P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (50)

Reviews: 50


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend P&A

Virgil Hawkins

Virgil Hawkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli many times for our business purpose and had an excellent experience. They lead clearly and every time honest with the case. Thanks, I can't suggest Pignatelli enough!"

a year ago

Google review

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is very intelligent and a man of his word! He works really hard for me to turn into a situation I had struggled with for 1 year. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

a year ago

Google review

Hyman Mims

Hyman Mims star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney David J. Rice. His knowledge of the law was great and I like his assistance. Thank you."

a year ago

Google review

Dennis Blom

Dennis Blom

"Vaguely remember, I go through so much of Chandrajeet’s official material I have a hard time remembering sometimes. I would recommend this because they can help people that are not so knowledgeable like me. I’m learning with the help I’m getting. It’s fun."

2 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good at what they do, compassionate,hard working,and loyal. Will be using firm for other legal needs. Lou and his team are aggressive and will fight for what you deserve. Side note my contact (Amy Dodge) was a professional, caring,and incredible to work with.Couldn't be happier."

2 years ago

Brenda Sierra

Brenda Sierra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Laura help me with all questions i had and answered all my phone calls very happy with her service!"

2 years ago

Google review

maria king

maria king star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney Beth Adams. Her knowledge of the law was of great assistance."

3 years ago

Google review

Widow of Wrongful Death Victim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Whiteside County, IL

"My family really appreciated how genuinely thoughtful, caring, and giving Mr. Pignatelli and all of his staff have been.�They made things so much easier.�"

3 years ago

SHEILA KEENEY

SHEILA KEENEY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is a man of his word! He went above and beyond for me revolving a situation I had struggled with for quite some time. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

3 years ago

Google review

Kerry Hans

Kerry Hans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were very informant on answering questions and suggestions..."

3 years ago

Google review

Elizabeth Lawrence

Elizabeth Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very helpful and compassionate"

3 years ago

Google review

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth Adams was the absolute greatest to have working for me."

3 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing staff! I always felt welcomed with all of my concerns and questions and knew I had Lou and his staff 100% behind me."

3 years ago

Carmen Villegas

Carmen Villegas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Pignatelli goes above & beyond and gets the job done I am where I am today thanks to Lou Pignatelli I pray God guide him at his job ❤️"

3 years ago

Shelly Lewis

Shelly Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Lawyers in northern Illinois !!"

4 years ago

Google review

Chard Henley

Chard Henley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Been working with this group for two generations in my family and have been happy with the thorough effort they have put in everything they do."

4 years ago

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"best around. I been using His office Spence the 90s in 3 cases 2 major cases . He was fast and wins . I had another lawyer on a case 2.5 years and did nothing . I fired them and hired Lou 3.5 month's and it was over . life and death hire Him . something small hire Him. If you want to win hire Him!"

5 years ago

Melissa White

Melissa White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli and had an excellent experience. They communicated clearly. I can't thank Pignatelli enough!"

5 years ago

Google review

Jeff Wyatt

Jeff Wyatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always been there for me and my family! Excellent law firm"

7 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"best lawyer in area. My family have used Pignateli and his father before him for decades. Best reputation. Fights hard. Most knowledgable."

7 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Handled dual work comp and PI cases. Heard gret things about this office/Mr Pignatelli. Has won cases against Chrysler, etc. and helped several friends who had injuries being denied. Worked hard on my case(s) as turned out there was a third party suit also with the work comp i was not aware of. Great communication. No BS. Didnt allow me to accept crummy init..." Read more

10 years ago

35 Year Law Enforcement Officer, Whiteside County star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Whiteside County, IL

"I am a retired law enforcement officer with over 25 years of service to the community.� When my family and I needed an attorney we wanted a firm that was knowledgeable, competent, diligent, & professional.�From initial consult to final result in court of law, this firm met that criteria.� Further, we found the support staff to be personable and caring.�This..." Read more

11 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a denied worker comp case and was legitimately injured. Brought denial letter to free consultation with Pignatelli. He was very caring and concerned. They got ball rolling right away, got me time loss, medical care (with experts - doctors in this area are low quality) and a really decent settlement. All of which cost me NOTHING. Very happy with their ser..." Read more

11 years ago

S. D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Rock Falls, IL

"Attorney Adams has been a blessing in getting my Social Security Disability benefits restored when they had been taken away unfairly. She�s a true angel. All of the staff has been very kind, considerate, and helpful through the daunting process of both my work comp and long-term disability cases, including, of course, Attorney Pignatelli.�"

12 years ago

M. Y. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Dixon, IL

"A doctor destroyed my son�s life. You unveiled the truth by piercing the cover up."

33 years ago