Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (179)

Reviews: 179


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
1%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

Andrew Henninger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent course! Would love to see you do a digital workflow course!"

3 months ago

Nuha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"simple Implant for dummies! Well written"

3 months ago

Hoon Kim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Best Online CE Experience! Seriously, I have searched for GBR CE courses for long time & I have taken some. After Ninja course, I don't need any more. Nothing can beat Ninja! Very easy to follow, Very thorough on subject. Very Practical as well. The best online CE course i have taken so far. Very easy to follow, very thorough on material, very practical..." Read more

3 months ago

Dan McFarland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Phenomenal GBR course!! I am a general dentist and this was very educational for me. I now feel much more comfortable doing this procedure in my practice."

4 months ago

Carl-Magnus Kjølstadmyr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course, lots of knowledge made understandable and packed into an interactive and fun course. Excellent customer service! :D"

4 months ago

Severino Mata star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a very practical book. Straightforward and simple explanations for someone doing their first steps in implant dentistry and a great review for more experienced clinicians."

4 months ago

Marina Marks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Really incredible book! It manages to break down implants in a very fun, user friendly way. Why do knowledgeable books have to be boring and tedious? This book makes a complex topic fun, relatable, and simple. I actually want to pick up this book and enjoy reading it."

4 months ago

Shane Whisenant

Shane Whisenant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome resource that helps to set a strong foundation to start in implants or reinforce lessons and techniques already employed!"

4 months ago

Eric Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great educational videos. Very informative and engaging."

4 months ago

Sirin Chaker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing info, comprehensive, quick and easy to read and understand, LOADED with pictures and simple easy steps. I love having it around to review quickly when I am stuck :)"

4 months ago

Garrett Berry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This book is a great reference tool to keep around the office because it teaches everything so simply yet throughly. Such a well done and entertaining book."

4 months ago

Greg Pisotti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s my handy little, quick reference, cheat sheet of greatness. Wouldn’t practice without it."

4 months ago

Andrew Clingan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Tons of practical, easy to understand info. I reference this book all the time"

4 months ago

Herschel Ungar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Not only the best dental implant book; it's the best dental book. Period."

4 months ago

Sina A

Sina A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This book was very useful! I think the fact that it uses memes makes it unsuspecting and it reads like a coffee table book. I left it in the break room at the office and always catch the staff flipping through it as well which helps us all absorb similar concepts as a team. We often find ourselves referring to certain pages or making Michael Scott referen..." Read more

4 months ago

Danielle Aiken star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Loved this introductory course! The videos were very helpful to show everything close up. Thanks Ivan!"

4 months ago

Kenneth Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very Good course for those looking to do more implants and boost their confidence! I really enjoyed how easy the course was to follow! I look forward to taking the additional courses that are available."

4 months ago

Steven TJang

Steven TJang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"great content (not too long and not too convoluted) simple and gave me the confidence that I need to start GBR."

4 months ago

KDavisDDS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I took the EXT course, although I am already pretty comfortable with extractions. The material was good, thorough, and really had me learning more than I thought I would. It is a great refresher course for anyone looking to up their extraction game, and a great introductory course for anyone who is thinking about adding extractions to their armamentarium."

4 months ago

Nav star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome course, straight to the point. Very well put together. Gives you that extra push you need to get started."

4 months ago

Ryan Rhodes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Everything you need to know about sutures in one place"

4 months ago

Lee Redditt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Simple, concise and effective!"

5 months ago

John Bender star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"5/5 stars HIGHLY recommended ! Greatly exceeded my expectations. Boosted my clinical confidence & gave me a realistic game plan on how to remove teeth routine & surgically! So thankful to have taken this course - thank you Implant Ninja!"

5 months ago

Mohammed Khattari star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Lots of information. I'd have loved it if there was a case that went from dentate to overdenture in detail."

5 months ago

Ryan P Rhodes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent resource to reference as needed"

5 months ago