 months ago

Google review

Usman Khawaja

Usman Khawaja star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were quick to help and give advice without worrying about payment! Would highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

9 months ago

Google review

Steve Smith

Steve Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their paralegals are professional, smart, attentive, and efficient. I only have a positive experience with Pignatelli & Associates and I highly recommend this firm."

9 months ago

Google review

Sophie Throude

Sophie Throude star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is amazing to work with! I love everyone here. They always try to get the best for their personal injury clients! Best attorneys ever!"

9 months ago

Google review

Christine Houdin

Christine Houdin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were incredible handling my worker's compensation case. The attorney and staff made the process very smooth. I would recommend this law firm to anyone."

9 months ago

Google review

Jean - yves Begarin

Jean - yves Begarin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli was extremely helpful after my car accident. They made sure that all my immediate needs were met in my settlement. I seriously couldn't recommend them enough."

9 months ago

Google review

Trinity Maples

Trinity Maples star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Throughout the painful process of my work-comp claim this firm went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I really appreciate the hard work and determination they put into my case. Thank you!"

9 months ago

Google review

Gabriel Tiss

Gabriel Tiss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great law firm with staff who will work to achieve the best results. Louis F. Pignatelli will make you feel and treat you like family. I highly recommend this firm!"

9 months ago

Google review

Sofia Emily

Sofia Emily star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is a stellar member of the team who works diligently to make sure clients' needs are a top priority. This firm works hard to help and support not only individuals but the wider community also. Highly recommended them!"

9 months ago

Google review

Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Poise Sir!!!!!!! Your Number One Fan Klub Kitchen Girl SKS In Like Flynn Sir Clapp On Clapp O Hoffa"

a year ago

Google review

Kirk Lawson

Kirk Lawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It is all the time a pleasure working with Insured With Benny. Our agency has run with this carrier for many years"

a year ago

Google review

Jonaiya Olalde

Jonaiya Olalde star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth Adams has been my attorney for almost a year now. During this year she has completed everything I needed done. Family court cases can be emotionally and mentally hard and she has been great at helping me through it all. She truly cared about why was best for me and my son. Attorney Mewhirter has also helped in my case and is equally as great. Together t..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

pearl anderson

pearl anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kim and Beth are awesome!!!"

a year ago

Google review

Gary Brown

Gary Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great attorney Louis F. Pignatelli is an awesome attorney and very responsive and always protects our comforts. I believe he is one of the best attorneys in this area. I trust him blindly with any legal dealing, personal or business."

a year ago

Google review

Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our company has been working with Louis F. Pignatelli and his associates for several years. His response time and his professionalism have always the top-notch and will continue to be an asset to our company."

a year ago

Google review

Jesse Bennett

Jesse Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the best experience I have had in the collections attorney area. We have used many other law firms but have not had any good results. Elizabeth Uhrich has stayed on top of the files we have given her and we have been able to make the deal. Thank you, Elizabeth Uhrich and Pignatelli & Associates, PC."

a year ago

Google review

David Davis

David Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli II is a man you can trust undoubtedly! If you want one of the best attorneys, you can go for him! He is the best I have ever met."

a year ago

Google review

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"He was very patient with me, always frankly answered my questions, and gave me advice. I knew I could trust him. His carefulness and positive result in my case. I might highly recommend it."

a year ago

Google review

Timmy Meyer

Timmy Meyer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hired Devid J. Rice to handle some personal business for me. He is very professional, easy to talk with him, and a good guy. Support his client very much. Suggested!"

a year ago

Google review

Virgil Hawkins

Virgil Hawkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli many times for our business purpose and had an excellent experience. They lead clearly and every time honest with the case. Thanks, I can't suggest Pignatelli enough!"

a year ago

Google review

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is very intelligent and a man of his word! He works really hard for me to turn into a situation I had struggled with for 1 year. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

a year ago

Google review

Hyman Mims

Hyman Mims star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney David J. Rice. His knowledge of the law was great and I like his assistance. Thank you."

a year ago

Google review