HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (82)

Reviews: 82


5
97%
4
0%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

97% of customers would recommend HRT Rider Training

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Biker & Bike

Biker & Bike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have now been three times and found that the instruction has been spot on every time... Full detailed review: https://www.bikerandbike.co.uk/hopp-better-riding-day-review-on-track-training-you-can-use-on-the-road/"

2 years ago

Gary Cattermole

Gary Cattermole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the BEST day I have EVER had on a motorcycle! I cannot praise it enough, the standard of the instruction, the organisation, the friendliness of the instructors, it was amazing! I learnt so much in one day! Thanks to the HRT team!"

2 years ago

Adam Hannay

Adam Hannay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"On track their is no pressure to ride quick beyond your ability as riders are grouped together on ability and during the day you may be either moved up or down a group, so your riding with others who are at your level..."

2 years ago

Neil Wallis-Tennant

Neil Wallis-Tennant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to the Team for the day spent at Cadwell. Fantastic day, learn't lots more than I thought I would, even learnt after sitting at home looking at the photos. Well recommended even for RoSPA Gold and IAM F1RST Members. Thanks. Neil."

2 years ago

Steve Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"2 better riding days under my belt and another 1 booked. Top quality instruction which has made my riding safer and faster, the instructors tailor the training to your needs and its definitely the best way to experience a track. Thanks all!"

2 years ago

Anthony Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A great day. Learned a lot and a safe environment to practise. Excellent instruction, great location, well organised. Looking to come back in 2023."

a month ago

Tony Bremner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great day on the track in a relaxed, but professional, atmosphere where I progressively learnt and built confidence in the morning and explored my new limits in the afternoon. Great team and good feedback!"

a month ago

Mark Rayment star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi Ben Brilliant day as always, this was my fourth one, At 75 and riding since 1962 I still learn something every time, see you on the next one regards Mark Rayment."

a month ago

George Elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Faultless! Have attended a number of these over the years and have never been disappointed….well run, great staff and high levels of safety applied to a still exhilarating day! Keep it up 👍"

a month ago

Lee Bowers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi and thank you for a absolutely fantastic day, a big big thank you to my instructor big Jim, who took time after all the other riders were out doing there own thing, to lead me round again, as we all learn at different rates, I will retur"

a month ago

Christopher Payne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another fantastic day with HRT. The format progressively builds your confidence through the day. Great circuit tips in the afternoon from Crispin to fine tune your circuit knowledge. I didn’t want the day to end."

a month ago

Andrew Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Quality tuition from very experienced and friendly instructors at one of the best circuits in the UK. Compared to other more established training providers, HRT is great value for money. Many Thanks to Crispin and Ian for a top top day!"

a month ago

Mark Connelly

Mark Connelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fun Fun Fun till your petrol is done!….Absolutely loved the experience with Rider Training. Learned so much in a safe environment. Damien our instructor was educational and funny. After a 1-1 on the Track could not stop grinning 10/10"

a month ago

Lee Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome day with some great and informative guidance from the instructors, made really good progress."

8 months ago

John Morgan

John Morgan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"HRT coaches feedback on cornering and precise riding was spot-on, and I was able to ride 153 miles on the circuit to build in the new habits - biking bliss!"

8 months ago

Paul Griffiths star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An exceptionally well organised day, as usual, with plenty of track time!"

8 months ago

Gareth Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Exceptionally well organised and managed throughout the day allowing both faster and slower riders to enjoy the riding without any undue pressure. Next up is a Skills Day!"

8 months ago

Christopher Dunn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fantastic day on a really technical track. We were brought on very gently so that we got the best out of the track and our bikes - safely! Fantastic. Thanks Jim and Peter."

8 months ago

Mark Clarke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Cracking day ay Cadwell Park and I'll definitely be back. Some memories here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycrpgkBDCKU"

8 months ago

STEPHEN DUNCAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Second HRT day for me. Even better than the 1st one!!! So cant wait to do the next one!!!"

8 months ago

ollie lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"First track day ever - what an amazing experience with great instruction. Highly recommended"

8 months ago

Steven Libby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Once again a fantastic day of structured training and experience! It should be the law that all bikers have to do one of these days once a year😊 Many thanks"

8 months ago

Andrew Dancer

Andrew Dancer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Confidence building Instruction was pin point accurate. Thanks Barry. Excellent day."

8 months ago

Robert Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Even though I've been on many of these days, once again I learned new things - in particular, lines and throttle use around Charlies 1 & 2."

8 months ago

Aubrey Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very well organised. Very friendly and knowledgeable inspirational instructors. Awesome circuit. Their goal and mine was to improve my skills and understanding with safety at the forefront, I feel I have and now need to consolidate it."

8 months ago