Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (201)

Reviews: 201


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

Ryan Gilreath star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Extremely informative and well done! Highly Recommend!"

7 days ago

Shane Wingler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome course. Such a great job with the videos. David really simplifies the procedure down step by step to make it easy to understand and implement these procedures."

19 days ago

Jason Chapman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent course! Very easy to navigate and start implementing right away!"

20 days ago

Daniel J Atkinson DDS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although I have experience with most extractions, this was a good nuts n' bolts review of exodontia. :-)"

20 days ago

David Abeyounis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great easy to follow content with customer service to follow up with you"

23 days ago

Dr Bender star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr Wong & Dr Ivan are the best CE team! They make the course so enjoyable, informative, and fun to watch! I learned something new every video I watched. If you need an introduction to soft tissue grafting … Look no further. 10/10 stars. Thank you!"

24 days ago

Dr. Bender star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This Zygomatic Implant course EXCEEDED my expectations by far! Dr. Ivan & Dr. Arshiya are the BEST instructors. Every minute I watched I learned something new & they are very entertaining during each lecture. Dr. Ivan asks a TON of questions to which Dr. Arshiya answers and it teaches you EVEN MORE! 10/10 stars i would rate more if I could. I am so than..." Read more

25 days ago

Jan Garcia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very clear and easy to understand. Definitely feel much more confident tackling these cases."

a month ago

Taka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great basic/beginner course on extractions. Very easy to digest. Highly recommend."

a month ago

Starbds star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It is. most awesome and wonderful online education program I have ever enrolled,😃I can’t thank dr chicchon enough !!! I did my first overdentured with help of this course. Thanks so so much !🤗"

a month ago

Mandeep Randhawa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A little skeptical in the beginning about the course, but it was very informative and tied up many of the loose ends in my brain about what to do and how to do."

a month ago

Jennifer Meadows-Cancelliere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This course was a God send! I've been looking for a comprehensive implant course for a while and stumbled upon this one. I saw how great the reviews were and decided to give it a shot and I'm so happy I did! It's detailed but not too lengthy and I love that I can refer back to the information any time. Thanks Dr. Ivan!!!"

a month ago

Ali Aljuhani star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Simple, easy and to the point. I really recommend this book for all."

a month ago

Jeff Connell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course covering the fundamentals of implant placement."

a month ago

randy blair star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good course"

a month ago

Talha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great, simplified course! Very straightforward and hits all the important concepts of treatment planning and placing implants."

a month ago

Sahegin Charolia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The information on soft tissue was great but I honestly feel like it was very basic and generic. I would've liked more details on flap design when and where to do partial thickness vs. full thickness. How to handle teeth situation for soft tissue defects not just implants. More information on situations like single teeth vs. multiple teeth where tunneling ca..." Read more

a month ago

Nav Atwal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great demonstrations using surgical concepts to get started on advanced GBR procedures. Quick and straight to the point."

a month ago

N Atwal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative and straight to the point education. Both the videos and ebook are great. Look forward to tackling a AOX!"

a month ago

Matt Wimmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome basics of soft tissue grafting! Worth the money!"

2 months ago

Chad Brown

Chad Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve enrolled in four of Dr Chicchon’s courses to date and read his All-On-X text. He is an amazing educator and conveys ideas in a straightforward, no bs approach. Always a pleasure learning from one of the top minds in implant dentistry."

2 months ago

Cherry Harika star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I enjoyed the All on X online course. Good material put together at one place - easy to click back and refer too. Nice surgical videos explained in an easy to understand way. 👏🏻👏🏻"

2 months ago

Mary Bennardi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I learned quite a bit from this class and I appreciate the complication section. The technique was perfect and taught in a way for anyone to understand. Please include consent form examples next time. That would be very helpful."

3 months ago

Andy Cao star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve bought both books. All on 4 and surgical guides. Love how you just boil down all of the info into such simple processes."

3 months ago

Dr. Sean Sunyoto

Dr. Sean Sunyoto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very conscise and clear information on basic implant surgery. Good to be able to review at anytime and the information from the course is available for lifetime viewing as of right now. I always recommend this course to all my fellow dentists."

3 months ago