Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (639)

Google Reviews: 514


5
78%
4
22%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  514 reviews
  4.8/5 average rating

David Bennett

David Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is god damn gold. Hard worker, honest lady. Treat her with respect and you will get the service you remember when you were you a kid!"

8 days ago

Google review

Bill Fox

Bill Fox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I go for this Sunday roast beef dinner. It has always been very good. Services great and it has a very comfortable atmosphere."

18 days ago

Google review

Dan Woychuk

Dan Woychuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool vibe, and the food was very good. The server we had was also very friendly and was around when we needed her."

22 days ago

Google review

Kirby Crawford

Kirby Crawford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great staff! Great food!!"

2 months ago

Google review

Cory Peterson

Cory Peterson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The wings at this place are unreal. Had the lunch special awesome. Service is above excellent."

2 months ago

Google review

Victor Lethbridge

Victor Lethbridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great dining experience. The food and ale had wonderful flavors. I was looking for some good food and atmosphere that was different. Kingsmen Ale delivered."

2 months ago

Google review

Gimmy Abriotti

Gimmy Abriotti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ordered the Beer Battered Shrimp and the Butter Chicken. Both were excellent. Our server Tracey was Awesome!!"

2 months ago

Google review

Pam Heather

Pam Heather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Rueben has the best corned beef I've had in a long time!! Highly Recommend"

2 months ago

Google review

Melinda Urquhart

Melinda Urquhart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Definitely a great spot to enjoy a nice dinner! Friendly staff, clean establishment, great food!"

2 months ago

Google review

Daniel Du Toit

Daniel Du Toit star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fish and chips, always a winner here. Awesome variety in beer."

2 months ago

Google review

Lindsay Huxted

Lindsay Huxted star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Stopped in for a quick bite on our drive home and we were very glad we did! Food was PHENOMENAL! The cottage pie was *chefs kiss* delicious. We live a few hours away but we're already planning another trip for dinner. So good!! Highly recommend!!"

2 months ago

Google review

Joel Klassen

Joel Klassen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would do anything for a plate of dusted chips from here. Don't reheat well tho."

3 months ago

Google review

Shannon Sawitzky

Shannon Sawitzky star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Short staffed. 1 waitress, who was awesome."

4 months ago

Google review

Elliot Tweedy

Elliot Tweedy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Pretty decent take on an English pub. Huge variety of beers on tap. Staff are all friendly."

4 months ago

Google review

Jeremy Robinson

Jeremy Robinson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Decent little pub"

4 months ago

Google review

Taryn Dillon

Taryn Dillon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tasha and Tracey were the most amazing servers!! Really chill friendly atmosphere ❤️ Good times."

4 months ago

Google review

Brian Kannekens

Brian Kannekens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food and service were outstanding. Recommend the Scotch Egg."

4 months ago

Google review

Abe Wolvers

Abe Wolvers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything was amazing. Tracey was hilarious, and a great server."

5 months ago

Google review

Julie Higginson

Julie Higginson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always a favourite and so welcoming-a perfect neighborhood pub!"

5 months ago

Google review

Sarah Moss

Sarah Moss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This has become our traditional celebratory dinner when in Lethbridge for swim meets. They go out of their way to accommodate our team, the food is delicious, and the service exceptional. Hungry athletes leave satisfied, and the prices are reasonable too! I highly recommend them for a satisfying meal."

5 months ago

Google review

colleen me

colleen me star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food"

6 months ago

Google review

Graeme Glaister

Graeme Glaister star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service was exceptional (as expected when Tracy is working out front)!"

6 months ago

Google review

David McAleer

David McAleer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

6 months ago

Google review

Jeff Fullerton

Jeff Fullerton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was awesome 👌"

6 months ago

Google review

Timothy Harbottle

Timothy Harbottle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time there Service was excellent Fish and Chips was awesome Parmesan fries were great"

7 months ago

Google review