Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (491)

Facebook Reviews: 122


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  122 reviews
  4.9/5 average rating

Clifford Yakimchuk

Clifford Yakimchuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and Great Beer selection. Friendly staff"

a year ago

James Potts

James Potts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice place to have a brew"

a year ago

Linda Egland-Dyck

Linda Egland-Dyck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food. Great fundraiser for Charles family. Loved my curbside delivery of my Charles Combo."

a year ago

Kirsten La Plume

Kirsten La Plume star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Huge shout out to Kingsmen for their stellar food and increidble service during their Charles fundraiser. To support a local family is huge in its own - but to have amazing food to beat - I can't stop raving. Toast to you guys <3"

a year ago

Kirsten La Plume

Kirsten La Plume star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Huge shout out to Kingsmen for their stellar food and increidble service during their Charles fundraiser. To support a local family is huge in its own - but to have amazing food to beat - I can't stop raving. Toast to you guys <3"

a year ago

Jackie Klassen

Jackie Klassen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food ever. enjoyable atmosphere."

a year ago

Ryan-Kim Wagner

Ryan-Kim Wagner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Decided to do take out last night and the staff were great.! Awesome attitude and the food was top notch as always, we had the fish and chips and the salmon dish plus those pretzels..! And even by the time we got home with it, it was still like it would be in the restaurant..Well worth the decision.! Support your local businesses !"

2 years ago

Lorelei Mcleod

Lorelei Mcleod star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"food was awesome. service was great. we will be back 😀"

2 years ago

Shannon King-Brown

Shannon King-Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always have a great meal here. One of my family's favorite places."

2 years ago

Angel Nadine

Angel Nadine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've never been to this pub, however ordered skip dishes from them tonight, honestly the BEST food ever! I felt like we'd ordered food from England but even better. the bread pudding is amazing, I would order just that for dinner. yum."

2 years ago

Julia Dzurka

Julia Dzurka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love love love Daniel and Stephanie and John and Charlie and all of the people here that make this place amazing. Not only working here, but by coming back as a customer I have been able to enjoy delicious food, great times, and sweet drinks. This is the most amazing place!"

2 years ago

Dan Lawrence

Dan Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best fish and chips in town Burgers are to die for too"

2 years ago

Jeff J Henderson

Jeff J Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to relax. Friendly staff. Excellent eats."

2 years ago

Lorraine Jacksom

Lorraine Jacksom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What a treat! We ordered the Fish and Chips with the dusted fries, it was served on newsprint paper very authentic look with crispy and delicious fish served with a homemade tartar sauce we chose the side coleslaw but you could choose mushy peas which are quite good. We also order the steak and Mushroom Pie it had a pretty puff pastry crust and gooey chee... Read more"

2 years ago

Barney Heitman

Barney Heitman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always great tasting food for friends and business lunchings"

2 years ago

Adam Saturley

Adam Saturley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place with great food and excellent service"

2 years ago

Corinna Gisi

Corinna Gisi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything I just posted! Haha"

2 years ago

Irwin Warkentin

Irwin Warkentin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food & service!"

2 years ago

Ezekiel Waqanivavalagi

Ezekiel Waqanivavalagi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It always brings a smile to my face, walking in and seeing the staff. I like catching up with them, and spending time away from everything else while I'm there. It's a home away from home."

2 years ago

Nikki Denise Adams

Nikki Denise Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great environment very friendly staff"

2 years ago

Daryne Lee

Daryne Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Food was pretty good."

2 years ago

Michelle Couper

Michelle Couper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"good food, great atmosphere, friendly people"

2 years ago

Jimmy Pauline McCran

Jimmy Pauline McCran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a great pork tenderloin with red wine sauce and roast spuds with asparagus. Twas delicious."

3 years ago

Joey Sopal

Joey Sopal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful ale house with a amazing new spring menu! And beer for everybody's preferences. Kingsmen ale house has great staff and is a great experience!"

3 years ago

Dave Joubert

Dave Joubert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wings and Yorkshire are great"

3 years ago