Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

Dean

Dean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have gone through a lot of “pick up” materials and most ended up being too complicated, too canned or too inorganic. Shogun Method has made me change my approach to amazing results."

4 years ago

Bobby

Bobby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Texas, United States

"I have been born again, thanks to Shogun Method. It has completely revolutionized my life with women."

4 years ago

Oz

Oz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Magnificent work that comes up once in a blue moon. Shogun Method is the missing piece of the puzzle. With it, everything falls into place."

4 years ago

Vikram

Vikram star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Shogun Method, just buy it already. It will upgrade your skills with women... transforming you from a clueless newbie to someone like an experienced NASA scientist. It works not only women but also on your friends, family members and even your boss if you like. Put them all under your control!"

4 years ago

Alex

Alex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was desperate when my wife told me she wants to divorce me. I couldn’t believe it when she told me she just couldn't love me anymore. So I started searching for answers to all questions I had... and found Shogun Method. Things are just much clearer now... and I know what to do next with confidence."

4 years ago

R P

R P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Australia

"Excellent knowledge on the psychology of female brain. Content is well structured and presented (in a member's only website). If used properly, there is no way you cannot be successful with women, it's true."

4 years ago

Joseph Cheek

Joseph Cheek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love the program. Shogun Method has really helped my relationships. Thanks, Derek."

4 years ago

Rich

Rich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Wow! I now have a structured and proven foundation when it comes to relationships. The ball is in my court and I can score to win above average in this game!"

4 years ago

Tim Paul

Tim Paul star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The knowledge from Derek Rake is like nothing else out there today. Shogun Method is simply beyond badass!"

4 years ago

E.J.

E.J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Santiago, Chile

"So, I purchased the Shogun Method program. I read it three times, and I watched the videos more. I went to work and tried it on a co-worker. IT WORKED! I am very happy with the system. It didn´t take long at all to see results. Kudos to you, Derek!"

4 years ago

Ryuichi Sekiguchi

Ryuichi Sekiguchi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Thailand

"If you're looking for a dating advice that isn't like any PUA bullshit, then this program is for you. It is a little bit pricey, I know, but it's worth a shot."

4 years ago

Gillet Peter

Gillet Peter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"I think the service is absolutely perfect👌🏿. I enjoyed reading the MKDELTA part of Shogun Method and realized how most of the world leaders control the population! This goes well beyond dating and relationships in my opinion."

4 years ago

Constantine

Constantine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It has changed my life and made me happy. What else do you want?"

4 years ago

Sharp

Sharp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Vietnam

"Ok, so this is all new to me, and so it's taking a while to sink in. I sort of understand some of it. I already feel more comfortable talking to women. I believe that with the rest of the material I'll be able to get the woman I want. Love the community!"

4 years ago

MM

MM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I was first skeptical, but as I put what I've learned into practice, my confidence built up as I had more and more success with women. Shogun Method works but only if you put the work into it."

4 years ago

J K

J K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London, United Kingdom

"Shogun Method is advanced training for men who want to be WINNERS with the women in their lives."

4 years ago

Michael A

Michael A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Mr. Rake's service is truly one-of-a-kind. Shogun Method is an outstanding service and with its suite of products, it has helped me get the girl of my dreams. We have an awesome relationship I never imagine I would get in my life without Shogun Method!"

4 years ago

Eric M Sylvester

Eric M Sylvester star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shogun Method has transformed my life. My case is unique: first, I was a victim of Shogun Method tactics but now I am mastering the same techniques that was used against me. I love you guys and what you do. It's real power in my hands, and I will use it responsibly!"

4 years ago

Hardy Riomalos

Hardy Riomalos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"A true eye opener! Shogun Method has given the confidence I need to deal with women."

4 years ago

Nathan

Nathan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Honestly, it’s all true. But you will need to read it with an open mind. What Derek is saying doesn’t sound moral but then again, it all depends on how guys use his teachings. Shogun Method can create beautiful things when put in the right hands, and with the right intentions."

4 years ago

Adnan Rana

Adnan Rana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"The Shogun community has given me an entirely new perspective on handling women. I plan on buying every Derek's product and master the entire Shogun Method knowledge base! Thanks to Derek, Kathy and the Shogun community."

4 years ago

Hugo

Hugo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Derek has changed my life for the better, not just in dating, but my whole perspective in life. I now live and die by Shogun Method. Derek Rake and Shogun Method for life!"

4 years ago

Fan of Derek

Fan of Derek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

U.S.A.

"Shogun Method is fantastic. You will be a better person... not just better with women! With practice, Shogun Method is immensely rewarding."

4 years ago

Brad

Brad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Scandinavia

"Shogun Method has given me the ability to "stick" inside a woman’s brain for as long as I wish. Given now that I have understood the material, it’s really not for everyone because most guys can't handle this knowledge."

4 years ago

Calibolt34

Calibolt34 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Texas, United States

"It's all real. Shogun Method takes work, but as you continue to immerse yourself in Derek's material, It will re-align and refine your relationships, giving you confidence and opens up better options in life."

4 years ago