P&A logo

P&A Reviews & Testimonials

5 (32)

Reviews: 32


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend P&A

W.D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rock Falls, IL

"Lou, if it wasn’t for you I would be serving a life sentence -- or worse. You and your friend, U.S. Attorney General, Ramsey Clark, saved my life and saw justice was done. I thank God and your tireless devotion to justice for saving my lif"

5 days ago

Gary Brown

Gary Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great attorney Louis F. Pignatelli is an awesome attorney and very responsive and always protects our comforts. I believe he is one of the best attorneys in this area. I trust him blindly with any legal dealing, personal or business."

4 months ago

Google review

Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our company has been working with Louis F. Pignatelli and his associates for several years. His response time and his professionalism have always the top-notch and will continue to be an asset to our company."

4 months ago

Google review

Jesse Bennett

Jesse Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the best experience I have had in the collections attorney area. We have used many other law firms but have not had any good results. Elizabeth Uhrich has stayed on top of the files we have given her and we have been able to make the deal. Thank you, Elizabeth Uhrich and Pignatelli & Associates, PC."

4 months ago

Google review

David Davis

David Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis F. Pignatelli II is a man you can trust undoubtedly! If you want one of the best attorneys, you can go for him! He is the best I have ever met."

4 months ago

Google review

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"He was very patient with me, always frankly answered my questions, and gave me advice. I knew I could trust him. His carefulness and positive result in my case. I might highly recommend it."

4 months ago

Google review

Timmy Meyer

Timmy Meyer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hired Devid J. Rice to handle some personal business for me. He is very professional, easy to talk with him, and a good guy. Support his client very much. Suggested!"

4 months ago

Google review

Virgil Hawkins

Virgil Hawkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli many times for our business purpose and had an excellent experience. They lead clearly and every time honest with the case. Thanks, I can't suggest Pignatelli enough!"

4 months ago

Google review

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is very intelligent and a man of his word! He works really hard for me to turn into a situation I had struggled with for 1 year. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

4 months ago

Google review

Hyman Mims

Hyman Mims star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney David J. Rice. His knowledge of the law was great and I like his assistance. Thank you."

4 months ago

Google review

Dennis Blom

Dennis Blom

"Vaguely remember, I go through so much of Chandrajeet’s official material I have a hard time remembering sometimes. I would recommend this because they can help people that are not so knowledgeable like me. I’m learning with the help I’m getting. It’s fun."

8 months ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good at what they do, compassionate,hard working,and loyal. Will be using firm for other legal needs. Lou and his team are aggressive and will fight for what you deserve. Side note my contact (Amy Dodge) was a professional, caring,and incredible to work with.Couldn't be happier."

9 months ago

Brenda Sierra

Brenda Sierra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Laura help me with all questions i had and answered all my phone calls very happy with her service!"

10 months ago

Google review

maria king

maria king star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Received professional and helpful legal advice from Attorney Beth Adams. Her knowledge of the law was of great assistance."

2 years ago

Google review

Widow of Wrongful Death Victim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Whiteside County, IL

"My family really appreciated how genuinely thoughtful, caring, and giving Mr. Pignatelli and all of his staff have been.�They made things so much easier.�"

2 years ago

SHEILA KEENEY

SHEILA KEENEY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Louis Pignatelli Jr. Is a man of his word! He went above and beyond for me revolving a situation I had struggled with for quite some time. I highly recommend Pignatelli & Associates!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kerry Hans

Kerry Hans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were very informant on answering questions and suggestions..."

2 years ago

Google review

Elizabeth Lawrence

Elizabeth Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very helpful and compassionate"

2 years ago

Google review

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Beth Adams was the absolute greatest to have working for me."

2 years ago

anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing staff! I always felt welcomed with all of my concerns and questions and knew I had Lou and his staff 100% behind me."

2 years ago

Carmen Villegas

Carmen Villegas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Pignatelli goes above & beyond and gets the job done I am where I am today thanks to Lou Pignatelli I pray God guide him at his job ❤️"

2 years ago

Shelly Lewis

Shelly Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Lawyers in northern Illinois !!"

3 years ago

Google review

Chard Henley

Chard Henley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Been working with this group for two generations in my family and have been happy with the thorough effort they have put in everything they do."

3 years ago

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"best around. I been using His office Spence the 90s in 3 cases 2 major cases . He was fast and wins . I had another lawyer on a case 2.5 years and did nothing . I fired them and hired Lou 3.5 month's and it was over . life and death hire Him . something small hire Him. If you want to win hire Him!"

4 years ago

Melissa White

Melissa White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Pignatelli and had an excellent experience. They communicated clearly. I can't thank Pignatelli enough!"

4 years ago

Google review