Live Well and Fully Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (141)

Reviews: 141


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Live Well and Fully

Kim Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I purchased the Addiction Blueprint. I watched Barbara's 90 minutes presentation also. I would love to do her program but I am not a financial position to do that just now. She also has free podcasts that are helpful."

19 hours ago

pauline black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Livewellandfully helped me at a point in my sons addiction that I didnt know where to go.So blessed that I was given the tools and support to move forward and feel more at peace personally. Thank you"

a day ago

Kathleen Eastland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found that the service provided was abundant and very supportive."

3 days ago

Denise Sandifer

Denise Sandifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Another Way has taught me to take care of myself, and to work on my relationship with my AS. I don’t need to name call, use profanity, yell, etc. I realize he has a disease. I’m getting stronger and healthier. Thanks to TTBE!!!"

3 days ago

Jill Bell

Jill Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I started my first class with Barbara and her fantastic teachers this past August 2022. I had listened to and read everything she sent me for about a year. I learned enough to know that I needed to be right here!"

4 days ago

Sara Koehler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Learning how to set boundaries based on my own priorities has given me peace of mind and allowed me to move forward with my life."

4 days ago

Melody WIlliams

Melody WIlliams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker's Love Another Way program has transformed my approach to my adult children experiencing addiction. TTBE has helped me establish boundaries that I can live with and to help me have a more loving relationship with my children."

a month ago

Gwen Wear star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program and its reinforcements along the the way provided such a structured and loving approach towards reconfiguring my response patterns . It was the boost I needed to identify my needs as essential to living fully and with peace."

a month ago

star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program and coaching have helped me so much! I would recommend to parents that have a child with addiction and/or mental health issues. I needed to learn how to communicate and how a lot of my helping was not the best way to help."

a month ago

Janet padalino

Janet padalino star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wonderful program advise anyone"

2 months ago

Nancy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I see the world differently--brighter and more hopeful."

2 months ago

Jo Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am just beginning the main workshop on Transformative Boundaries and I have so much to learn about this horrible disease of addiction. I am o grateful to have discovered this amazing program by Barbara Decker."

2 months ago

Diane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara has given me tools to help me identify where I needed to change. The encouragement I received throughout was priceless. It was also very helpful to speak to other moms going through the same thing."

2 months ago

Kris Glenn

Kris Glenn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have loved ones with mental illness/addiction. My life was horrible because of their illness. Years of therapy had helped me some, but not enough. These courses taught me a way of living that brought me peace and a new way of loving them."

2 months ago

Joan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very helpful and comforting"

2 months ago

Jill Bell

Jill Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I listened to every recording and read every message Barbara sent. After awhile I knew this was the path to my recovery and a real chance to help my son choose recovery too. It’s a loving and supportive path that is the real deal!"

3 months ago

Pam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Deckers program has been a life saver for me. To have guidance on shifting thinking and taking care of myself. To get support, education and guidance, as well as exchanging support from other parents/moms has been invaluable."

3 months ago

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Just started this course and it has helped me already. I didn't know how to set boundaries before and I didn't feel like I had the strength to stick to them."

3 months ago

Debra Morrow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program is wonderful. I haven't been good about fully participating to the extent that is available and have found peace and joy in my life. I am also able to understand and cope what is not in my control. Thank you Barbara and her team."

4 months ago

Gail Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I cried tons of tears over the past 28 years my daughter has been on and off of meth....Thankfully i stumbled on this program on FB. Here, is a wealth of information and a community of support that I never experienced before. Thank you. ❤"

4 months ago

Vicki Pearce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"We have been living with our child's addiction for 5 years. Over the years, we have attended group and individual therapy sessions but have benefited more from Barbara's words. She understands what parents of an addict experience."

4 months ago

Liz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara is great. Besides having gone through what we have or are going through, she also dedicated herself to educating to a professional level. Her program works. Every mom, grandmother, parent should watch & listen to her approach."

5 months ago

Debby McKercher

Debby McKercher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was enabling, living in chaos and not knowing what to do. I have learned how to set boundaries with confidence. I have found peace again"

5 months ago

Erma Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am so grateful for Barbara's material! It has been life changing for me. I have learned how to set boundaries without feeling guilty or wondering if this is really what I should do in hard situations. Thank you Barbara!"

6 months ago

Annette Marchand

Annette Marchand star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a great community. The program is wonderful. I am extremely busy so I cannot complete all of the work but I attend as many meetings as possible. Watch the Facebook Page and ask for advice and support when in crisis."

6 months ago