Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (658)

Reviews: 658


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

Princess Marisse Trinidad

Princess Marisse Trinidad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My visit to the Irish pub and restaurant was delightful. Their soup offerings are impressive, especially the creamy potato bacon soup, which had a satisfying crunch-creamy texture."

5 days ago

Google review

Brian Castle

Brian Castle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beautiful English style. Looks and feels great. Very friendly staff. Delicious food. Will definitely be back."

9 days ago

Google review

BAMS1990

BAMS1990 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to go for affordable food and drinks. And if you're like me and like the taste of beer without the buzz, their non alcoholic options are crafted and top notch. The server was great and on top of it the entire time, And if you get the chance to have their wings I highly recommend those. Super crispy on the outside and so juicy on the inside. All i..." Read more

25 days ago

Google review

Cena Cooper

Cena Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kids welcome. Amazing staff. Thank you"

a month ago

Google review

Bruce Barton

Bruce Barton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great pub with authentic decor. Check it out on a Monday and order some stuffed Yorkies."

a month ago

Google review

Troy Fleming

Troy Fleming star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was good, my soup was barely warm but overall good. My glass of wine was $1. cheaper than my meal!"

a month ago

Google review

Jeremy Mcpherson

Jeremy Mcpherson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really nice English Pub vibe with fantastic English food. They have a ton of beer options on tap, and the service was great. 👌"

2 months ago

Google review

Arlene Paiha

Arlene Paiha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommend for the best British pub food in Lethbridge! Great menu options and food is always fresh, hot and delicious! The manager, Tracy is the absolute best - efficient with a smile always!"

2 months ago

Google review

BT1 Hurricanes

BT1 Hurricanes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The mini Butter Chicken Yorkie was so good! And the Elderflower Gin Yum! It was a great night, but it was cut a little short with them closing the kitchen at 9pm. It was a Monday, though, so I can understand. But so good, I will be back!"

2 months ago

Google review

Zeke News

Zeke News star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly, excellent customer service from Michelle on a very busy night. There were only two servers and a bartender on a Saturday night, and the place was packed. The Duke burger and "dusted fries" were delicious. I liked the crispy onions. The hot pot was excellent. The beef dip was tasty, too, but I won't recommend the fish taco wrap. It was lacking flavo..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

Sharon Koehler

Sharon Koehler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kingsmen Ale House is always a winner. The food is excellent, the service is amazing and the atmosphere is so cute."

2 months ago

Google review

Cassidy Taekema

Cassidy Taekema star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I had an amazing time at the pub. They had just been slammed and short staffed, and they still gave us amazing food and service. The staff joked around with us, and just made it really fun time. If I could rate them higher I would! The best experience at a restaurant/pub I've had in a long time. Highly recommend!"

2 months ago

Google review

Landon Van Rijn

Landon Van Rijn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything about my experience at the Kingsmen Ale House was amazing. Great food, great service, and great prices."

2 months ago

Google review

Kacie Neal

Kacie Neal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The fish and chips were amazing!"

2 months ago

Google review

Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food ordered was excellent. The lady providing service was very friendly and provided very good service."

3 months ago

Google review

Xorn The Manslayer

Xorn The Manslayer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Honestly, the food is great. The service is super friendly. The atmosphere is awesome and it's excellently priced so it's like a 10 out of 10 for me. I love being able to take my friends or my fiance there just for a nice sit-down meal with great food and a great time. It's definitely one of the most underrated restaurants in Lethbridge. If I could give the..." Read more

3 months ago

Google review

Justin Sturm

Justin Sturm star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Honestly the best sandwiches in Lethbridge. If you have not tried Kingsmen yet… you need to! The Rueben is definitely a must try as it simply melts in your mouth! Get the dusted chips as well! Try anything on the menu and you won’t regret it."

3 months ago

Google review

Lane Anderson

Lane Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Underrated treasure in Lethbridge. Fantastic food."

3 months ago

Google review

Aaron

Aaron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is consistently one of the best in town for pub food. The portions are great, and the fries are amazing. The staff is always helpful and will give you suggestions if you're new. I recommend the fish and chips if you've never been."

3 months ago

Google review

David Bennett

David Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is god damn gold. Hard worker, honest lady. Treat her with respect and you will get the service you remember when you were you a kid!"

4 months ago

Google review

Bill Fox

Bill Fox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I go for this Sunday roast beef dinner. It has always been very good. Services great and it has a very comfortable atmosphere."

4 months ago

Google review

Dan Woychuk

Dan Woychuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool vibe, and the food was very good. The server we had was also very friendly and was around when we needed her."

4 months ago

Google review

Kirby Crawford

Kirby Crawford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great staff! Great food!!"

5 months ago

Google review

Cory Peterson

Cory Peterson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The wings at this place are unreal. Had the lunch special awesome. Service is above excellent."

5 months ago

Google review

Victor Lethbridge

Victor Lethbridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great dining experience. The food and ale had wonderful flavors. I was looking for some good food and atmosphere that was different. Kingsmen Ale delivered."

5 months ago

Google review