Salvo Migration Reviews & Testimonials

5 (118)

Reviews: 118


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Salvo Migration

Bijay Raj

Bijay Raj star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Trustworthy agent, up to date with changes and requirements. excellent customer communication strategy!!!!!�"

4 years ago

Eske Pillen

Eske Pillen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would highly recommend Salvo Migration for any Visa application. Knowledgeable people, super quick responses with the best result! Thank you so much for getting me my Partner Visa!"

5 years ago

Google review

Dukendra Kc

Dukendra Kc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the way of handaling all the matters what you accepted from migrant lawyer ."

5 years ago

Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely incredible service offered by Martin, always reliable and accurate information and timely responses! Can't recommend salvo migration enough! 5 stars isn't enough 🖒"

5 years ago

Lucero Gonzalez Orozco

Lucero Gonzalez Orozco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin Salvo the best migration lawyer in Brisbane! Totally recommended to make your visa process more easy, professional and effective!"

5 years ago

Jeevan Kumar

Jeevan Kumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin is REALLY professional migration lawyer. My case was really tough,but because of his working style, I got success. Thanks MARTIN. YOU ARE THE BEST."

5 years ago

Jeevan Kumar

Jeevan Kumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin is the BEST"

5 years ago

Google review

Pra Sant

Pra Sant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you salvo immigration and visa services and Martin the most talented and professional migrational lawyer who helped me out with my 457 visa .....thank you so much again ....."

6 years ago

Reza Hazeli

Reza Hazeli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin is so professional, energetic and honest . I really enjoyed working with him. He applied for me and my relatives more than 10 successful visas. He is a genius!"

6 years ago

Google review

Malcolm Lee

Malcolm Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would like to say thank you to Salvo Migration for helping and guiding me through the whole process of my 457 visa with an amazing outcome that exceeded my expectations. I would be happy to recommend Salvo Migration to friends and people I know. Thank you so much Salvo Migration, the best migration lawyer in Brisbane."

6 years ago

Google review

PhysioCall Gladstone

PhysioCall Gladstone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great to work with. Reliable, honest and very clear with explaining everything migration."

6 years ago

Google review

PhysioCall Gladstone

PhysioCall Gladstone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great to work with. Reliable, honest and very clear with explaining everything migration."

6 years ago

Google review

Mandeep Sivia

Mandeep Sivia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Salvo migration is the best in Brisbane. Great knowledge of work. Highly recommended. Thanks Martin"

6 years ago

Willington Jimenez

Willington Jimenez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been granted a 457 visa and Salvo Migration made it possible thanks to their professional service. If anyone needs help to get an australian visa, do not doubt in contacting Salvo Migration. They are the best !"

7 years ago

Moses Alaa Singer

Moses Alaa Singer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best lawyers in the business, Thank you for helping my brother"

7 years ago

Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Professional service would recommend to friends and family 5 stars!"

7 years ago

Steve Scarlioli

Steve Scarlioli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Salvo Migration. You have helped me out so much over the past 5 years and helped me start my new life here in Australia. Eternally grateful"

7 years ago

Carolina Grace

Carolina Grace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Outstanding!! Were always available to clarify and assist promptly. Thank you."

7 years ago