Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (166)

Reviews: 166


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
1%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

Morgan McDermott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The GBR course was so easy to follow along with. I feel much more prepared for my future bone grafting cases."

3 days ago

Eldad Drori star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As always, Implant Ninja was organized, explained well, and with information for practical application. A slight difference with this course vs their implant 101 course, is it did not have the PDF's with references info which would have been nice. Keep up the good work and look forward to starting the next two courses I purchased, Overdentures and AOX!"

4 days ago

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course to get you more confident with restoring overdentures. Easily referenceable for later. Easy to understand and straight to the point. Highly recommended."

7 days ago

Baljit Dhillon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is how all dental education should be done. Thanks Implant Ninja!"

7 days ago

Joey Kim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An excellent book for those who's just starting out on implants. very easy read with lots of pictures."

10 days ago

jose valenzuela

jose valenzuela star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Ninja Zygoma course helped me to get a clear understanding of this procedure. Great step by step approach. Clear and Useful clinical information that can be put to practice right away!"

13 days ago

Dr. David Cabanzon

Dr. David Cabanzon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course on GBR. Simple and educational introduction to bone grafting materials and procedures."

a month ago

Gary Holtzclaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Loves the suturing class. It’s a great class for dentist of all experience levels. I highly recommend."

a month ago

J P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wonderful course, straight to the point, no nonsense. Recommending this to all my colleagues! Loved all the "hiccups" which provide a real-life learning experience and the conversation between Drs Ivan and David which were filled with so many pearls."

a month ago

Jonathan Limberakis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to follow resource! The lifetime access is what really sets this apart. Having to pay for the same material year after year like other companies do is BS. Thank you!"

2 months ago

Anthony Laszlo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Best preliminary implant course out there, highly recommend to anyone needing a refresher or just starting out!"

2 months ago

Andrew Henninger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent course"

2 months ago

Andrew Henninger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent course! Would love to see you do a digital workflow course!"

2 months ago

Nuha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"simple Implant for dummies! Well written"

2 months ago

Hoon Kim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Best Online CE Experience! Seriously, I have searched for GBR CE courses for long time & I have taken some. After Ninja course, I don't need any more. Nothing can beat Ninja! Very easy to follow, Very thorough on subject. Very Practical as well. The best online CE course i have taken so far. Very easy to follow, very thorough on material, very practical..." Read more

2 months ago

Dan McFarland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Phenomenal GBR course!! I am a general dentist and this was very educational for me. I now feel much more comfortable doing this procedure in my practice."

2 months ago

Carl-Magnus Kjølstadmyr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course, lots of knowledge made understandable and packed into an interactive and fun course. Excellent customer service! :D"

2 months ago

Severino Mata star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a very practical book. Straightforward and simple explanations for someone doing their first steps in implant dentistry and a great review for more experienced clinicians."

2 months ago

Marina Marks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Really incredible book! It manages to break down implants in a very fun, user friendly way. Why do knowledgeable books have to be boring and tedious? This book makes a complex topic fun, relatable, and simple. I actually want to pick up this book and enjoy reading it."

3 months ago

Shane Whisenant

Shane Whisenant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome resource that helps to set a strong foundation to start in implants or reinforce lessons and techniques already employed!"

3 months ago

Eric Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great educational videos. Very informative and engaging."

3 months ago

Sirin Chaker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing info, comprehensive, quick and easy to read and understand, LOADED with pictures and simple easy steps. I love having it around to review quickly when I am stuck :)"

3 months ago

Garrett Berry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This book is a great reference tool to keep around the office because it teaches everything so simply yet throughly. Such a well done and entertaining book."

3 months ago

Greg Pisotti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s my handy little, quick reference, cheat sheet of greatness. Wouldn’t practice without it."

3 months ago

Andrew Clingan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Tons of practical, easy to understand info. I reference this book all the time"

3 months ago