Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (205)

Reviews: 205


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of customers would recommend Neosensory

  Showing 4 star reviews only  

John Crowe

John Crowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel this is a quality product and my initial results have been positive. I have noticed a decrease in my tinnitus and I've decided to purchase my duo to be able to give it more time. I feel I went from a 9 down to a 5 in general."

3 years ago

Russ

Russ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Sat on my porch every morning for up to 30 minutes sometimes, for 2 months. Some days it got better but overall I don't think I got any change in my tinnitus, unfortunately."

3 years ago

John Phelps

John Phelps star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have a times notice some improvement and have been using the app most every day for about 15 minutes. However, my Tinnitus is still quite persistent. I do plan to continue using for a longer period to see if it does improve further"

3 years ago

Danny I.

Danny I. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a great concept. I do this in the mornings with my stretching and yoga routine. It calms me and completely helps me to forget my tinnitus. In the months I've used it, my tinnitus noise has decreased as well. Highly recommend."

3 years ago

Chip star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"give it the full two months, it will help"

3 years ago

Rosemary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After listening to the tones for about 6 weeks, my tinnitus started to become quieter, especially during the daytime. It still gets louder at night, but there's definitely an improvement."

3 years ago

Denice

Denice star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have worn the Duo for almost two months. I use the Sound Awareness and Tinnitus programs. I am mostly deaf in my left ear and have nonstop Tinnitus in the same ear. The Duo has helped distract me from noticing the Tinnitus as much."

3 years ago

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Duo has made my tinnitus less noticeable. It is still there but it has become more manageable."

3 years ago

Cliff Wong

Cliff Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After 2 months with using the Buzz , it has help me with my tinnitus . It has help me manage and reduce my symptoms . CW"

3 years ago

Dean L

Dean L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Overall it works. Does not fully eliminate the ringing but I have noticed a decrease overall. The progress is slow and not linear but the weekly surveys I take show a downtrend. It's important to do at least 15 minutes per day."

3 years ago

Lisa Wilkening star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Hi used the Neosensory device every day for eight weeks. I used it for an average of at least 20 minutes a day. At the end of eight weeks, my tinnitus has reduced greatly in loudness and frequency."

3 years ago

Syd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still working with."

3 years ago

Damian

Damian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been dealing with tinnitus for several years after contracting a severe ear infection. I have been using Neosensory for almost two months and have noticed a significant reduction in the ringing and have decided to keep my device."

3 years ago

Christopher Ammann

Christopher Ammann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus has lessened after using the duo wristband. It is amazing as there isn't really anything else available to help make tinnitus quieter. I will definitely keep using my Neosensory Duo wristband."

3 years ago

Lincoln

Lincoln star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Didn’t help Me much, maybe others? Great service, as proclaimed."

3 years ago

JMK star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"There are days where the 15 minutes of sounds from this device are the only peace I have. I am not sure about long term benefits yet, but know I value the time I spend listening to the tinnitus program."

3 years ago

John Rae star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was cool being able to feel when the microwave was ringing, or when the kids were moving about the house. Didn't get much relief from tinnitus, however...something that's been with me since I was a toddler."

3 years ago

Selvaraj S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I found it interesting to feel it when someone is speaking to me. Before using Buzz, I did not respond when I am not looking at the person who is speaking."

3 years ago

Adeline Chu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""I just wanted to let you know some of the things we've observed about our daughter's Buzz. By the way, the Buzz we ordered is for our 18 month old daughter who was born profoundly deaf. Conventional hearing aids did not work for her and she was turned down for cochlear implants as MRI indicated that she has no detectable auditory nerves which would have ren..." Read more

3 years ago

Janet D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’m trying out the buzz. So far I’m liking it. I’m not completely deaf. I’m finding that although it doesn’t help me distinguish speech it does help me process it faster. For example if I’m looking at my husband speak I’m not having as much of a time lag putting together what he is saying. I’m going to a lecture tomorrow night and am excited to see how this..." Read more

3 years ago

Jan E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"When I’m at work delivering packages and driving my route I scan the packages. The machine beeps when it is done scanning and Buzz alerted me to that. That isn’t something I could never have heard, but the “beep-beep” I felt it!"

3 years ago

AT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tinnitus never really goes away, but on a good day you don’t think about it much. I think I’ve had more of those days since starting."

3 years ago

LC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I haven’t experienced as many high pitched brief moments of extreme tinnitus."

3 years ago

Steve D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I definitely recommend this! I have it for couple weeks, omg it HELPS a lot, there's different level of buzz, the more you wear it the more you recognize each sound buzz."

4 years ago