Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (216)

Google Reviews: 58


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Scraping Solutions

  58 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Alton Brisbane Jr

Alton Brisbane Jr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Brisbane Properties, United States

"The service is great! It would take me forever to retrieve this data manually. It's very easy to set up a job. I recently got great advice on how to setup a batch job. Now, all my jobs are stored in one location. This makes it very easy."

2 years ago

Google review

Sonnie Donaby

Sonnie Donaby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Mighty Home Solutions LLC

""Get craigslist data file weekly like clockwork. Data very easy to digest and use with my CRM. Very good customer service.""

2 years ago

Google review

Mike Guzman

Mike Guzman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent tool for getting LinkedIn leads. Very affordable too!"

2 years ago

Google review

shimon lipkin

shimon lipkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Agi America LLC, United States

"Excellent service. Always on time and great customer service. Great source of FSBO leads from craigslist."

2 years ago

Google review

David Flanders

David Flanders star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's been such a pleasure working with Scraping Solutions. First, they offer a very helpful LinkedIn product. Second, they are very responsive with any questions and have been able to customize my scraping needs. Great service. Great company!"

2 years ago

Google review

John Roland

John Roland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

United States

"Scraping Solutions has been a great partner for me. I'm always able to receive my required zillow leads on schedule and without any issues. Although they are very far away from me, they always respond promptly via email or even a quick phone call, if needed."

2 years ago

Google review

Terry Mulvey

Terry Mulvey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Great LinkedIn lead service referred to by an investor coach, also, they went extra mile to assist me with getting the proper URL's needed for my scraping project.""

2 years ago

Google review

Deans Property

Deans Property star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and first class products, would recommend.""

2 years ago

Google review