Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (537)

Facebook Reviews: 122


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  122 reviews
  4.9/5 average rating

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I decided to follow done friends advice and visited The Kingsnan Ale House . What a pleasant surprise. I love the English decor. The food was great and Tracy was superb. She gave great advice on the menu and it's evident she is a professional. I'd like to hang out here with friends. Dallas Dixon"

5 years ago

Darren Koopmans

Darren Koopmans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is the best server we have ever had! We are new people to the Kingsman Ale House. After coming here once and meeting Tracey. We have chosen to make the Kingsman our favourite place to hang out and have drinks. I would totally recommend you come try the food and Tracey's company!! Thanks Tracey! We love you!!!"

5 years ago

Petrus Stabat

Petrus Stabat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

5 years ago

Sunderland Pete

Sunderland Pete star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Service 10/10 Staff 10/10 Ales for sale to many to mention Brit pub amazing fresh cooked food English dishes Seriously check it out In general 10/10"

5 years ago

Christine Spotton-Bly

Christine Spotton-Bly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was excellent as was the service. I was especially fond of the ambiance and decor. Wings are to die for. Lol"

5 years ago

Kimberlee Westphal

Kimberlee Westphal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of our favourite places to eat in Lethbridge! Love the Kingsmen burger and The Royal. Hubby loves trying a different beer every time and loves the variety! Took our friend out last night for a belated birthday dinner and had an excellent meal with a great service from Tenille! Thank you very much and keep up the great work we will be back!"

5 years ago

Clayton Richard

Clayton Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Kingsmen!! I try to come at least once a week!!!"

5 years ago

Donna Nordquist

Donna Nordquist star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4 of us went Saturday night. There was only a couple of tables available, so yes, they were busy. The wait staff worked as a team and were friendly and efficient. the food was amazing. The dusted chips are awesome too. We were surprised by how fast the meals were served. I loved the atmosphere too. Oh and the coffee!!! Amazing too �"

5 years ago

Katherine Millar

Katherine Millar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved the service. Waitress was personable and fantastic. Loved the food and my "seasonal beer" was on tap!"

5 years ago

Nicci O'Grady

Nicci O'Grady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My boyfriend and I just did our Valentine's Day this weekend and decided on pub food for dinner. Not only were the food and drinks absolutely delicious but the service was some of the best I have ever experienced! I wish I had caught our server's name as I would love to send an extra big thank you her way! The place was packed and this girl was literally ru..." Read more

5 years ago

Jess Lin

Jess Lin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service, not overpriced either �"

5 years ago

Martin Walter Pépin

Martin Walter Pépin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best place in town to get a dram! Robbie burns day was awesome!"

5 years ago

Tony Adams

Tony Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"... feels like "home " �� excellent beer selection on tap . Friendly staff and terrific menu too :)"

6 years ago

TeriLee Hammond

TeriLee Hammond star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and authentic atmosphere with very attentive waitresses plus great prices. Thanks!"

6 years ago

Jess Shay

Jess Shay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I were in Saturday night. We were already a little buzzed when we showed up, and we ordered a bottle of wine. The waitress, I think her name was Kalla (brown hair and glasses) she was amazing and so wonderful! She brought us ice water and trail mix (cause she knew we were a little buzzed) and always took a moment to talk and connect with us. 5..." Read more

6 years ago

Scott Magnell

Scott Magnell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went there for the first time, the food was delicious, the servers were friendly and quick. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of The menu"

6 years ago

Daniel Howard

Daniel Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you are looking for a one-of-a-kind restaurant experience, look no further. The Kingsmen Ale House is nothing like anything in Lethbridge. The English Pub atmosphere, combined with the 49 beer on tap separates the Kingsmen from all other pubs in town. And to top it off, the food is unfathomably good. Original recipes and friendly wait staff puts the Kings..." Read more

6 years ago

Dean Huffman

Dean Huffman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service and incredible food. Prices are fair and I always leave happy."

6 years ago

Brayden Van Mill

Brayden Van Mill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food in Lethbridge by far I recommend this place to anyone Every time we go we order something different And everything so far is great"

6 years ago

Shandi Barron

Shandi Barron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, amazing beer selection and the atmosphere is perfect! I had my husbands surprise birthday party here a couple of weeks ago and it was exactly what I hoped it would be. Highly recommend eating here."

6 years ago

John Stenning

John Stenning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"2nd visit ; Steak n Mushroom Pie this time.. The best!.. thanks."

6 years ago

Emily Salmon

Emily Salmon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have never had a bad experience. The food is always amazing and the staff is great! It's one of our favorite places to go"

6 years ago

Justin Meena

Justin Meena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and beer selection. Great service...."

6 years ago

Pam Crawshaw Prangnell

Pam Crawshaw Prangnell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is my new favorite restaurant and pub! The servers always know which beer to recommend for my tastes, the food is ahhh-mazing and plentiful, and I'm happier when I leave than when I arrived. If only the menu was low calorie, I'd go everyday instead of just twice per week!"

6 years ago

Kirsty Kemp

Kirsty Kemp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the steak and mushroom pie and it was delicious. Lots of filing and the pastry was to die for. Will defiantly be back!!!"

6 years ago