Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (205)

Reviews: 205


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Scraping Solutions

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Iris

Iris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Great service. Thanks for all the help!."

8 months ago

Curtis Horton

Curtis Horton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Have used the service for about a yr now, and I'm very happy with the product and support. Easy to explain any requested modifications, and account and subscription changes are handled promptly."

8 months ago

Google review

Curtis Horton

Curtis Horton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I'm very happy with the product and support. Account and subscription changes are handled promptly."

8 months ago

Michael Haines

Michael Haines star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simple to set up and forget it! Weekly email with new leads!"

8 months ago

Google review

Michael Haines

Michael Haines star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Set it and forget it! Weekly emails with new leads!"

8 months ago

Trey

Trey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fort Worth

"Service is good. Reps are responsive. The batch leads process is a bit more complicated, but not terrible. I would use them again, but get all of my data at once."

8 months ago

Ronnie Baras

Ronnie Baras star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing product! Amazing quality! Amazing customer service! You all are the best!!!"

9 months ago

Google review

Ronnie

Ronnie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Amazing customer service & Amazing product!!"

9 months ago

Dustin

Dustin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

united states

"I have found the platform to be very user friendly. The customer support is top notch, always quick to resolve tickets very quickly!"

9 months ago

Joe Whitten

Joe Whitten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

UNITED STATES

"You guys are ABSOLUTELY ESSENTIAL to my business! I had a few issues at first, but everyone was so awesome at helping work things out! COMPLETELY SATIFIED , will continue to use this service for a long time!!!!!!"

9 months ago

glenn rutland

glenn rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scraping Solutions eases my workload by TONS! The customer support is also EXCELLENT as they not only follow-up promptly, but go out of their way to meet specific needs! Very, very satisfied. Thanks!"

9 months ago

Google review

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Gracestone, LLC, United States

"Easy to use with excellent customer support and results!"

9 months ago

Brian

Brian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

New Hampshire USA

"Scraping Solutions does a great job getting the data I need, with very quick turn around times!"

9 months ago

Delfin Eclevia

Delfin Eclevia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The support I am getting from Scraping Solutions is excellent and their services is affordable to ordinary real estate investors."

9 months ago

Google review

Delfin Eclevia

Delfin Eclevia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The support is excellent."

9 months ago

Andrei Munteanu

Andrei Munteanu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TransparentBusiness, Canada

"Great service!"

9 months ago

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

EmpoweredOthers, North Carolina

"Prompt, concise, specific, and thoughtful answers provided upon request. Love the Chat and E-mail support. Chris, who called me directly by appointment, added depth and promised more help in a f/u scheduled today! Great service! Glenn R."

9 months ago

Stephen Green

Stephen Green star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Melbourne

"Great service, saved me so much time collecting data. Great communication too."

10 months ago

Gabriel J Lara

Gabriel J Lara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lara Acquisitions LLC, United States

"Scraping Solutions is easy to use, fast on its data delivery, and provides a great amount of information needed for my business. Very satisfied with their service.."

10 months ago

Esther Zabrowski

Esther Zabrowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Their response time is excellent and attention to detail is impressive."

a year ago

Gili Karni

Gili Karni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Looove Scraping Solutions. Best service in the planet ! You’re always a few clicks away from great data retrieved. Definitely a must have to any RE investor"

a year ago

Google review

Gili Karni

Gili Karni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Clear Sky Realty LLC, Alpharetta GA

"Looove Scraping Solutions ! Best process in the business. You’re always a few clicks away from accurate data.."

a year ago

Allen Brown

Allen Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""I am really enjoying SSolutions! The customer support is the best I've ever seen. A real live person to talk to right away. I would highly recommend Scapping Solutions!!! 5 Stars for sure!""

a year ago

Google review

Allen A Brown

Allen A Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Advanced Acquisition & Construction Properties LLC, United States

"I am really enjoying Scraping Solutions! The customer support is the best I've ever seen. A real live person to talk to right away. I would highly recommend Scraping Solutions!!! 5 Stars for sure!"

a year ago

Roger Lewin

Roger Lewin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I'm very happy with the support I've had. Great people and a great company!!"

a year ago