Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (179)

Reviews: 179


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
1%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

Matt draudt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Before this course I felt like GBR was some sort of a magic potion. Now I have a solid understanding on GBR and the cases that I can predictably tackle as a GP."

5 months ago

Brian Song star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Was expecting a more robust course like your excellent implant surgery 101 course. By the end of the GBR course, I wanted more substance. Some more live surgeries would have been beneficial. It was a very bare bones course. Also, the different bone grafts, membranes, instruments, and sutures that David Wong talked about in the beginning of the course were no..." Read more

5 months ago

Marc Christy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good comprehensive and easy to follow course."

5 months ago

JamesDr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Could have been more comprehensive. Also, the audio during the live surgeries was hard to hear due to the suction, mainly. A voiceover or microphones during the surgeries would have been a better approach."

5 months ago

Matt draudt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really enjoyed the course. Lots of great material and pearls for overdenture rookies and veterans as well. I loved being able to go at my own pace as well . Definitely recommend this course !"

5 months ago

Jeremy D Glick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Goes over the basics of everything quite well. Found it very useful to have a level of preliminary knowledge before undertaking a live in person implant course so I had some knowledge going into that."

5 months ago

Aashin Gokal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good beginner course."

5 months ago

Safanah Dabbagh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing course, amazing quality and covers everything related to the topic in great clarity and straight to the point. thank you so much and cant wait to start my next course"

5 months ago

Alexis Hernandez, DDS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"If surgery and sutures are two words you have been trying to avoid at your practice just because it’s out of your comfort zone, this suture course WILL make it your comfort zone. During the pandemic, I was forced to complete procedures I rarely did in my office to help my emergency patients. I then realized my practice on suturing was very limited not to m..." Read more

5 months ago

Peter Ibrahim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course! The implant basics 101 course was everything I needed to get started with implants. Paving the way for my implant dentistry career!"

5 months ago

Evan Pivetz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good course for intro to AOX! goes over all the basics you need to know"

5 months ago

Mark Kuioka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Ninja Ext was a well-organized course from which I learned a great deal. It was very easy to follow and provided me with the knowledge and confidence to improve my extraction techniques. I would highly recommend it to any dental professional looking to become more efficient with simple and surgical extractions!"

5 months ago

Joel Darrah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great review of the overdenture process. Really helped me to become comfortable with the restorative process. Easy to digest the material the way it is presented. Looking forward to the all on X course next!"

5 months ago

Christopher Kurimoto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a truly excellent course, very well presented and informative. Easy to practice along with the videos. Dr. Cajee is fantastic. I definitely recommend this course."

5 months ago

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome class! Straight to the point. Like previous implant ninja classes great explanation, and clear videos showing what we want to learn. Some wisdom tooth tips would have been helpful but other than that everything else was great."

6 months ago

Dr. Jordan Brown

Dr. Jordan Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent instruction and great video demonstrations. This course gave great insight into how to extract teeth like an Oral Surgeon. I learned to do so more efficiently and predictably and it’s already paying off in my practice. Highly recommended for any dentist eager to extract more teeth."

6 months ago

Katerina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clear and very practical information."

6 months ago

Dr. Ivan Chicchon

Dr. Ivan Chicchon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Nabeel does an incredible job simplifying all things suturing. To be honest, I have been wanting to improve my technique but I get a little lost with all the different types of knots, especially if I don’t use them often. This course provides the exact reference and explanations I needed. Beast mode, Nabeel. Well done."

6 months ago

Anthony Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Big fan of Ivans. You can tell that he cares about your success with the content he's created and the support network too. Another solid course. I needed more information on planning the surgeries and definitely got it here."

6 months ago

Super GP star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This course is a great introduction to implant surgery. It focuses on the high yield points you need to know as well as problems to watch out for. Also, it doesn’t take long to get through the course, but once you do you should have a solid foundation. Implants are a huge part of modern dentistry- It is amazing that we pay hundreds of thousands of dollars fo..." Read more

6 months ago

Anthony L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing course to get started with Implant Surgery. Covers everything you need to know from medical history to anatomy to flap design to live videos of surgeries and beyond. You feel great by the time you finish it all. Very happy I made the investment and would recommend to anyone looking to begin their implant journey."

6 months ago

George Galaz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome 101 course for anyone interested in getting some foundation under their belt. Easy step-wise flow of material. Surgical videos were great for getting the best seat in the house POV!"

6 months ago

Erny P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a brilliantly put together course getting right to the point and making things incredibly tangible and transferable to everyday practice. A great resource – thank you!"

6 months ago

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Overall Great information and good information for starting the gbr journey. Would love more cases to work on techniques and more encompassing about all things gbr such as why others use different techniques, membranes, ect in different situations."

6 months ago

Alex M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very practical course, i would totally suggest it for clinicians that would like to start with gbr. Thanks for the great content to both Dr Chicchon and Dr Wong."

6 months ago