Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

Wliberforce

Wliberforce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Australia

"Using Shogun Method on woman is like having cheat codes for her brain. Use it wisely (and sparingly in my opinion... it's easy to overdo it when you have so much power in your hands)."

4 years ago

Rick K.

Rick K. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Can't say enough good things about the program. Not only does it work incredibly well on women, but for daily situations requiring clever manipulation with other people. I have had at least two women in my hands since starting to use the program. In short, Shogun Method works."

4 years ago

Frank

Frank star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Australia

"Shogun Method is one of most mind boggling thing I have seen in my life. Every time I used mild Fractionation on any woman just to test it, it showed me tremendous results. Derek is the master of this art. I'm glad to have stumbled upon this, I truly am."

4 years ago

George Wilson

George Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has helped my love life more than I can say. Before this, I was so scared to talk to a hot girl and because of that, I am sure I missed a lot of great dates. It's all different now... I approach with the Shogun Method in my back pocket and it runs like clockwork."

4 years ago

Luke

Luke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Washington, United States

"Shogun Method has completely changed my understanding about women. I used to struggle constantly with my son's mother but now I understand how she operates at her subconscious level. I'm back in control!"

4 years ago

Drew

Drew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"It's been very eye opening. Originally I bought into the program to try and fix my failing marriage. However, the marriage was already over by the time I learned about Shogun Method. I have since been analyzing the program and applying what I've learned (steadily) towards my new girlfriend, and the results have been nothing short of amazing."

4 years ago

Ibrahim Zukha

Ibrahim Zukha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After I learned about Shogun Method, girls just fell over to get to me at one point and so it felt kind of bad. Best time of my life, without a doubt."

4 years ago

Rahim Eghbalizadeh

Rahim Eghbalizadeh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I’m just blown away with Shogun Method. Amazingly, it has changed my life for the best. Thank you so much Derek and Kathy :)"

4 years ago

Saad

Saad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

France

"Shogun Method arms us Shoguns with the right mindset and the tools to succeed with woman. Recommended."

4 years ago

Luke Dutson

Luke Dutson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method helped me get closer with my girl. I haven't been able to complete the entire IRAE Model sequence yet, but with each step I can see it starting to work more and more."

4 years ago

JF

JF star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is a unique way of understanding the psychological underpinnings of relationships. Although it does take more time to 'master' the concepts, it's all worth the work in the end. Mastering Shogun Method leads to understanding human nature at its deepest level."

4 years ago

Brian

Brian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I am very pleased with Shogun Method. I am a certified hypnotist with ten years of experience. Shogun Method actually intertwines nicely with how I interact with people on a daily basis. I can attest to its effectiveness."

4 years ago

Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"If you follow the program as it is written you simply cannot fail. Why? Because there is no way to stop or control what enters the subconscious through the conscious mind. (If the woman's subconscious believes it, then it must be true to her.) This is what Shogun Method teaches."

4 years ago

David Douglas

David Douglas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Excellent service and support from Derek and the staff."

4 years ago

Richard

Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London, United Kingdom

"Derek Rake's Shogun Method is genuinely effective. This is the real deal, folks! I highly recommend it."

4 years ago

Sean

Sean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Austin, TX

"I've used Shogun Method to fix a failing marriage. It worked, plain and simple. Some may hesitate to use this, but it's the killer blow you need if everything else fails."

4 years ago

Darren Taylor

Darren Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London, England

"Shogun Method is my secret "go-to" arsenal of mind control tools. I'm not into seducing multiple women. All I want is a devoted partner, and for this, Shogun Method is perfect. The Black Rose Sequence is absolutely killer."

4 years ago

Kevin Archer

Kevin Archer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Seattle, WA

"It was an accident that I stumbled upon Shogun Method. To call it a game changer is an understatement."

4 years ago

Jordan Daniel Dally

Jordan Daniel Dally star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bronx, NY, USA

"Shogun Method appears valid and solid. Uses are noticeable and effective."

a month ago

Raid

Raid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Saudi Arabia

"at the beginning I felt like yeah I am going to listen to another shit pick up artist guru again but no.. this course was something incredibly different, teaching you how you can establish great love relationships in modern society."

8 months ago

Jeremy

Jeremy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Still learning, but Shogun Method is helping a lot."

9 months ago

Ste Wol

Ste Wol star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Italy

"Shogun Method changed how I approach relationships. I have gained more confidence which gave me multiple shots at the women I fancy."

10 months ago

Trevor

Trevor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"The Shogun Method is bang-on. I understood the female nature years ago but Shogun Method shows definitely how to overcome the obstacles. Before Shogun Method, I had simply given up. Now I’m back in the game at a level I never dreamed of before."

10 months ago

Dokyong Tunga-Lergo

Dokyong Tunga-Lergo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I am excited with Shogun Method, and the possibilities it can give me!"

a year ago

William Gordon

William Gordon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"If you want to succeed with women Shogun Method gives you the understanding and tools you need to be the kind of man women desire. It will put you firmly in control. Being a Shogun saved my life."

a year ago