Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (529)

Reviews: 529


5
80%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

David Jenniex

David Jenniex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer selection. Good fish and chips. Fine for the atmosphere, stay for the beer"

9 days ago

Google review

Alan Royer

Alan Royer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the chopped salad with balsamic vinegar dressing, yummy! It is like a cobb salad you get in the southern states with lots of goodies."

14 days ago

Google review

Wheels

Wheels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Came here to have lunch and visit with a friend. Staff where very nice and it had a fun chill vibe! I had fish and chips and it was very good, lots of flavor. I definitely dont have ang complaints, everything was nice and clean. I would definitely check it out, neat little place!"

20 days ago

Google review

Jayme Oudshoorn

Jayme Oudshoorn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super busy place tonight, and Tracey was amazing. Never seen a server running so fast and nailing every single table with a smile. So awesome. Full house and happy amazing helpful staff. Great experience. Will be back soon."

22 days ago

Google review

samantha conn

samantha conn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and amazing service :) family friendly! The staff made taking our 10 month old out for dinner an absolute breeze"

25 days ago

Google review

Ron Campbell

Ron Campbell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"146 different beers on tap. Good food and atmosphere"

a month ago

Google review

Lisa Francoeur

Lisa Francoeur star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool spot. Friendly staff"

a month ago

Google review

Mike dejager

Mike dejager star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fish and chips were excellent. Service was fantastic"

a month ago

Google review

Sebastien Dore

Sebastien Dore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere , beers & food off the beaten path"

a month ago

Google review

Jeff Kearns

Jeff Kearns star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I wish I had taken some pictures of the food. We had a large party of around 25 people and our server was Brenna the service was absolutely amazing they accommodated late changes to our numbers. The service was quick and I loved the food. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great night out."

a month ago

Google review

Geoffrey Allan

Geoffrey Allan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Stopped in for St. Patrick's Day and was pleasantly surprised. A highlight was a delicious Scotch Egg. I'll definitely be back! Keep up the great work folks!"

2 months ago

Google review

Bonnie Wacky

Bonnie Wacky star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had the fish and chips...delicious! Their homemade cheese cake was also to die for! Not only are the chairs so comfortable, but the atmosphere was like a warm, unique English pub that makes one not want to leave. TRACY was the icing on the cake when it comes to service! When we left, it was packed, so I'm not alone to be happy to find a hidden treasure! W..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

Dan Campbell

Dan Campbell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything about the Kingsmen Ale House is worthy of celebrating. The staff, food, music, and ambiance are first class! Their prices are very competitive considering just how good the food is. We will surely be back."

2 months ago

Google review

Wade Kell

Wade Kell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, friendly service"

2 months ago

Google review

Colin Thomson

Colin Thomson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I really like the atmosphere here. Every time we have been here, the food has been really good. Service is always friendly. Would recommend!"

2 months ago

Google review

Rick Kawa

Rick Kawa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey our server was friendly and welcoming. She was quick and efficient with our group of 16. Food orders were accurate and delicious! I’ll definitely eat here and bring customers back!"

2 months ago

Google review

Victor Olorunda

Victor Olorunda star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent location for anyone visiting lethbridge! Great food and drinks options. Kind and generous staff. Can't go wrong having a bite here 👌"

2 months ago

Google review

Mary K

Mary K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was well seasoned and hot at the table..... delicious. Service was friendly and knew the menu items well enough to answer questions. Very pleasurable evening. Thank you."

2 months ago

Google review

Taunya Pickles

Taunya Pickles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I were looking for somewhere cozy and low key to have dinner. The Kingsmen was perfect. Great service and amazing food - the cheese sauce is unreal. We will be back."

3 months ago

Google review

Chase Herder

Chase Herder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer menu, awesome food. Love the decor and the vibe!"

3 months ago

Google review

Gordon Pickles

Gordon Pickles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere. Service was excellent. Food and beverage choices above average. Will definitely go back."

3 months ago

Google review

andres cruz

andres cruz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service"

3 months ago

Google review

Jeff Kristan

Jeff Kristan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food"

4 months ago

Google review

Jane Millband

Jane Millband star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Haven't been here for quite awhile but really liked the changes to the menu!"

4 months ago

Google review

Adam Browning

Adam Browning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a burger, and it was really good. The poutine was on spot as well."

5 months ago

Google review