Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (198)

Reviews: 198


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Scraping Solutions

Trey

Trey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fort Worth

"Service is good. Reps are responsive. The batch leads process is a bit more complicated, but not terrible. I would use them again, but get all of my data at once."

5 months ago

Ronnie Baras

Ronnie Baras star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing product! Amazing quality! Amazing customer service! You all are the best!!!"

5 months ago

Google review

Ronnie

Ronnie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Amazing customer service & Amazing product!!"

5 months ago

Dustin

Dustin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

united states

"I have found the platform to be very user friendly. The customer support is top notch, always quick to resolve tickets very quickly!"

6 months ago

Joe Whitten

Joe Whitten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

UNITED STATES

"You guys are ABSOLUTELY ESSENTIAL to my business! I had a few issues at first, but everyone was so awesome at helping work things out! COMPLETELY SATIFIED , will continue to use this service for a long time!!!!!!"

6 months ago

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland

"I hate to sound too enthusiastic but I can't help it! Scraping Solutions is easy to use with excellent customer support for any questions or needs. And the end result saves me tons of work and time! So satisfied! Thanks!"

6 months ago

glenn rutland

glenn rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scraping Solutions eases my workload by TONS! The customer support is also EXCELLENT as they not only follow-up promptly, but go out of their way to meet specific needs! Very, very satisfied. Thanks!"

6 months ago

Google review

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Gracestone, LLC, United States

"Easy to use with excellent customer support and results!"

6 months ago

Brian

Brian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

New Hampshire USA

"Scraping Solutions does a great job getting the data I need, with very quick turn around times!"

6 months ago

Delfin Eclevia

Delfin Eclevia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The support I am getting from Scraping Solutions is excellent and their services is affordable to ordinary real estate investors."

6 months ago

Google review

Delfin Eclevia

Delfin Eclevia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The support is excellent."

6 months ago

Andrei Munteanu

Andrei Munteanu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TransparentBusiness, Canada

"Great service!"

6 months ago

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

EmpoweredOthers, North Carolina

"Prompt, concise, specific, and thoughtful answers provided upon request. Love the Chat and E-mail support. Chris, who called me directly by appointment, added depth and promised more help in a f/u scheduled today! Great service! Glenn R."

6 months ago

Stephen Green

Stephen Green star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Melbourne

"Great service, saved me so much time collecting data. Great communication too."

7 months ago

Gabriel J Lara

Gabriel J Lara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lara Acquisitions LLC, United States

"Scraping Solutions is easy to use, fast on its data delivery, and provides a great amount of information needed for my business. Very satisfied with their service.."

7 months ago

Gabriel J. Lara

Gabriel J. Lara

"Scraping Solutions is easy to use, fast with its data delivery, and provides a great amount of information needed for my business. Very satisfied with their service."

7 months ago

Esther Zabrowski

Esther Zabrowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Their response time is excellent and attention to detail is impressive."

8 months ago

Gili Karni

Gili Karni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Looove Scraping Solutions. Best service in the planet ! You’re always a few clicks away from great data retrieved. Definitely a must have to any RE investor"

8 months ago

Google review

Gili Karni

Gili Karni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Clear Sky Realty LLC, Alpharetta GA

"Looove Scraping Solutions ! Best process in the business. You’re always a few clicks away from accurate data.."

8 months ago

Allen Brown

Allen Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""I am really enjoying SSolutions! The customer support is the best I've ever seen. A real live person to talk to right away. I would highly recommend Scapping Solutions!!! 5 Stars for sure!""

8 months ago

Google review

Allen A Brown

Allen A Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Advanced Acquisition & Construction Properties LLC, United States

"I am really enjoying Scraping Solutions! The customer support is the best I've ever seen. A real live person to talk to right away. I would highly recommend Scraping Solutions!!! 5 Stars for sure!"

8 months ago

Roger Lewin

Roger Lewin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I'm very happy with the support I've had. Great people and a great company!!"

8 months ago

Beth Wood

Beth Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very fast response and great service."

9 months ago

Google review

Beth Wood

Beth Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Very quick response. Did the chat online but, also was contacted by email with a phone number if I wanted to call. Great service."

9 months ago

Fouress Properties

Fouress Properties star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great way to scrape Zillow listings."

9 months ago

Google review