Live Well and Fully Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (141)

Reviews: 141


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Live Well and Fully

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Susan Peterson

Susan Peterson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker's program "Love Another Way" was a life saver for me. Facing an unknown journey into substance abuse was like being in shark infested waters and I gained a life line through this program. So very grateful!"

a year ago

Kathie Norris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have found this program extremely helpful in navigating life with an addicted adult daughter. The sense of community and caring from Barbara, her staff and the other members has been wonderful! I highly recommend this program to others!"

a year ago

star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found this program at a time when I felt powerless, fearful and alone. It has helped me to learn strategies to deal with the constant chaos that I was living in. I have learned how to set boundaries and find some peace. So much support ❤️"

a year ago

Jean P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"love another way teaches parents "mom's" to do what needs to be done. somehow when we do better and learn to love but let go ... our adult children do better! give this program a try you will be better and so will your adult child!"

a year ago

Linda Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Joining Barbara Decker's program is the best thing I could have done for myself! I have learned so much about addiction and co-dependency, even though I thought I knew everything about it already! The group support is amazing! I love it!"

a year ago

Pat Kunde star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara's program saved my sanity (and possibly saved my daughter's life). The secret Face Book page is always there for you to get help from other Moms going through the same thing, and Barbara herself reads and talks you through ."

a year ago

Erin Norberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker and her staff are absolutely amazing. If you are a parent struggling in your loved one's addiction, this is the program for you. You will find peace and regain control over what's happening to you, from your very first se"

a year ago

Gayle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve learned a lot of good tips along the way. I feel this program is very helpful and sincere."

a year ago

Pamela EauClaire Hagens

Pamela EauClaire Hagens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A powerful ,and enlightening approach to loving your adult child with addiction . Barbara provides a variety of techniques and approaches that are life changing for all involved . She empowers and encourages self care and personal peace ."

a year ago

Virginia Mcgregor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It' s like someone handing u the oxygen to breathe better!!"

a year ago

Annick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great program."

a year ago

Patsy Fergusson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Moms know they shouldn't enable their adult children with addiction or mental health problems. But they don't want to cut them off, either. Barbara teaches us how to set good boundaries to improve our lives--and maybe our kid's, too."

a year ago

Julie Schatz

Julie Schatz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have found a good deal of clarity in this program. I was in serious stress and felt helpless. I am learning a lot about addiction & codependence. I can set a boundary, put my own priorities first. I am supported here. priceless!"

a year ago

Alice Smith

Alice Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was sceptical signing up to this program but I’m so glad that I did. I found it very helpful talking with other Moms about our issues dealing with our addicted children and realizing I wasn’t alone in this difficult journey."

a year ago

Carol star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After I video, I felt such relief. I was able to put the responsibility back on the addict. Because that is where it belongs in order for him to move forward managing his disease"

a year ago

Maureen Devine

Maureen Devine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Before I joined this group, I was consumed with worry about my adult daughter. With the help of Barbara and the other moms…I realized that I matter too. Everyone has a story…There is no judgement here. Only much needed support 💕"

a year ago

Sheila N star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Being the mother of an addicted adult child, as well as a therapist myself, I cannot say enough good things about this program. It is a life line for parents who feel they have lost themselves while trying to save their child."

a year ago

Nan Cur

Nan Cur star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Barbara’s program about a new way to love our children with a substance use disorder has been a lifesaver for me. I was in turmoil with my daughter who suffers with this desease. It was one crisis after another and wreaked havoc in our lives for years. Untill one day Barbara’s program The Transformative Boundary Experience showed up on my FB wall. I was in c..." Read more

a year ago

Therese DeMare

Therese DeMare star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am a social worker and a Mental Health Therapist. I have been in recovery for many years. Although I know a lot about addiction and codependency and have taken a lot of positive steps in the past to overcome my co-dependency I find taking Barbara's program and the support we receive from each other has improved my quality of life and my relationships with..." Read more

a year ago

Cathy Imbesi

Cathy Imbesi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Barbara, has through her own experience, her own ongoing therapy and with numerous courses and consultants, created a program that is invaluable to anyone, especially moms, to find the way to live their life with some joy. I am a clinician (with experience and Master's Degrees) and have read many books, consulted therapists and truly thought I was doing wh..." Read more

a year ago

Deanna Metz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you so much for all you do for mother’s of addicts. My 28 year old son Taylor is an addict and is living with us. Went to rehab for two weeks but my fear he has started again! How as a couple do you survive this turmoil"

2 years ago

Mary Niemotka star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I think I could benefit from this workshop and I really like the approach."

2 years ago

Betty

Betty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As a long time recovering alcoholic/addict, I can vouch for Barbara’s recovery approach. It works, if you work it - and you’re worth it! Thank you Barbara!"

2 years ago

Barbara Dustin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love your emails. Excellent advice. It really helps. Thank you Barbara"

2 years ago

Cindy Conover star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It sounds like an absolutely wonderful program she seems like a wonderful lady. Definitely been where she's been. I've enjoyed her webinar and the things that she has sent back to me to help me through this"

2 years ago