P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (67)

Reviews: 67


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend P&A

Sophie Throude

Sophie Throude star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is amazing to work with! I love everyone here. They always try to get the best for their personal injury clients! Best attorneys ever!"

2 years ago

Google review

Christine Houdin

Christine Houdin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were incredible handling my worker's compensation case. The attorney and staff made the process very smooth. I would recommend this law firm to anyone."

2 years ago

Google review

Jean - yves Begarin

Jean - yves Begarin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli was extremely helpful after my car accident. They made sure that all my immediate needs were met in my settlement. I seriously couldn't recommend them enough."

2 years ago

Google review

Trinity Maples

Trinity Maples star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Throughout the painful process of my work-comp claim this firm went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I really appreciate the hard work and determination they put into my case. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Google review

Gabriel Tiss

Gabriel Tiss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great law firm with staff who will work to achieve the best results. Louis F. Pignatelli will make you feel and treat you like family. I highly recommend this firm!"

2 years ago

Google review

Sofia Emily

Sofia Emily star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli is a stellar member of the team who works diligently to make sure clients' needs are a top priority. This firm works hard to help and support not only individuals but the wider community also. Highly recommended them!"

2 years ago

Google review

Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Poise Sir!!!!!!! Your Number One Fan Klub Kitchen Girl SKS In Like Flynn Sir Clapp On Clapp O Hoffa"

3 years ago

Google review

Kirk Lawson

Kirk Lawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It is all the time a pleasure working with Insured With Benny. Our agency has run with this carrier for many years"

3 years ago

Google review

Jonaiya Olalde

Jonaiya Olalde star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beth Adams has been my attorney for almost a year now. During this year she has completed everything I needed done. Family court cases can be emotionally and mentally hard and she has been great at helping me through it all. She truly cared about why was best for me and my son. Attorney Mewhirter has also helped in my case and is equally as great. Together t..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

pearl anderson

pearl anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kim and Beth are awesome!!!"

3 years ago

Google review

W.D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rock Falls, IL

"Lou, if it wasn’t for you I would be serving a life sentence -- or worse. You and your friend, U.S. Attorney General, Ramsey Clark, saved my life and saw justice was done. I thank God and your tireless devotion to justice for saving my lif"

3 years ago

Gary Brown

Gary Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great attorney Louis F. Pignatelli is an awesome attorney and very responsive and always protects our comforts. I believe he is one of the best attorneys in this area. I trust him blindly with any legal dealing, personal or business."

3 years ago

Google review

Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our company has been working with Louis F. Pignatelli and his associates for several years. His response time and his professionalism have always the top-notch and will continue to be an asset to our company."

3 years ago

Google review

Jesse Bennett

Jesse Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the best experience I have had in the collections attorney area. We have used many other law firms but have not had any good results. Elizabeth Uhrich has stayed on top of the files we have given her and we have been able to make the deal. Thank you, Elizabeth Uhrich and Pignatelli & Associates, PC."

3 years ago

Google review

David Davis

David Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli II is a man you can trust undoubtedly! If you want one of the best attorneys, you can go for him! He is the best I have ever met."

3 years ago

Google review

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"He was very patient with me, always frankly answered my questions, and gave me advice. I knew I could trust him. His carefulness and positive result in my case. I might highly recommend it."

3 years ago

Google review

Timmy Meyer

Timmy Meyer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hired Devid J. Rice to handle some personal business for me. He is very professional, easy to talk with him, and a good guy. Support his client very much. Suggested!"

3 years ago

Google review

Virgil Hawkins

Virgil Hawkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli many times for our business purpose and had an excellent experience. They lead clearly and every time honest with the case. Thanks, I can't suggest Pignatelli enough!"

3 years ago

Google review

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is very intelligent and a man of his word! He works really hard for me to turn into a situation I had struggled with for 1 year. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

3 years ago

Google review

Hyman Mims

Hyman Mims star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney David J. Rice. His knowledge of the law was great and I like his assistance. Thank you."

3 years ago

Google review

Dennis Blom

Dennis Blom

"Vaguely remember, I go through so much of Chandrajeet’s official material I have a hard time remembering sometimes. I would recommend this because they can help people that are not so knowledgeable like me. I’m learning with the help I’m getting. It’s fun."

3 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good at what they do, compassionate,hard working,and loyal. Will be using firm for other legal needs. Lou and his team are aggressive and will fight for what you deserve. Side note my contact (Amy Dodge) was a professional, caring,and incredible to work with.Couldn't be happier."

3 years ago

Brenda Sierra

Brenda Sierra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Laura help me with all questions i had and answered all my phone calls very happy with her service!"

4 years ago

Google review

maria king

maria king star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney Beth Adams. Her knowledge of the law was of great assistance."

4 years ago

Google review

Widow of Wrongful Death Victim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Whiteside County, IL

"My family really appreciated how genuinely thoughtful, caring, and giving Mr. Pignatelli and all of his staff have been.�They made things so much easier.�"

4 years ago