Wilson Murphy Law logo

Wilson Murphy Law Reviews & Testimonials

5 (44)

Reviews: 44


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Wilson Murphy Law

Wilson Murphy Law logo

About Wilson Murphy Law


Wilson Murphy Law is a trademark law firm. We work with small businesses to help protect their brand and register their trademarks.

Email

info@wilsonmurphylaw.com

Phone

(844) 926-2614

Rachel Jarrell

Rachel Jarrell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow. Where do I begin?! This is my 1st interaction with the legal personnel, and I could not have been more impressed. I am extremely difficult to please and work with, and Michelle exceeded my expectations. Michelle is the perfect mix of professionalism and personality. Exactly what you want in an attorney. She is extremely prompt and caters all conversati..." Read more

5 days ago

Google review

tiphani davis

tiphani davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle was super helpful! She listened to my questions and answered them clearly and concisely, and she was genuinely kind and thoughtful in our discussion. I would highly recommend."

21 days ago

Google review

Antonio Neves

Antonio Neves star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Working with Wilson Murphy Law was a fantastic experience from first consultation to conducting an extensive Trademark search and review and submitting all of the paperwork to file for our trademark. Top notch across the board."

4 months ago

Google review

Chris Failla

Chris Failla star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle helped me clearly understand the difference between all the forms of trademarks, and helped me discern what would be the best path for the needs of my business. It was a very helpful conversation, and she was generous with her knowledge and time."

8 months ago

Google review

Derrick Whitfield

Derrick Whitfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My experience with Wilson Murphy Law was incredible. My Graphic Design business was attracting larger clients and the only contract I had in place was one that I wrote myself (don’t ever do this). . Michelle totally revamped my design contract to make my business look professional to larger clients. The design contract protects me, being a small business. ...." Read more

8 months ago

Google review

Monique Gardner

Monique Gardner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle was absolutely amazing to work with. Trademark registration has always seemed very daunting to me and I wanted to make sure it was done right! Wilson Murphy Law handled everything from start to finish. Michelle is kind, patient, detail-oriented and an expert at what she does. I have recommended her to many others and will continue to do so. Thanks f..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

21auto repair

21auto repair star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle is the best, very informative and knows her craft. Look no further if you need Trademark & IP legal help."

a year ago

Google review

Maija Danilova West

Maija Danilova West star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle and her team are amazing. We had a great experience working with Michelle on our trademark filing. She is super professional, organized and clear about the expected fees."

2 years ago

Google review

Shatiea Blount

Shatiea Blount star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"As a busy CEO, you have to learn when and when not to "Do It Yourself" (DIY). The trademark application process was not something I wanted to do myself and I wanted to find someone trustworthy and efficient to handle this important process. Michelle and her team were excellent, professional, communicative, and efficient. I am grateful for the "dont rush" cha..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Quin Liburd

Quin Liburd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wilson Murphy Law made my entire trademark experience such a breeze. I was constantly kept up to date with the process and could not recommend the services offered here enough! :)"

2 years ago

Google review

Salome Schillack

Salome Schillack star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Michelle is an absolute pleasure to deal with! She explained the process clearly and helped me get my Trademark registered effortlessly."

2 years ago

Google review

Jessica R-F star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WomenMix, PLLC

"Services provided were excellent. Michelle is a dedicated, passionate, honest, trustworthy and resourceful attorney. She helped me get my group practice in order and provided all of the legal documents needed for my clients."

2 years ago

Kaily R.

Kaily R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Nine Ten Company

"What a lifesaver! Anything Michelle touches is gold! Her contracts, advice and so much more are everything you needed for your business to keep you protected! Thanks again!"

2 years ago

Erin Simas

Erin Simas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Erin Simas, LLC

"Getting my health disclaimer set up for my website and online course was so easy with Michelle! She included everything I asked for and more."

2 years ago

Jordan S Eades

Jordan S Eades star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Your Best Business Life

"I am a small business owner who needed assistance in setting up my LLC. I had a unique issue and Michelle was incredibly helpful in helping to resolve the problem. If you need a sharp, savvy, yet down-to-earth attorney, she is the one!"

2 years ago

Lauren

Lauren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Birthbox

"Michelle was really straight forward with me and clearly presented the options available for my business situation. Her delightful demeanor--even when delivering difficult news--makes working with her a pleasure."

2 years ago

Diane Teall Evans

Diane Teall Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DITEA Wellness LLC

"In 30min, Michelle gave me SO much clarity on the next steps for my practice! I feel clear and confident on my options that she thoughtfully laid out, and I truly appreciate her guidance. I look forward to working with her in the future!"

2 years ago

Raddae Chew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved The CEO Legal Kit! As someone about to launch a new service based business you did a great job laying out your information for anyone to understand. I really appreciated this content. Loved the aesthetic too !"

2 years ago

Paris F.

Paris F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Travel Antics

"Hire her already!!! I’m so glad I chose Michelle to file my trademark. The entire process was seamless. Since then, I’ve purchased several other products from her. She’s very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend her!!"

2 years ago

Brett Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brett Johnson

"She walks you right through all the things to get set up and keep you legal!"

2 years ago

Nick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Worth every penny!"

2 years ago

Deanna Cook

Deanna Cook star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Straight-forward, easy-to-use and everything I was looking for! Thanks for making all this legal stuff such a pain-free process! :)"

2 years ago

Savvy H.

Savvy H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Savvy Relations

"Very informative and valuable!"

2 years ago

Kayla

Kayla star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved the CEO legal kit. The return/refund policy immediately helped me. I had been looking for something to put on my website and this was perfect! Every page has valuable information! I highly recommend this product."

2 years ago

Kristina Nelson

Kristina Nelson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bijou Limon

"Michelle went above and beyond! She was very helpful and honest. I will now recommend her to all the Lady Boss Friends!!"

2 years ago