Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Endorsal Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of Endorsal users would recommend Neosensory

  208 verified testimonials
  4.6/5 average rating

BRJ

BRJ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Used device for 30 days and also took other measures to deal with my tinnitus. Tinnitus was nearly gone during my trial but I wasn't sure it was due to Neosensory. But after returning it, I have decided it WAS due to it. Reordering soon!"

3 years ago

Mark

Mark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The tinnitus program is easy to follow and seems to be helping."

3 years ago

RAC

RAC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was distressed about my tinnitus, and read the papers about some of the studies coming out of the UK about bimodal stimulation. This device has helped lessen symptoms. Some days are still hard, but symptoms in general are more manageable."

3 years ago

Kevin R.

Kevin R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the product for 10 minutes a day, and my tinnitus symptoms decreased noticeably within a few weeks. The treatments are easy and relaxing too!"

3 years ago

John Crowe

John Crowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I feel this is a quality product and my initial results have been positive. I have noticed a decrease in my tinnitus and I've decided to purchase my duo to be able to give it more time. I feel I went from a 9 down to a 5 in general."

3 years ago

Russ

Russ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Sat on my porch every morning for up to 30 minutes sometimes, for 2 months. Some days it got better but overall I don't think I got any change in my tinnitus, unfortunately."

3 years ago

John Phelps

John Phelps star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have a times notice some improvement and have been using the app most every day for about 15 minutes. However, my Tinnitus is still quite persistent. I do plan to continue using for a longer period to see if it does improve further"

3 years ago

Arixon Gonzalez

Arixon Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This device have been a life saver. The noise in my ears were very loud and the next day using the device went down to 1/2. I have been using it for almost 2 months, I still have another 3 days. I am hopping to get cure very soon!"

3 years ago

TSC

TSC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Neosensory Device reduced my tinnitus after a month’s use. I even decided to purchase the device so that I could continue the therapy."

3 years ago

Kevin C.

Kevin C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So far it has been hard to have a full experience because I have to turn it off at work. I work for a fire department and I am usually in loud environments. When I am in a proper environment it has been a promising experience."

3 years ago

Donna

Donna star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing experience! I went from loud ringing due to tinnitus. I noticed a reduction in sound-within the first week. It continued to improve every day. I discussed Duo with my audiologist … she’s excited to try it."

3 years ago

Sherri White

Sherri White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I like the Tranquility I get from the vibrations and the sounds together. It's nice to have something to distract you from the sound of the tinnitus. It's so relaxing that I have fallen asleep with it."

3 years ago

Danny I.

Danny I. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What a great concept. I do this in the mornings with my stretching and yoga routine. It calms me and completely helps me to forget my tinnitus. In the months I've used it, my tinnitus noise has decreased as well. Highly recommend."

3 years ago

Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great product, and I can tell it makes a difference with my experience with tinnitus."

3 years ago

Matthew Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been using my Neosensory band for the past two months and have seen positive results. While my tinnitus is still present, the intensity and the duration periods have lessened noticeably. It is the only solution I have found that works."

3 years ago

Chip star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"give it the full two months, it will help"

3 years ago

Sharon Norton

Sharon Norton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Been using the Buzz for a little over a month, 10-20 min sessions per day to help alleviate my chronic tinnitus. I have perceived some relief thus far. It is easy to use and work into the day at some point."

3 years ago

Doug

Doug star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So far so good"

3 years ago

Rosemary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After listening to the tones for about 6 weeks, my tinnitus started to become quieter, especially during the daytime. It still gets louder at night, but there's definitely an improvement."

3 years ago

Denice

Denice star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have worn the Duo for almost two months. I use the Sound Awareness and Tinnitus programs. I am mostly deaf in my left ear and have nonstop Tinnitus in the same ear. The Duo has helped distract me from noticing the Tinnitus as much."

3 years ago

Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"At first before I started using the Neurosensory buzz audio device. It got worse before it got better but then as I started to use it every day. I noticed a decrease in the perception. I continue to use it even if it’s giving me a placebo"

3 years ago

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Duo has made my tinnitus less noticeable. It is still there but it has become more manageable."

3 years ago

David

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus had become very noticeable even during the day which before had been manageable. Since using Neosensory my tinnitus has gradually decreased"

3 years ago

William Collinge, MPH, PhD

William Collinge, MPH, PhD star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I used the duo regularly for two months, and just doing the sessions made me more aware of the connection between stress and my tinnitus. Hard to quantify effects now, but will see how it evolves. Definitely worth a try."

3 years ago

Cliff Wong

Cliff Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After 2 months with using the Buzz , it has help me with my tinnitus . It has help me manage and reduce my symptoms . CW"

3 years ago