Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Endorsal Reviews: 258


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  258 verified testimonials
  5/5 average rating

Scott Regan

Scott Regan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Managing Partner, LeadWorks, Hilton Head Island

"I've tried other customer testimonial applications, and Endorsal is by far and away the best. It has rich features, is easy to set up, and provides incredible value-adds for our clients."

9 months ago

Garrett Steve

Garrett Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, agentbuilderpro, Chicago, IL

"Such an awesome and easy application to use, it's helped us a lot with our growth!"

9 months ago

Taina Norha

Taina Norha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Oppila Oy, Turku, Finland

"Endorsal makes me so happy every time I use it! My clients love giving visible feedback and I am amazed how easy it is to display all the nice pieces of love!"

9 months ago

Malcolm Dewey

Malcolm Dewey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Malcolm Dewey Fine Art

"Getting testimonials was a pain with emails, copy and pasting and then formatting. Endorsal removed all the hassle by making it easy for my students to leave testimonials. The formatting looks great. Auto-updating on my website too!"

10 months ago

Casey Murphy

Casey Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Senior Marketing Manager, University of San Diego

"I am very impressed with all the features of Endorsal. It has made testimonial collection and sharing so easy for us and our students. The service and response time has also been very impressive. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Emily McGuire

Emily McGuire star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Flourish & Grit

"This is a HUGE game changer for me. I can AUTOMATE the entire testimonial process. It not only works well but looks amazing on my website."

2 years ago

David Martin

David Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PureRead Ltd

"I absolutely love Endorsal and I have been blown away at how effective it has been for me with my first campaign. To my astonishment, I ended up with 687 testimonials (and counting) using the Endorsal ability to offer a reward, superb!"

2 years ago

Kirsten Larsen Schultz

Kirsten Larsen Schultz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Marketing Ally

"Collecting reviews is a key marketing component in generating new business leads. Endorsal is an amazing must-have tool in my strategic efforts to help my clients acquire, monitor, and promote reviews. Highly recommend!"

6 months ago

Sara

Sara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, The Silk Purse Guild

"I'll be straight with you. I thank my lucky stars that I decided to invest in Endorsal. With their "Wall of Love" installed I find that customers actually ask ME if they can give us a review! It's a GAMECHANGER for my small business"

6 months ago

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Creative Director, Newman Web Solutions

"Endorsal.io is a great tool for displaying and managing reviews and testimonials. Love the widget and the wall of Love. Thank you!"

6 months ago

Carin Handsun

Carin Handsun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, iWebResults Digital Marketing Agency, USA

"Endorsal is a top-notch product, and under continuous development. The support is fantastic, and even when I got stuck on an issue, they were there for me! I highly recommend"

8 months ago

Teddy Marie

Teddy Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CMO, CESAD SAS, France

"One of the best app to manage and get reviews easily. With Endorsal you are able in just few seconds to customize your widgets according to your branding. Amazing product."

9 months ago

Shannon Daniels

Shannon Daniels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Business Strategist & Mentor, emanation, Australia

"Endorsal lets you take back control or reviews with an easy review acquisition process and selective display which allows you to easily showcase your very best customer experiences."

9 months ago

Lori Newman

Lori Newman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Web Solutions

"Endorsal is a great tool for requesting feedback and reviews. Highly recommend it!"

9 months ago

Anja Phillips

Anja Phillips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TropiQ Trips | Latin America Tours, United States

"Love Endorsal. It is really easy to set up and implement. I've added it to my homepage and it looks awesome!"

9 months ago

Anne Victory

Anne Victory star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Victory Editing

"Endorsal is awesome. It creates great-looking testimonials on your own website, and you can also use it on landing pages hosted on third-party platforms. It's easy for your clients to use, and support is awesome. I couldn't be happier!"

9 months ago

David Knight

David Knight star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Illusionist, Knight ILLUSIONS, United States

"Endorsal has been a great way for us to connect and share our reviews. It is an easy platform to use and they are constantly working to make it better. Do yourself a favor and grab it now to increase YOUR visibility!"

9 months ago

Scott Hiler

Scott Hiler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, Ink'N'Stitch, LLC, Bridgeport, Texas

"We have been using Endorsal for the last 12 months and really love it! Streamlines the feedback/review process and makes it easy for our customers to share their experience!"

9 months ago

Romina A.

Romina A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, ROpublish, Switzerland

"I really LOVE endorsal! This software works great and I am constantly impressed by the features they are bringing. Heads up!"

9 months ago

Jen

Jen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Legacy Companies, LLC

"We love endorsal! Its a great and easy way to collect testimonials and have them auto-populated directly to our company website. User friendly for our clients too."

9 months ago

Ugo Lopez

Ugo Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, UGOLOPEZ.IT, Italy

"Endorsal is a great way for collecting company and/or personal feedbacks from various sources and showcase them into your company/personal website. We've been using it from a long time and we are very satisfied. Highly reccomended"

9 months ago

Tim

Tim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Maryland Mobile Notary®

"Endorsal platform has been part of our growth strategy. As a small business growing, we wanted a simple to use system to showcase our testimonials from our clients and Endorsal works. Thanks for the continued support."

9 months ago

Stormie Andrews

Stormie Andrews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Yokel Local

"I love this product. I recommend Endorsal to our clients regularly. You must have a review strategy and Endorsal is a great tool to be part of that strategy."

9 months ago

Anil Rajkumar

Anil Rajkumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Team Lead, XLWITHUS Learning, Canada

"A powerful piece of software and great client support...what more can you ask for. Endorsal shines as a 'testimonial tool'. I love the testimonial pop-up feature, the beautiful widgets and the powerful testimonial import feature!"

9 months ago

Purushottam Kiri

Purushottam Kiri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Amazing product if you are into SaaS or Service. Feedback is what can make or break a business and Endorsal makes it easy to collect and showcase them beautifully!"

9 months ago