Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Endorsal Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of Endorsal users would recommend Neosensory

  208 verified testimonials
  4.6/5 average rating

Gary Hart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've worn 2 hearing aids of every brand for 30 years, and have been diagnosed with”auditory deprivation,” and I still couldn’t understand 50% of the conversation on TV or on bluetooth connected iPhone. I've had Clarify 10 days, and it does exactly as offered."

2 years ago

Martha R Derr

Martha R Derr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've had some tech issues connecting my device to my phone. BUT today I was in a very loud restaurant with friends. I heard all the conversations without needing to ask people to repeat themselves."

2 years ago

Bill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After more than a month I appear to be making some progress with my understanding, especially with the TV. Let's see how it progresses"

2 years ago

Sarah R

Sarah R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus did not go away, but using the duo over time lessened my brain's focus on the sound. It is now more of a background sound most of the time. Also, having the duo helped me feel that I was doing something about the problem."

2 years ago

Tom

Tom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm absolutely blown away by the Duo! After getting tinnitus & feeling hopeless, I decided to give the Duo a try. After using it every day for a full month, the ringing has significantly subsided. The support team has also been wonderful."

2 years ago

JMF

JMF star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel that Neosensory Duo has helped me a lot. I have used it for two months now. I say give it a try!!!"

2 years ago

Bob T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had the Duo for 8 weeks and I believe it is working. I use it in the morning and evening and I feel it definitely calms me down. Using this device along with habitation will get me through this. Neosensory has been very supportive."

2 years ago

Charles S.

Charles S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Prior to purchasing the wristband I basically tried hearing aids, earbuds, bone conduction hearing devices .None really helped until I got the Neosensory device. The wristband has taken my hearing from about a 2 out of 10 to 6 or 7. Wow !"

2 years ago

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The customer service was excellent. The product was shipped quickly. I want to be a believer in this technology, but within the 30 day window, I didn't feel that it was working for me. Not dissing the product, just not for me. Refunded."

2 years ago

Steve Blazer

Steve Blazer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The changes in my hearing have been subtle, but noticeable. For instance...in church, people making prayer requests from rows behind me I can now hear clearly, and without turning around. So far, expectations have been exceeded."

2 years ago

William Halprin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am in my third month using the Duo. I use it in the morning 🌅. I hope to get positive results to reduce the tininitus in my left ear. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I have received from your staff and management."

2 years ago

Andrea R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I didn't notice any improvement in the 8 week program, but it was a good daily meditation. The app also does not allow tinnitus matching for low humming. The app and wristband were easy to use. Customer support was responsive and helpful."

2 years ago

Angela G Eaton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to use. Good packaging and instructions. Waiting to see how it works in the longer term; I just started using it a few weeks ago."

2 years ago

Harry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I use the wristband & my hearing aids & I have learned to lip read for comprehension. My wife has noticed that with Clarify I am NOT lip reading, & my hearing comprehension is better even without my glasses!"

2 years ago

Kristina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although this did not seem to alleviate my wife's tinnitus the support we received and the refund within 30 days was successful and I am grateful we had the opportunity to try it risk free !"

2 years ago

Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Certainly worth a try as it is cost effective and easy to incorporate into ones daily routine. Although it is unlikely to be an effective stand alone treatment, I believe it has a place when used synergistically with a variety of therapies."

2 years ago

Sam Nelson

Sam Nelson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Duo began allowing my brain's response to the tinnitus stimuli to change from the first session. After 8 weeks my tinnitus is significantly reduced. In the last two weeks it has been at levels lower than I can recall about half the time."

2 years ago

CAB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Company was very easy to work with. Unfortunately the device did not improve my tinnitus, however I do not regret giving it a try."

2 years ago

Ayako star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Started Duo in two months of Tinnitus onset. Now on its 9th week. Yet to engage (start soon) any other therapies (i.e., CBT) to see Duo's effectiveness. Starting 8th week, I begin to have more "better" days. Seems working for me."

2 years ago

Marie JB

Marie JB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clarify is suited for mild and moderate hearing loss, but I took a chance and ordered one even though I have severe hearing loss. I noticed a remarkable improvement in understanding words after eight weeks. Thank you, Neosensory!"

2 years ago

C L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was initially skeptical for the first 3 wks of wear ... but then, sometime in the fourth week, my wrist started to buzz when I was listening to a podcast, even when I wasn't wearing the band! I think it works!"

2 years ago

Vinnie

Vinnie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good routine. Has decreased my ringing a little bit"

2 years ago

Ryan Bieber

Ryan Bieber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This SEEMS to do what it is supposed to, although it is impossible to say whether it has gotten easier to understand people. I think the trial period should be longer."

2 years ago

DMM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Helped lower my tinnitus to a manageable level, but the price seems steep for what is essentially a microphone, vibrators, and an app that makes a series of frequencies. I am satisfied though as it achieved the intended result."

2 years ago

Danny

Danny star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It is not a cure but it helps me."

3 years ago