Wilson Murphy Law logo

Wilson Murphy Law Reviews & Testimonials

5 (44)

Reviews: 44


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Wilson Murphy Law

Wilson Murphy Law logo

About Wilson Murphy Law


Wilson Murphy Law is a trademark law firm. We work with small businesses to help protect their brand and register their trademarks.

Email

info@wilsonmurphylaw.com

Phone

(844) 926-2614

Deauhijela Jackson

Deauhijela Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Deelicious Scrubs and More®

"I highly recommend you purchase this kit! I will be making some more changes to my website and other parts of my business as well. This kit will also give me a better head start when I start my 2nd business towards the end of the year."

2 years ago

Latrice Prater

Latrice Prater star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Digital Solutions Team

"Michelle was amazing to work with. She was very thorough and made sure I understood exactly what I needed in order to have solid contracts in place for my business. So grateful for her time."

2 years ago

Briaunna Antoine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was a pleasure working with Michelle. She was so kind & pleasant and honest about her opinions. She explained all of the legal jargon in a way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend working with her! You won't regret it."

2 years ago

Marchelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

MochaxHoney

"I absolutely loved it. I was a little stressed about compiling the different disclaimers I would need, and figuring out how to word my refund policy and this took all of that weight off of me. Not only am I relieved, I feel more equipped."

3 years ago

GabrIelle

GabrIelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Zen Aesthetics

"A well thought out and resourceful product. These contract templates eased a world of worries for me! No need to worry if I'm covered - I just AM."

3 years ago

Jasmyn Adams

Jasmyn Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Clinical Research Associate Solution, LLC

"Working with Michelle has been amazing. She is very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my many questions & concerns about what legal tools I need for my business. I look forward to continuing working with her."

3 years ago

Charlena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Michelle made the process easy, from start to finish. I look forward to working with Wilson Murphy Law again!"

3 years ago

Michelle B.

Michelle B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kingdom Travels, LLC

"I love Michelle and Wilson Murphy Law. I love the content that she provides for me for my business and the wonderful products and services. You can learn alot. The CEO Legal Kit is a MUST!!! It provided me information that is NEEDED."

3 years ago

Dondrea Owens

Dondrea Owens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

The Creative's CFO

"I'm a CPA for online small business owners, and I hired Michelle to review my service contract. I was aware of certain areas that needed stronger language and revisions, but Michelle was able to make suggestions that were simple for my clients to understand and that emphasized specific terms of service to protect both parties. Her turnaround time was swift,..." Read more

3 years ago

Debra B.

Debra B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Talk Curly To Me

"If you're looking for an attorney that you can trust, then look no further. Michelle Murphy is someone you want on your legal team. Michelle is professional, patient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Michelle Murphy to anyone."

3 years ago

Allison

Allison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Follow Your Spark

"I am SO glad I hired Michelle! I'm disappointed that the company name I was IN LOVE WITH turned out to be already trademarked, but I'm equally as glad that I hired Michelle because I wouldn't have known. She saved me tons of time and money!"

3 years ago

Mac Kolleh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Jnkyrd Cinema

"Professional, responsive, efficient."

3 years ago

Pam Thompson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

My Shade & Texture

"Attorney Murphy was a lifesaver for me. As a new business owner, it easy to overlook legal matters and legal protection. Attorney Murphy is very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease to ensure my business will be legally protected."

3 years ago

Mish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very knowledgable and helpful!"

3 years ago

Diana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Diana B. & Company

"I really enjoyed my strategy session w/ Michelle. She is personable, yet professional, and very knowledgeable. She offered great insight regarding my business contracts and other legal aspects of business."

3 years ago

Curtis

Curtis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dubblvision Media

"I have to say... I’m extremely impressed with Michelle’s work on this document. I learned more about the need for trademarks and found a few holes in my business that need attention. Great resource and she’s really good at what she does"

3 years ago

Quacey

Quacey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Michelle's Fatal Business Flaws Cheat Sheet was awesome! Lots of great tips & processes i would not have thought of as a creative. Definitely a must read for all entrepreneurs and the steps implemented."

3 years ago

Asia Perry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Project Beauty Brand

"Michelle's freebie offer on "7 legal mistakes" was an eye opening read - I'm a creative with many ideas and always feel necessary to put feelers out before doing the legal work necessary to protect my ideas - I'm excited to work with her!"

3 years ago

Deauhijela Jackson

Deauhijela Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Detailed and great at answering questions"

4 years ago