P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (52)

Reviews: 52


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend P&A

jalon bruder

jalon bruder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I really appreciate how helpful & informative Amy was at Pignatelli & Associates, PC. They helped me out with my work comp case & would definitely recommend using them!"

a month ago

Google review

Todd Sanders

Todd Sanders

"i recommend using Pignatelli & Associates for any workman comp issues that you might be having the hole group makes you feel like you matter i give them a 10/10 rating i couldnt be more then happy for what they did for me 😀😀😀😀😀😀"

2 months ago

Jonaiya Olalde

Jonaiya Olalde

"Attorney Adams represented me in my sons adoption case and my family case. She went above and beyond to not only get everything finalized for us but to make sure that she calmed us and made the process easy and worry free. I’ll never be able to repay her for what she has done for my family but she is hands down the best attorney in the Whiteside county area!..." Read more

2 months ago

Dustin Funderberg

Dustin Funderberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Elizabeth Adams is honestly my peace of mind she has went above and beyond to help me with my children and to facilitate all aspects of me seeing and having a relationship with my children with Pignatelli & Associates I would be lost thank you so much for all you've done for me and my family.."

6 months ago

Google review

Scott Mitchem

Scott Mitchem

"pignatelli law office went ubove and beyond to get my case settled. they would email me back within that same day. very pleased with the way they handle their clients. definitely if you need a attorney look them up"

10 months ago

Pat Cummins

Pat Cummins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been represented by Pignatelli & Associates because of a personal injury. Beth Adams started working on my case things started to happen quickly and efficiently. I give them high recommendations for doing such a great job!"

a year ago

Google review

Alex Carry

Alex Carry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The attorneys here are great if you are involved in a car accident. I would recommend Pignatelli & Associates to anyone of my friends or family."

a year ago

Google review

Maikal Hussain

Maikal Hussain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great professional law firm and amazing attorneys. Highly recommended Pignatelli & Associates."

a year ago

Google review

Usman Khawaja

Usman Khawaja star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were quick to help and give advice without worrying about payment! Would highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

a year ago

Google review

Steve Smith

Steve Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their paralegals are professional, smart, attentive, and efficient. I only have a positive experience with Pignatelli & Associates and I highly recommend this firm."

a year ago

Google review

Sophie Throude

Sophie Throude star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is amazing to work with! I love everyone here. They always try to get the best for their personal injury clients! Best attorneys ever!"

a year ago

Google review

Christine Houdin

Christine Houdin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were incredible handling my worker's compensation case. The attorney and staff made the process very smooth. I would recommend this law firm to anyone."

a year ago

Google review

Jean - yves Begarin

Jean - yves Begarin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli was extremely helpful after my car accident. They made sure that all my immediate needs were met in my settlement. I seriously couldn't recommend them enough."

a year ago

Google review

Trinity Maples

Trinity Maples star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Throughout the painful process of my work-comp claim this firm went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I really appreciate the hard work and determination they put into my case. Thank you!"

a year ago

Google review

Gabriel Tiss

Gabriel Tiss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great law firm with staff who will work to achieve the best results. Louis F. Pignatelli will make you feel and treat you like family. I highly recommend this firm!"

a year ago

Google review

Sofia Emily

Sofia Emily star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is a stellar member of the team who works diligently to make sure clients' needs are a top priority. This firm works hard to help and support not only individuals but the wider community also. Highly recommended them!"

a year ago

Google review

Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Poise Sir!!!!!!! Your Number One Fan Klub Kitchen Girl SKS In Like Flynn Sir Clapp On Clapp O Hoffa"

a year ago

Google review

Kirk Lawson

Kirk Lawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It is all the time a pleasure working with Insured With Benny. Our agency has run with this carrier for many years"

a year ago

Google review

Jonaiya Olalde

Jonaiya Olalde star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth Adams has been my attorney for almost a year now. During this year she has completed everything I needed done. Family court cases can be emotionally and mentally hard and she has been great at helping me through it all. She truly cared about why was best for me and my son. Attorney Mewhirter has also helped in my case and is equally as great. Together t..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

pearl anderson

pearl anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kim and Beth are awesome!!!"

a year ago

Google review

W.D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rock Falls, IL

"Lou, if it wasn’t for you I would be serving a life sentence -- or worse. You and your friend, U.S. Attorney General, Ramsey Clark, saved my life and saw justice was done. I thank God and your tireless devotion to justice for saving my lif"

a year ago

Gary Brown

Gary Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great attorney Louis F. Pignatelli is an awesome attorney and very responsive and always protects our comforts. I believe he is one of the best attorneys in this area. I trust him blindly with any legal dealing, personal or business."

2 years ago

Google review

Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our company has been working with Louis F. Pignatelli and his associates for several years. His response time and his professionalism have always the top-notch and will continue to be an asset to our company."

2 years ago

Google review

Jesse Bennett

Jesse Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the best experience I have had in the collections attorney area. We have used many other law firms but have not had any good results. Elizabeth Uhrich has stayed on top of the files we have given her and we have been able to make the deal. Thank you, Elizabeth Uhrich and Pignatelli & Associates, PC."

2 years ago

Google review

David Davis

David Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli II is a man you can trust undoubtedly! If you want one of the best attorneys, you can go for him! He is the best I have ever met."

2 years ago

Google review