Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (199)

Reviews: 199


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Scraping Solutions

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Synergy Real Estate Group

Synergy Real Estate Group star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Synergy Real Estate Group, LLC, United States

"Great quality of leads....sent out my first marketing to about 900 numbers and received 164 responses...many positive which we are now working."

2 years ago

warren mendez

warren mendez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United states

"I am new to this LinkedIn platform, but the personalized service they provide is excellent, I will definitely recommend their service to my network. Thanks, Chris Awesome job."

2 years ago

Dylan Stewart

Dylan Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

United States

"I've been frequently using this company for almost year. Working with Scraping Solutions has been a very smooth, pleasant process. They work fast and communicate every step of the way. I've had custom work done for me, which was precisely what I needed. Highly recommend."

2 years ago

Google review

RPD Capital

RPD Capital star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

RPD Capital, United States

"The website was easy to use- we were able to have our zillow jobs up and running within a few mins! Customer service has been outstanding."

2 years ago

Google review

M. Leon

M. Leon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"We used the zillow scraper and the data has been great. The jobs were easy to setup. And the customer services is top notch."

2 years ago

Marietta Isaias

Marietta Isaias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From the 1st interaction with Scraping Solutions, the customer service has outstanding! We have been very pleased with the results."

2 years ago

Ilsoon Yang

Ilsoon Yang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Housing Investment Group LLC, United States

"They are good at scraping data and very good at resolving any issues you might have. They are reliable and provide great customer service."

2 years ago

Jay Flosa

Jay Flosa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service, always on top of things."

2 years ago

Javier Flores

Javier Flores star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mexico

"I've worked several times with Scraping Solutions and they always provide the best service."

2 years ago

Ben Snyder

Ben Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic customer service. I had answers within minutes and individuals reaching out to me to make sure my LinkedIn job was delivering what I wanted. The data itself was clean and rich. Amazing service. Use Scraping Solutions instead of any other leads service."

2 years ago

Roddric

Roddric star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Customer service is excellent. Scrap results were spot on."

2 years ago

Jeffrey Schwartz

Jeffrey Schwartz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bain Capital, United States

"Excellent service! We have been working with scraping solutions for more than 6 months now and very happy with the customer service to everything else they have done for us. Great team."

2 years ago

Jim Kirshbaum

Jim Kirshbaum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Creative House Buyer, LLC, United States

"Great service, a tremendous time saver!"

2 years ago

Rob Nucr

Rob Nucr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used Scraping Solutions on multiple projects and I've been very happy with the results. The information was accurate, the turnaround time on my projects is quick and the pricing works with our budget."

2 years ago

National UC

National UC star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

National UC, United Statues

"I've used Scraping Solutions on multiple projects and I've been very pleased with the data quality and the turnaround times. I would highly recommend them if you need to have any websites scraped for data."

2 years ago

Google review

Dean Hutchison

Dean Hutchison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

National UC Realty, United States

"The data they have provided me with is very accurate and they have completed the projects very quickly. I would highly recommend them. Will continue to use them again in future too."

2 years ago

Shawn Wallace

Shawn Wallace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

WMG, United States

""WOW, That is the first words that come to mind after using Scraping Solutions services. I've was able to generate highly targeted FSBO leads within hours for my Real Estate Investment business. They have become my #1 leads source!!""

2 years ago

Google review

Wallace Marketing

Wallace Marketing star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Wallace Marketing Group, United States

"I've was able to generate highly targeted FSBO leads within hours for my Real Estate Investment business. Highly recommend them."

2 years ago

Michelle Wundercarparts

Michelle Wundercarparts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scraping Solutions was able to quickly create a scraping file for us to utilize to validate our product listings prior to publishing on a new Marketplace. The scrape was completed and tested within a week. The data within the results of the scrape was exactly what we were looking for. This data was critical to ensure our product listings were matching to the... Read more"

2 years ago

brad burns

brad burns star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The scrape was completed and tested within a week. The data within the results of the scrape was exactly what we were looking for. "

2 years ago

Google review

Summit Property Solutions

Summit Property Solutions star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Scraping solutions has done excellent work for us, The data is high quality, and done in a timely manner."

2 years ago

Rich Danielson

Rich Danielson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product with awesome Customer Service!"

2 years ago

72 Doors Logistics

72 Doors Logistics star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Saves me so much time every day. Great product with awesome customer service. Always gets back to me within few minutes for any inquiries."

2 years ago

Urban Surf 4 Kids

Urban Surf 4 Kids star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Love the services!"

2 years ago

Terry Mulvey

Terry Mulvey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Great service & customer support thus far (keep up the good work), I would recommend Scraping Solutions to anyone looking for a scraping service."

2 years ago