Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Google Reviews: 36


5
97%
4
3%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  36 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Collecting reviews is a key marketing component in generating new business leads. Endorsal is an amazing must-have tool in my strategic efforts to help my clients acquire, monitor, and promote reviews. Highly recommend!""

6 months ago

Google review

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions)

Lori Newman (Newman Web Solutions) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great plugin for obtaining reviews! We love this plugin, we've been looking for something like this for a while. Can't wait to see some of the new features on the roadmap!"

9 months ago

Google review

Matt Jones

Matt Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great program."

9 months ago

Google review

John MacDonald

John MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is one of the top 3 best products I’ve purchased this last year and by far the cheapest of the 3. It’s installed on 20 of my sites. The support is great and the team keep rolling out improvements and new integrations. Love It!""

9 months ago

Google review

Oswen Corbel

Oswen Corbel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Endorsal is super easy to integrate to your website and gives confidence to your visitors. You can choose which kind of reviews will appear with a tag system: I love it!""

9 months ago

Google review

Virgil Vergara

Virgil Vergara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal has to be one of the easiest software to use in collecting testimonials. Clients do fill them out because their a hassle and don't want to deal with the time and effort in doing it. Endorsal alleviates all that. I like how they have their form pull the picture profiles from various sources such as Facebook or LinkedIn. Then it just goes into the fo... Read more"

9 months ago

Google review

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video)

Tanya Smith (Get Noticed with Video) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm truly enjoying Endorsal. I always have had a problem collecting testimonials consistently. This software has made it so much easier. Plus, it works so well with my brand. The versatility is endless!"

9 months ago

Google review

RT Media Graphics

RT Media Graphics star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and solution for collecting reviews, helped us to promote our reputation and as media agency very affordable for our clients, easy way to collect their clients reviews and display it in the business website""

10 months ago

Google review

Reframed Solutions

Reframed Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Review software for any small business!"

10 months ago

Google review

Eric Evenstad

Eric Evenstad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! It makes it incredibly easy for my clients to leave 5-star reviews on my Google listing - which is great for SEO and for building trust with future prospective clients. I'd recommend Endorsal to every single business owner."

10 months ago

Google review

Frank Sellingsloh

Frank Sellingsloh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was about time that Endorsal is asking its users for endorsement. In short words: I love this tool, it is very well thought. We use it on two websites already and are about to include it on more."

10 months ago

Google review

Sterling C.

Sterling C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal makes collecting and managing testimonials a breeze! Its been a joy to use!"

10 months ago

Google review

Ollie Penn

Ollie Penn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Founder, Penn-ultimate Electrical, Worcester, UK

"Endorsal ....well what an awesome, effortless way to request reviews from my customers. Very easy to use and navigate through. Would highly recommend this to any company/business who gains work through their reputation."

a year ago

Google review

Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and customer service. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Christian Skagemark

Christian Skagemark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good! Expectations were high from the start but were exceeded nonetheless. It's not often that happens."

2 years ago

Google review

Brian Woolard (BDubs)

Brian Woolard (BDubs) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is an exceptional, feature-rich, service for easily collecting customer reviews and displaying them in a modern, attractive manner. Even for non-tech types! I highly recommend for ALL small business owners!"

2 years ago

Google review

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am in love with Endorsal. It's easy , fast, convenient and I have to say I haven't seen such a beautiful UI anywhere else. The support is awesome. I really like that the product just gets better. I wish the team all d best! Keep Rockin!"

2 years ago

Google review

TWD GMB

TWD GMB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So easy to set up and use and the features are bar none the best on the market! Support is excellent as well and always willing to answer questions or provide resources that will guide you. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jonathan Benjamin

Jonathan Benjamin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and a great way to display your reviews on a website. Also the forms make it easier to get MORE of your clients to write a referral. Highly Recommend."

2 years ago

Google review

Jon Salt

Jon Salt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great tool, very easy to use"

2 years ago

Google review

Court Whyte

Court Whyte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Adds incredible value to local businesses by adding social proof to any website. Looking forward to even more new features added to it!"

2 years ago

Google review

Steven Button

Steven Button star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and easy to use interfaces - setup and real time usage with customers is easy."

2 years ago

Google review

Rob Hadingham

Rob Hadingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Endorsal is a pleasure to use both as an agency customer and as an end reviewer. I can't recommend it enough. Keep it on track guys, you've got a winner here."

2 years ago

Google review

J. Griffin Stewart

J. Griffin Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love Endorsal! Cannot recommend it highly enough! We had spent a lot of time & money custom making something similar, but Endorsal does everything we had and so much more smoothly and seamlessly! Thank you and keep up the great work!"

2 years ago

Google review

Neha Ramesh

Neha Ramesh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simply great."

2 years ago

Google review