Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Endorsal Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of Endorsal users would recommend Neosensory

  208 verified testimonials
  4.6/5 average rating

Rob J star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Ok. Works great. It is 2 months in. Somehow it makes the irritation from the tinnitus go away- this was almost immediate, sometimes I honestly forget about it. Often it is still quite present, but it just doesn’t drive me nuts like before."

10 months ago

Sandeep Manchanda star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Got it for my 86 year old mom and she can clearly hear better.. Much more convenient than hearing aids that she doesn’t like to wear."

10 months ago

Michael M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really liked the technology and the form factor. I used it for the full two months, I would give it five stars, but my form of tinnitus seems to be one that falls into the low % that this does not work on. Looking forward to any advances."

a year ago

Darlene Dagostino

Darlene Dagostino star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"DUO is the only thing that has given me lasting relief from my tinnitus. I rented it for 2 months and then returned it. I just started renting again to purchase today as I want the peace of mind of having it back. Recommend 100%"

a year ago

Charlotte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clarify is a miracle!"

a year ago

Jennifer Jarvis

Jennifer Jarvis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Seems to be working well. The tinnitus one is not working that well yet kind of staying even. But Family seems to think I’m hearing better."

a year ago

Kevin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have used neosensory band for 2 months. I have seen a little improvement so far. I am hoping for more soon. The team at Neo has been very good communicating and answering questions."

a year ago

Carol Cobb star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It worked and my tinnitus is more manageable but I had a skin rash from the plastic that caused me to return it. It is a shame was coated in the cheap material."

a year ago

Scott W

Scott W star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Seems to help but I didn’t use it every day! But I purchased it and will be more committed to daily usage. Nothing else works so I tried this program out! Well worth the price!"

a year ago

Mark skirvin

Mark skirvin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s been awhile but seems to be helping. I get quiet days now and hope this continues."

a year ago

M. J. O’Neill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am amazed that my Clarify band has actually worked. I was skeptical when I first tried it, but, over the past few weeks, I have noticed that It definitely makes a big difference during conversations. I am very pleased with my purchase."

a year ago

Danny Paul Lindau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It's still early but my wife thinks that she is seeing improvement in my hearing behavior."

a year ago

Roxanne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have a fairly severe hearing loss. It's like Clarify taught me to understand conversation again. I can actively participate in one on one and small groups. I sometimes forget my hearing aids and do just fine. Highly recommend."

a year ago

CD star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great customer service folks that were very helpful"

a year ago

Greg

Greg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still waiting for it to work, but I’m happy with customer service and I’m hoping for the best!"

a year ago

Dr phil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My wife has the sound level at 8 and i had to ask her to make it louder to 16-20. After 3-4 weeks wearing the neo i can hear the tv at level 8 with no problem."

a year ago

Heather

Heather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After years of listening to ringing I am finally getting some relief. The Duo is a life saver. It’s still there every few days but it has greatly decreased! My only advice is don’t return it after the trial period, give it time!!!"

a year ago

Charlie

Charlie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I hopeful, but I’m less than 3 weeks with the the clarify band. I think my hearing getting better but need more time with it"

a year ago

Ed Davis

Ed Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Early results are encouraging. 3 wks in my car radio sounded louder, but I had not turned up the volume. 5 wks in, mid-conversation at a party a person I HAD been hearing clearly became harder to hear. The battery had run out."

a year ago

Scott S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I ended up returning it after giving it a good try. Unfortunately it didn't improve my ability to hear sounds that I have trouble with. I gave it 5 stars because the company was great to deal with and issued the refund promptly."

a year ago

Vann

Vann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I teach audio engineering and Music production in Atlanta, GA. In 2020 I developed tinnitus. I found Neosensory bc I follow their founder David Eagleman. It works. 6 weeks and no tinnitus!"

a year ago

JOHN A HINMAN

JOHN A HINMAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm still learning to use the device but I'm picking up conversations I wasn't hearing before and I can keep the volume on the TV down. The only negative is that is interferes with my fitbit."

a year ago

Thomas S. Or Mr C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My story about Neosensory is , Have faith and patience and listen to as much conversation as you can. I rise early and have my coffee and listen to news on my Radio news for as long as I can. And I’m not using my hearing aids for TV now"

2 years ago

Hira R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve been using this for a month and half now. I had stressed induced tinnitus that was really bad! I find the duo does help using the two mode brain stimulation technology. I’m going to use the speech clarity app as well!"

2 years ago

Sally E. Fairchild star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Service was excellent. Company very responsive to all questions and concerns"

2 years ago