Live Well and Fully Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (127)

Reviews: 127


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Live Well and Fully

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Joan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very helpful and comforting"

16 days ago

Jill Bell

Jill Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I listened to every recording and read every message Barbara sent. After awhile I knew this was the path to my recovery and a real chance to help my son choose recovery too. It’s a loving and supportive path that is the real deal!"

21 days ago

Pam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Deckers program has been a life saver for me. To have guidance on shifting thinking and taking care of myself. To get support, education and guidance, as well as exchanging support from other parents/moms has been invaluable."

a month ago

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Just started this course and it has helped me already. I didn't know how to set boundaries before and I didn't feel like I had the strength to stick to them."

a month ago

Debra Morrow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program is wonderful. I haven't been good about fully participating to the extent that is available and have found peace and joy in my life. I am also able to understand and cope what is not in my control. Thank you Barbara and her team."

2 months ago

Gail Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I cried tons of tears over the past 28 years my daughter has been on and off of meth....Thankfully i stumbled on this program on FB. Here, is a wealth of information and a community of support that I never experienced before. Thank you. ❤"

2 months ago

Liz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara is great. Besides having gone through what we have or are going through, she also dedicated herself to educating to a professional level. Her program works. Every mom, grandmother, parent should watch & listen to her approach."

4 months ago

Debby McKercher

Debby McKercher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was enabling, living in chaos and not knowing what to do. I have learned how to set boundaries with confidence. I have found peace again"

4 months ago

Erma Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am so grateful for Barbara's material! It has been life changing for me. I have learned how to set boundaries without feeling guilty or wondering if this is really what I should do in hard situations. Thank you Barbara!"

4 months ago

Annette Marchand

Annette Marchand star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is a great community. The program is wonderful. I am extremely busy so I cannot complete all of the work but I attend as many meetings as possible. Watch the Facebook Page and ask for advice and support when in crisis."

4 months ago

Cindy Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program was heaven sent. It teaches you and answers all the burning questions about what's going on with our addicted kids. The Love Another Way strategy is BRILLIANT!"

4 months ago

Shannon Pickel

Shannon Pickel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a blessing Barbara’s program has been! My son relapsed again, but because I was able to establish boundaries this time, he “chose” to go to rehab. I am stronger than ever & am able to encourage him to a better life, not do it for him!"

5 months ago

Dianne Dittmar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A caring cooperative environment with a lot of good information to think about and incorporate into your own personal experience. Barbara Decker created a great program from a personal perspective that actually works!"

6 months ago

Lee Davison

Lee Davison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Mom and dad focused program that truly helps folks go from darkness, despair and hopelessness to something so much better that changes whole family dynamics and brings peace, love and healing"

6 months ago

Lucy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love another way has helped me to face my son's addiction, and not fell so alone and afraid. I've learned to speak to him with love and respect instead of arguing and it seems to be working. He has finally agreed to meet with a therapist 🙏"

6 months ago

Becky star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've just started reading all of the material, it's all good so far."

6 months ago

Annette Marchand star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love this program. I have learned so much by listening to the other parents, their situations and the feedback. I have the freedom to say my truth without fear of humiliation and judgment. It’s a very caring environment."

6 months ago

Sally star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although I haven’t taken the full program Barbara offers, I have signed up for- and used- some parts of her program. The information I have received about boundaries has been spot on and very helpful."

6 months ago

Patricia Gawlik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although I was initially cautious about joining, it ended up being one of the best decisions I have ever made. Knowledge is power. I highly recommend this program! Thank you Barbara, Nancy and Patti for your guidance and support."

7 months ago

Vickie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program has been awesome. It helped me to see that I am not responsible for my child becoming an addict. I gave myself this program as my birthday gift. Best birthday present ever!!"

7 months ago

Ginny Crawford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Another Way was very insightful. It drilled down on so many things I knew from years of my AD’s choices. It became clear to me my boundary was to disengage from her. We have a very different relationship at this time."

7 months ago

Becky Seifert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"In ten years of trying to come to grips with my son's addiction, I have finally found the help I desperately needed. I would recommend this program to anyone who feels they are alone. This is truly transformative!"

7 months ago

Mary Mack Prince

Mary Mack Prince star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program has been the best investment of time, money and energy that I’ve ever experienced. I 100% recommend parents with adult children in active addiction take the course. It will change your life, and your child’s for the better."

7 months ago

Mary S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

""The Club" no one willingly joins, the parent of a child in addiction.This is really hard, really trying, and will break your heart many times over.BUT there is hope and clarity, and you will find it with Barbara Decker.Do not hesitate!"

7 months ago

Bianca Kushner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker and her program have been extremely helpful to me during this most difficult time of my life. Her program taught me how to communicate with my AS in order to help me live more stress free, and in order to assist him."

8 months ago