Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (376)

Capterra Reviews: 29


5
76%
4
21%
3
0%
2
0%
1
3%

97% of Capterra users would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  29 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Matthias B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We like that reviews can be approved and the process can be automated.Multiple source platforms can be integrated.The widgets are pretty flexible to configure - with the exception mentioned in the cons."

8 months ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal was possibly the first review management software of its kind and they innovated with lots of features such as review request forms, pulling reviews from different platforms, embedding testimonial sliders and the wall of love on your website."

a year ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used endorsal for over 2 years and wouldn't build a website without it. The trust and increase in conversions it generates are priceless."

2 years ago

Anton E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, LIFEKOREA

"Happy with it and dont plan to ever change it for something else. Its fast and doesnt slow down the website. Looks solid and respectul."

2 years ago

Ferdinand M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Digital Marketing Specialist, Bluoo Digital

"This aids us in handling all of our reviews for two ecommerce sites. We've been using it religiously for the last 2 years and won't even consider using anything else. Very happy with the results, the click through rate and conversions of the forms they let you customize."

2 years ago

Michael C.

Michael C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner / President, Customer Contact Solutions

"Endorsal is easy to use, does exactly what it claims to do and the support is excellent!"

3 years ago

Mitch R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, Ripke Enterprises LLC

"Great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is really good on support. Works great for review requests. Nice widgets."

3 years ago

Daryl M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Growth-Driven, LLC

"Endorsal makes gathering testimonials, on your own system, or on 3rd party systems such as Google, Facebook, and Yelp extremely easy."

3 years ago

koen v. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

coach, The Vegan Academy

"I have a flawless experience with Endorsal. I bought a lifetime deal and has been worth every penny. It's a great way to verify and automate my testimonials. the plugins are easy to instal and always work. Even someone not technical as I am has no problem using it."

3 years ago

Sandy M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Manager, SandyMeier.com, LLC

"Great! I'm glad I found Endorsal. Endorsal streamlines the process or requesting, getting, and displaying testimonials by fully automating it. This saves me time and money and Endorsal does a better job than I would!"

3 years ago

MK C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, MECACA GLOBAL NETWORK SDN BHD

"With the Wall of love, it directly show the best review from customers. It show the best social proof which collected Facebook and Google review into one place!"

3 years ago

Sushil K.

Sushil K. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, KEDIANOMICS

"Got attracted for its fresh nice looks. But have been frustrated with an unending bad attitude of the founder(s) and their unending carelessness."

3 years ago

Benson O. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Designer, Benols Enterprise Inc.

"Easy to use and the widgets look amazing. I also like that reviewers are able to upload self-image (thumbnail). You could also get an image of the review."

3 years ago

Larry J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Knightrin Entertainment

"I never use to get reviews for my past event because I didn't have the time or the know-how to get them. So I look around and found one company and evening thought their help. It was too expensive... $2,000 a year expensive and my business was not making that to say it was a great deal. Then came Endorsal with its cool dashboard, easy set-up, and website int..." Read more

3 years ago

Rob B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, RedPeg Media

"By using Endorsal, I am able to provide a very powerful review marketing option to my clients. My clients love the hands-off approach of collecting reviews whilst I get recurring money with very little effort on my part."

3 years ago

Egor U.

Egor U. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, EUK Entertainment

"- fully automated review getting is great - the requests forms look professional and optional personal info fill via Facebook is very helpful - the Wall of Love is a great feature for your websites, easily to implement, easy to customize to look extremely professional and gets new reviews posted there automatically as soon a customer submits their review -..." Read more

3 years ago

Paul C.

Paul C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Business Owner, Lead One

"Exceptional. backing up all your reviews from all third-party platforms, keeping you in control at an affordable price, widgets to showcase reviews is fantastic. Functionality is always expanding, active development, responsive team"

3 years ago

Kejda G.

Kejda G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Predictive Intent Marketing

"How much thought there was put behind each feature, and the user experience. The number of options for customization, generally stellar UI, API and web hooks available, ready built in integration with Twilio to auto collect reviews via SMS, the way it can be used for any sort of business (b2b / b2c), the white label options"

3 years ago

Carin H.

Carin H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CEO, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency

"Fantastic experience, support is there when I need it. Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

3 years ago

Joel C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Blue Swing Media

"Very responsive and helpful team. "I really like this product. It's simple. It works. It looks great on any website and provides that little bit of social proof that can really make a difference. On top of all of that, there is a great team behind it. I officially endorse!""

3 years ago

Jock B.

Jock B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Author, Medium and Marketing Constultant, Jock Brocas

"Endorsal is a service that allowed me to wow my clients and serve them even better. It has become a necessity to my organization. It far surpasses any review marketing or reputation management app online today. The support is the best!"

3 years ago

Roberto P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, RT Media Graphics

"Very good solution for business in need to collect reviews and testimonies from customers. Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website."

3 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It has give my business credibility in the eye of my clients. It makes me look legit and professional. I love how you can add your company brand like logos and company colors to the Endoforms .Really makes your brand standout and makes look professional. The form field from the Endoforms is very customizable and gives you the opportunity to remove some unnec..." Read more

4 years ago

Jeff B.

Jeff B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Maintenance Technician II, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

"This software has allowed me to offer a new product to my clients in a very affordable way. I've gotten to experience it in every aspect as both a user and a supplier."

4 years ago

Courtenay W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, Expoflow

"Endorsal has been brilliant at providing my clients with a service that allows them to settle customer complaints before they make it to their social (public) channels"

4 years ago