Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (197)

Reviews: 197


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Scraping Solutions

Butch McFee

Butch McFee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Skiatook, OK

"Christina and Mario have been awesome to work with. Provided me with quick responses and solutions to all my problems.."

a year ago

Jerry Bianco

Jerry Bianco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

United States

"Exception value-- simple & easy way to keep your prospect pipeline full"

a year ago

Google review

Jerry B

Jerry B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Great service & even better product."

a year ago

Keston Glasgow

Keston Glasgow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Buy Properties GA, United States

"These guys are simply the best! Easy to work with and provide quick data!"

a year ago

Google review

Stephanie Partridge

Stephanie Partridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

University of Sydney, Australia

"I am so happy with the service from Scraping Solutions. Within 10 min of submitting my first enquiry, I received a phone call from Chris to talk through my project. After that, l felt confident he knew exactly what data I wanted to extract!"

a year ago

Dylan Stewart

Dylan Stewart

"Looking into SS, I was unsure what the difference would be from working with them vs hiring a VA as I had in the past to pull this data. Since I went with them, things have been easier, duplicatable, & more affordable. Highly recommend!!"

a year ago

Dylan Stewart

Dylan Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Mavdon Investments, United States

"Looking into SS, I was unsure what the difference would be from working with them vs hiring a VA as I had in the past to pull this data. Since I went with them, things have been much easier, duplicatable, & more affordable. Highly recommend!!"

a year ago

Google review

Bridgette Cameron

Bridgette Cameron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

BCG Property Solutions, United States

"Excellent Customers Service: I'm loving this company. They walk me through step by step, with all things I didn't understand, like holding my hands and walking me through. Example: they notify me about my un-attended leads, scrape and set them up before they expired."

a year ago

Google review

RPD Capital

RPD Capital star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I have used Scraping Solutions' services several time. The website is very easy to navigate and the customer service is exceptional!"

a year ago

jesus yinh

jesus yinh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Capital Redevelopment Group, United States

"Very happy with the service and the cuestomer service is excellent!!"

a year ago

Jerry Eastridge

Jerry Eastridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

GSPH LLC, United States

"Scraping Solutions have been extremely responsive to my questions and have consistently provided me with the lists I need to market with as effectively as possible!!"

a year ago

Gordon Burnett

Gordon Burnett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NineOaksREI LLC, United States

"I am very happy with the service that I have received. Whenever I have a question I get help in a short space of time..."

a year ago

Kevin Waldher

Kevin Waldher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great for lead sources. Prices are amazing."

a year ago

Google review

Michael Ruff

Michael Ruff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Mike Ruff Consulting LLC

"Scraping Solutions is an amazing LinkedIn source for building critical data that is missing from your client lists. They are fast, low cost and easy to work with."

a year ago

Google review

Tor Black

Tor Black

"Great service and Great customer service. Highly recommend. Tor Black"

a year ago

FLA Home Buyers

FLA Home Buyers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

FLAhomebuyer.com, Orlando, Fl

"Support is top-notch! Great service and helpful employees! Highly Recommend.."

a year ago

Derrick Ford

Derrick Ford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Atlanta Georgia

"Very responsive and very helpful. Solve issues quickly."

a year ago

Google review

Dee

Dee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Atlanta Georgia

"Highly responsive and available. Issues get solved quickly."

a year ago

Kevin Waldher

Kevin Waldher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NW Property Options, LLC, United States

"Great service and pricing is very reasonable. They are a great add to my company and I consider them a crucial asset to my success!"

a year ago

Douglas Hodo

Douglas Hodo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Alternative Homes Solutions, LLC, United States

"The service was great and when I had issue they was quickly resolve!!"

a year ago

Curtis Smith

Curtis Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Customer support within my account is fantastic! Very helpful and quick to respond! And I got my LinkedIn leads, with a lot of info, quicker than I was expecting to!!"

a year ago

Derek Baldy

Derek Baldy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Every time I have a question, the entire Scraping Solutions team is there to assist me and resolve my issue! Great customer service to go along with a wonderful product that is helping our business succeed!"

a year ago

Google review

Moses Estevez

Moses Estevez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quick response and reliable data!"

a year ago

Google review

Peter Chawner

Peter Chawner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

New Jersey, USA

"I have only been using Scraping Solutions for just over a month, but I have nothing but positive things to say. They have called me back on a Sunday when I had difficulties to adjusting my search parameters! Excellent customer service!"

a year ago

Jon Buys Houses Florida

Jon Buys Houses Florida star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent product and service. Well worth every penny!"

a year ago

Google review