Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (201)

Reviews: 201


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This has been not only a great course but a great resource. As a new doctor starting to do more bone grafts and going into implants it's great to be able to review this information on my phone as needed. My daughter was born 2 months premature so I stopped the course. For a few months. It was great to have this resource available and be able to start it over..." Read more

a year ago

kddavis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely amazing course. I learned so much, and would suggest it to any doctor looking for implant education."

a year ago

RosieW star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great course if you are considering placing dental implants, or are very early on in your implant career. There are some real golden nuggets of information that you can apply straight away. The videos are great, especially the ones demonstrating correction of errors!"

a year ago

mraufy.dds star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"By far the best place to start learning about implant surgery!! Dr. Chicchon is a phenomenal instructor. Him and his team built an amazing course with amazing videos of live surgeries, quick reference guides, practical tips, and much more. Dr. Chicchon also responds to all your texts and messages even with his busy life and schedule. He truly makes you feel..." Read more

a year ago

skthirty2 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Implant Ninja put in a lot of great work to give you all the support you need to be successful. This is a great place to start to learn and apply wheat you learn to be successful with implants."

a year ago

Dr. John Bender star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dr. Ivan really put 110% effort into creating this course. He did an excellent job of comprehensively covering everything with a laid back approach. Making the learning fun & comfortable. He gave out a lot of clinical pearls of his & he was very generous with this course. Highly recommend.!"

a year ago

Gucci star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome material presented in a way where it's easy to follow and you don't get tired of it. Was recommended this by a friend and was not disappointed. I think the biggest selling point for me was being able to text the support team with questions and they were quick to respond within an hour most times, if not sooner. Awesome implant family to learn from!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very impressed with the course! Learned a ton and has helped a lot with my understanding of implants. The most amazing thing about this course is how Dr. Chicchon discusses how to fix issues when they arise. Very grateful to have come across this amazing company and will be purchasing more courses in the future. Well worth the investment!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Informative and easy listening. Keep up the great work ninja team!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"As close as you can get to implant education without the hands-on aspect. Unlike in school the principles are straight forward and it is built for real-world dentistry. Implant Ninja does not get caught up in the details or microaspects of implants. I do wish the course was organized a bit differently in terms of how it is sequenced. I felt like it was kind..." Read more

a year ago

Harry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"High yield information in a very thoughtful and concise manner. This course is definitely filling the void in implant education."

a year ago

Dr. Michael Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This course was really well organized and explained. I highly recommend this course to dental students or those who recently graduated from dental school."

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This course is an uncomplicated explanation of all that you need to get started. The care and effort that went into making this course is really evident. Truly outstanding!"

a year ago

KCN

KCN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent course that breaks down simple implantology into actionable and practical steps. Never once was it a regurgitation of textbooks and the videos show how feasible the procedures are. Greatly enjoyed the course. OSS!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Class DR Ivan and DR Wong! Very down to earth. Simple to follow and very detailed to need of General Dentists. Thank you !"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Another great course by Implant Ninja! I've taken almost every course they offer and they never disappoint!"

a year ago

Dr. John Bender star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really really informative, interactive, realistic course taught by the Dynamic Duo Dr. David Wong & Dr. Ivan Chiccon! I did have a small background with bone grafting and GBR procedures. I've done a couple and watching this CE course from start to finish taught me SO MUCH, cleared up SO much. I hope Dr. Wong comes back to Implant Ninja Education to do anothe..." Read more

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Straight forward course with tons of information that is very easily digestible. I've been able to take my previous implant experience combined with this course and have now completed over 30 overdentures in my practice!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great course, very easy to follow and gives such a great overview and detailed step by step guidelines for the All-on-x treatment concept. Definitely am slowly adding these into my implant workflow (I’ve done 3 cases in the last 2 months). Gives lots of great advice and allows me to be more confident in treatment planning the full arch cases!"

a year ago

Joe G. Burch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best course on this subject that I have seen in my dental career. Because dental schools only teach basic suturing techniques, a course of this magnitude will be extremely helpful and informative for both newly practicing and veteran dentists."

a year ago

jrhdentist star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Definitely the place to start if you are looking to incorporate implant dentistry! Top notch customer service. Definitely plan to take future courses!"

a year ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very well designed and clearly laid out course. Dr. Wong laid out concepts in a concise and easy to follow manner. Great job Implant Ninjas!!"

a year ago

Dr. Shalom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was another great course by the Ninjas and I really love that Dr. Wong was a part of it, been a big fan of his for a while. I feel like I will be referring back to the clinical videos often as I get started with GBR. Gave me the sense that its not as complicated as I may have imaged."

a year ago

Dr Bak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good job guy's! Made everything look so easy and every possible question that pops to mind is addressed immediately. Cheers and keep up the good work!"

a year ago

Sean Sunyoto DDS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent overview of GBR concepts that you can use in the office the next day. Good job Dr. David Wong, Dr Ivan, and the Implant Ninja team!"

a year ago