Live Well and Fully Reviews & Testimonials

5 (259)

Reviews: 259


5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Live Well and Fully

Joy Burson

Joy Burson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I just finished my Transformative Communications class. I feel rejuvenated, inspired and hopeful! For the first time, I feel like I have found my tribe! New strategies helped me have more productive and loving interactions with my daughter."

a year ago

Debby McKercher

Debby McKercher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Since joining the live well and fully community I am happy and I feel peace in my life. I’m supported by Barbara Decker and an amazing group of coaches and parents. I feel educated about addiction where before I felt lost."

a year ago

Leeanne Brookfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Invaluable. Barbara's course is a beacon of light in a dark journey. The course work and Zoom meetings has changed my life and saved my relationship with my son. It takes commitment, but it is so worth it."

a year ago

Holly Giffin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara is the real deal. She freely shares the struggles that she has gone through. Yet, she is living proof that things can change if we choose change. The community that she has created is a safe haven to support those changes."

a year ago

Mariann

Mariann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Another Way has helped me deal with my 58 year old daughters alcoholism I have learned so much from Barbara’s words and all the sharing of the other woman in this program I recommend this program to anyone who has an addicted child"

a year ago

Vickie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program is everything and more I could have expected. When I began this program I was blaming myself for AD's addiction. I received so much support from Barbara, the other leaders and members of the group. It is awesome!!"

a year ago

Joy Kaczor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a blessing Barbara’s programs have been to me!! How I wish that I had learned these valuable lessons for communicating with my addicted son years ago!"

a year ago

Janice star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara’s program on Loving Another Way is the best program I have ever encountered for Parents of an addicted child. This program will Definately change us as a Mom and our addicted child will be motivated to change."

a year ago

Nancee Burge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is the BEST program I have ever found dealing with adult children with addiction/mental health issues. Includes many sources of help. So interesting, fun, supportive! I can't imagine if I had never found this. It's truly working!"

a year ago

Jill Bell

Jill Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program is so informative and supportive. It has helped me to focus on myself and my approach with my addicted adult child. If you are looking for clarity and real life solutions this is the place to be."

a year ago

Gail Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am so thankful I took a "leap of faith" when this program popped up on FaceBook...The information, resources and guidance has been returned a hundred-fold! Best investment I've ever made! Thank you to everyone!"

a year ago

Jo Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to Barbara and her amazing program to help Mom's/parents who have been struggeling with the effects of addiction on their adult children. I am so grateful I discovered her web site and invaluable information about addiction"

a year ago

Gwen Bailey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"TTBE and the Love Another Way program gave me the encouragement needed to take steps for me to stop enabling my son. I followed the guidelines and made the boundaries that I could control. I feel better about myself. Thank you!"

a year ago

Christina Svane

Christina Svane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am forever grateful to Barbara and the whole TTBE team, and all the mothers who shared their stories and listened to mine. Being in the program liberated me from feeling helpless and alone, and gave me the support I´d been needing to find"

a year ago

Connie Nixon

Connie Nixon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The timing has been so perfect for our situation. Just when I’m feeling like there’s no solution. Perfect words pop up. This program has been an absolute life saver for us. We’ve been able to restore peace and renew family communications "

a year ago

Brenda C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am sincerely grateful for the Love another Way program, and all those that work “personally and tirelessly” to make sure no mom is left behind while navigating the painful world of mental health or addiction, experienced by a loved one. ❤"

a year ago

Vickie Hornbeck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s really good. I have never read it from the point of view of the addict. It makes more sense now that it’s not my son talking, it’s his addiction."

a year ago

Joan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The loving support and knowledge this program has given me is beyond words! I transformed from a literal wreck who disliked her addicted son to a more confident mom who’s learned to love him a different way! Thanks Barbara and your team!"

a year ago

Kim Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I purchased the Addiction Blueprint. I watched Barbara's 90 minutes presentation also. I would love to do her program but I am not a financial position to do that just now. She also has free podcasts that are helpful."

a year ago

pauline black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Livewellandfully helped me at a point in my sons addiction that I didnt know where to go.So blessed that I was given the tools and support to move forward and feel more at peace personally. Thank you"

a year ago

Kathleen Eastland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found that the service provided was abundant and very supportive."

a year ago

Denise Sandifer

Denise Sandifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Another Way has taught me to take care of myself, and to work on my relationship with my AS. I don’t need to name call, use profanity, yell, etc. I realize he has a disease. I’m getting stronger and healthier. Thanks to TTBE!!!"

a year ago

Jill Bell

Jill Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I started my first class with Barbara and her fantastic teachers this past August 2022. I had listened to and read everything she sent me for about a year. I learned enough to know that I needed to be right here!"

a year ago

Sara Koehler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Learning how to set boundaries based on my own priorities has given me peace of mind and allowed me to move forward with my life."

a year ago

Melody WIlliams

Melody WIlliams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker's Love Another Way program has transformed my approach to my adult children experiencing addiction. TTBE has helped me establish boundaries that I can live with and to help me have a more loving relationship with my children."

a year ago