WpStairs Reviews & Testimonials

5 (112)

Reviews: 112


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend WpStairs

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Joanna Stimmel

Joanna Stimmel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was very helpful and solved the issue I was having problems with super fast. He helped me integrate my new blog with my mailchimp account and everything works like a charm now. I would highly recommend going with Muhammad if you encounter any problems with your wp site or any type of integration like I did. Great service, reliable and fast!"

a year ago

Patty Luu

Patty Luu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad is a great person to ask to take care of your computer needs. He fixed my website problem that was caused by a plug-in. Muhammad has great communication skills. He didn’t just fix the problem and leave. Muhammad showed me that he cared by asking me to see if the problem was fixed on my side as well! In the future, he will be my go-to person to f... Read more"

a year ago

Saima Nadeem

Saima Nadeem star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was amazing working with wpstairs. they have an awesome team who is helpful and dedicated. definitely recommended if you need help for your blog. thanks Umair for being so cooperative"

a year ago

Pauline Vernetti

Pauline Vernetti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for saving my blog! I had the bad surprise to wake up yesterday with a hacked blog, and being a total noob I had no idea what to do ^^ Muhammad stepped in and in a few hours problem was solved for an affordable fee! He is of very good advice for anything blogging related and I highly recommend him!"

a year ago

Connie Knudson

Connie Knudson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Umair did an excellent job in finding the right colors for improving the logo for my website. It looks amazing now! I recommend his services highly."

a year ago

Sarize Fourie

Sarize Fourie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have struggled 1 whole day to figure out a simple issue. Muhammad Umair Qureshi helped me to solve the issue in just a few minutes. I am still a newbie with blogging, but learned a lot from him in this few minutes., He is very knowledgeable and had so much patience with me. He is really helpful, and an amazing person to work with. Thank you Muhammad."

2 years ago

Vandana Chauhan

Vandana Chauhan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I don't have enough words to praise Umair and WpStairs . Umair is very professional and knowledgable. I was struggling with a technical issue on my site which another company could not resolve when Umair offered help on a Facebook group. Within minutes he identified the problem and got it resolved. Not only that he also shared a lot of information so that I... Read more"

2 years ago

Tracy Colón

Tracy Colón star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was very quick to start work on my website and my site speed has improved greatly. He also was helpful and quick to answer any questions. I would definitely work with him again in the future!"

2 years ago

Gabi Ancarola

Gabi Ancarola star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad Umair Qureshi and his company were able to solve a very serious issue on my blog in minutes. Something that it would have taken me ages to spot...not to mention solve on my own. He is knowledgeable and absolutely easy to work with. I'd be hiring his services on a regular basis. Such tremendous value and helpful resource if you have an online busines... Read more"

2 years ago

Christina Holthuis

Christina Holthuis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Speed improvement was done quickly and accurately, thanks!"

2 years ago

Nicole Couey Claesen

Nicole Couey Claesen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was incredibly helpful! I had a critical issue and he was very responsive. Will absolutely contact him with any issue that may come up."

2 years ago

Alexis Lee

Alexis Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad has helped me out so much with my WordPress site and understanding SEO. I will keep using him in the future!"

2 years ago

Nichole Ebullience Peters

Nichole Ebullience Peters star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Trust me when I say this page will make smile and rock!"

2 years ago

Tara Lyman

Tara Lyman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We need to lift each other with kindness and understanding!"

2 years ago

Poovanesh Pather

Poovanesh Pather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth is such a shinning example of positivity and kindness. The guest post she wrote for me on Postpartum Depression received a tremendous response because she honed in on the pain points many moms were desperate for help with. I admire most her skill with graphics that elevate her content. In the months that I have known her, she has proven to be a pillar I... Read more"

2 years ago

Jenny Satcher

Jenny Satcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad is great! Very responsive always gives options and solutions. Will continue to use him."

2 years ago

Dawn Koca

Dawn Koca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was so helpful getting my blog just the way I wanted it so I could get things going. He always got back to me in a very timely manner as well. I'm very new at this and he seemed to be very patient with me and my questions. I would highly recommend him to help you with any technical issues you may have. He also designed my logo which I love!"

2 years ago

Abbey Horner

Abbey Horner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy to deal with - highly trustworthy. Finished the job very quickly, and accomplished everything I needed in the way of increasing my website speed. Will use again in the future."

2 years ago

Shani Moushon

Shani Moushon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a very helpful and generous company, giving of time and resources whenever needed.🤝👍"

2 years ago

Jesse Lear

Jesse Lear star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was great...excellent communicator, and trustworthy. I really appreciated his help with the technical tasks of my website so I could focus on writing!"

2 years ago

Tayler Gill

Tayler Gill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and achieved something in a few days that I had been working on for at least a month. Saved me a lot of time and headache. Would highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Frank Foley

Frank Foley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We worked with Muhammad over several months on our site. I can't say enough good things. He was always right there when we needed help or had questions. He has a great deal of knowledge and gives 110%. I would not hesitate to call on him again in the future."

2 years ago

Maria Haneberg

Maria Haneberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad helped me with my Media kit and I'm so happy with the result! Timely help at an affordable price. Super thankful for him!"

2 years ago

Mariam Tsaturyan

Mariam Tsaturyan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an issue with a blog post that wouldn't show on social media or in a browser window. Muhammad was able to figure it out in 5 minutes and fix my problem. I would definitely hire him again."

2 years ago

Dana Younger

Dana Younger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Be positive and share your smile with everyone!"

2 years ago