Live Well and Fully Reviews & Testimonials

5 (258)

Reviews: 258


5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Live Well and Fully

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

L Harrington star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After all these years of seeking help for my daughter, I finally found the piece that was missing … The idea of loving and supporting my daughter while not engaging with the disruptive behaviors associated with the disease. I am grateful."

8 months ago

Phyllis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have just begun with the program and already I have learned and taken steps to better myself and how to set boundaries to help the ones close to me with mental illness and addictions. I highly recommend this program."

8 months ago

Robin McKee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program has been a life saver for me! In sheer desperation, I signed up! This course, if you do the daily work, it provides a roadmap to rediscovering personal priorities and a community that holds you safe on the journey to peace."

9 months ago

JL star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Setting priorities and boundaries has made such a difference in my life. LAW, TTBE and the classes are awesome. Problems are ongoing but I am reacting differently now as things arise and i’m staying calmer and handling it better."

9 months ago

Cheryl M Bramer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"You can truly see the dedication that Barbara, her team and the other Moms have to helping others with this struggle because they've been there."

10 months ago

Debby McKercher

Debby McKercher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The support and education I have received around drug addiction and mind diseases has helped me to move forward in my life in a healthy way."

10 months ago

Jennifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara's program offered me a safe place filled with other parents who have walked my path. Finally, I feel understood & am receiving useful tools to help me reclaim my life & sanity & allow my son more opportunities to choose sobriety."

a year ago

Tricia Finn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Barbara Decker helped me when I was at my most desperate place. She and her program picked me up off the floor and pulled me to life. Then she helped me help my child in a way I never thought I could, by understanding addiction and by understanding my role in my child's addiction. We are 2 1/2 + years of recovery. Happy is a word I feel again. Thank you Barb..." Read more

a year ago

Pam Cox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I only have attended a workshop so far but I learned more in that 30 minutes than I have in the last three years. It was also more comforting than I imagined to hear other moms with the same feelings and similar situations."

a year ago

Christine Bartos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"If you have a person in your life, ( child, partner, relative, important relationship), who has a mind disease, addiction or entitlement issues this is the program for you. There is hope and steps to a better life and it’s in this program."

a year ago

Vickie Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"TTBE gave me the tools, insight, and support to go from being totally exhausted - physically, emotionally, and mentally - to being at peace and confident in my decisions. I learned to set effective boundaries and how to love another way!"

a year ago

Joy Kaczor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Live Well and Fully has been the best gift I have ever given myself!! Barbara’s program has brought peace out of the chaos of my life with an addicted son! I was skeptical about how much an online program could help me- but it’s the BEST!"

a year ago

Rhonda Russell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"When I found Barbara's program I was broken by my adult son's addiction and our co-defendant relationship. I learned how to love my son and still enjoy my own life regardless of his struggles. This program brought me peace and freedom."

a year ago

beth collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good information. I am so glad I purchased the program. It is very helpful and educational! It is helping us stick to our boundaries without feeling guilty."

a year ago

Jolynne Mitten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program had a huge impact on my life and my addicted son’s life as well. After 16 years I thought I knew at all, however learning how to love another way and why to love another way has transformed my life. Barbara Decker is the best!"

a year ago

Kathy Blumer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program has given me tools to regain my life and remove myself from the chaos my addicted son creates. I can't control his choices, only mine."

a year ago

Kerry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara Decker is a well informed, creative, no nonsense, kind, professional. Her program, The Transformative Boundary Experience is incredibly helpful for families (often mothers) who are coping with an addicted (adult) child."

a year ago

Janna star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I subscribed to Barbara’s Sunday insight editorials . I have only reviewed three. Each last only around 20 minutes but I have gained education, strength, hope, and direction from them. I recommend them to any mother who is facing challenges"

a year ago

Marie-Claude

Marie-Claude star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I completed the Transformative Boundaries and the Transformative Communication Programs. It was very beneficial to me. Barbara developped some practicle tools that helped me shift into another way of loving myself and my significative other"

a year ago

Karen Whalen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks for the help your program has provided. I've learned to develop boundaries for my peace. I can't change my AS that is not within my power but I can change how I respond to the situation to enable peace in my life. Blessings 2 u."

a year ago

Cheryl Bramer

Cheryl Bramer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve learned that lasting change requires community and coaching. This program offers both which is what appealed to me. It is a relief and a comfort to find others with the same struggle."

a year ago

Liza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Barbara has really changed the way I relate to my son. I have learned more from her then any other sources. Her approach is one of a kind. I recommend all of her programs to everyone"

a year ago

J.A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have just started the program so don't have a lot of feedback yet. So far, however, everyone has been good to welcome me and let me know the next steps. I attended a free webinar before joining the program & was impressed with the process"

a year ago

Joy Burson

Joy Burson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I just finished my Transformative Communications class. I feel rejuvenated, inspired and hopeful! For the first time, I feel like I have found my tribe! New strategies helped me have more productive and loving interactions with my daughter."

a year ago

Debby McKercher

Debby McKercher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Since joining the live well and fully community I am happy and I feel peace in my life. I’m supported by Barbara Decker and an amazing group of coaches and parents. I feel educated about addiction where before I felt lost."

a year ago