Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Endorsal Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Shogun Method

  309 verified testimonials
  4.9/5 average rating

Spiros

Spiros star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Greece

"Tremendous power to to control women's minds. Just amazing."

4 years ago

Zachary Cook

Zachary Cook star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"It's close to a miracle! Shogun Method has dramatically improved my charisma with women. Just learning the basics of storytelling in the Intrigue phase has tremendously upped my likability. And that's just a start..."

4 years ago

Morteza

Morteza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I wish I had your stuff sooner, Derek. Shogun Method has made a significant impact on my life. I was desperate to have women notice me, but nowadays, with Shogun Method, I'm bored with their attention and love. Derek, you're a GOD."

4 years ago

James

James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has not only shown me the secrets of attraction and how it works, but I've learned more about myself and the world. Stop looking for Pickup Artist nonsense. THIS is the real deal!"

4 years ago

Adam Mark

Adam Mark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

New York, United States

"I was afraid of dying a lonely bitter old man. I was always desperate for women and any kind of attention that I get from them. Since I have been studying and devoting to only what Derek tells to me do, my life is never the same again. Thank you, Derek!"

4 years ago

Mario

Mario star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ljubljana

"Eye-opening to say the least! My deepest and sincerest gratitude and appreciation goes out to everyone who participated in making Shogun Method a reality, a weapon to attack and conquer the women psyche. Thank you, Derek for bestowing me with this great knowledge."

4 years ago

Jeff Sharman

Jeff Sharman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shogun Method is the cats meow. If you follow the IRAE model as it's presented you'll be successful. Even better... almost all of Shogun Method techniques transfer to text and by the time you meet the girl she's yours for the taking!"

4 years ago

Jeff "Squeeze" Sharman

Jeff "Squeeze" Sharman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Denver, United States

"Shogun Method is the king of the hill! Being a connoisseur of PUA, game, NLP, and hypnosis, I applied this to my existing knowledge of women and I have seen tremendous results."

4 years ago

Harrison Abrahams

Harrison Abrahams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"This is amazing. At first I was skeptical but then I followed up on the research and it works. I even tested it out and I'm amazed. I'm glad I made this investment😁"

4 years ago

Alex R Norvelle

Alex R Norvelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method works better than the others. Before this, I had wasted money and time on Pickup Artist (PUA) ebooks. It has been a long journey and I am getting closer to the success that I want."

4 years ago

Gordon Fiddler

Gordon Fiddler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Thanks to Shogun Method, my eyes have been opened to the true nature of women. For one, they will chase what they can't have! Plus, I now understand the powerful tactic of manipulating a woman's subconscious - being unable to detect my tactics mean that I can be doubly effective! I have a wonderful sexual relationship with a fiery red head now, credit to Der..." Read more

4 years ago

Maxwell

Maxwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Using Shogun Method, I deliberately created a fake "conflict" with my wife to rekindle a dying relationship. It worked! Shogun Method is just magical!"

4 years ago

Rolando

Rolando star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has opened a new world that I never knew about; it gave me the confidence to improve myself, opening an abundance of opportunities for me I never thought possible."

4 years ago

Sean Wiffen

Sean Wiffen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"My advice to new Shoguns: read it thoroughly. Take time to let the info sink in. After that, implement the steps. Then, enjoy the rest of your life with an abundance of women, happier than you have ever been. That is all."

4 years ago

Brian Clark

Brian Clark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shogun Method is great! I am still learning the material (trying to master the Roller Coaster method) which is already showing tremendous results. I love it!"

4 years ago

Bryan Webster

Bryan Webster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The service provided is in no small part one of the reasons I am forever with the Shogun Method community. I will continue to grow with it! Being a Shogun, you can feel "it" very quickly, and it's more than a job or just tied to a proforma balance sheet... Derek and his team CARE about Shoguns!"

4 years ago

Mikkel Klysner

Mikkel Klysner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Denmark

"Being a part of this program is such an incredible honor, magnified by having such influential and inspirational people like Derek Rake at the helm! I am forever grateful to be a part of this family."

4 years ago

Risdianto

Risdianto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Indonesia

"I never expected this method to dive so deeply into the women psyche. I am living in non-English speaking country, so I had to adjust and contextualize to use the Shogun Sequences and Implanted Commands, and they still worked great. I used Shogun Method on a woman four years ago, and guess what? Even after these years the "Shogun effect" is still there."

4 years ago

Gwwhite

Gwwhite star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The program is great, service is excellent and overall very well-presented."

4 years ago

Glenn

Glenn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Auckland, Australia

"Changed my views of dating and relationships in a very positive way."

4 years ago

Jimmy W Mason

Jimmy W Mason star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method doesn't work! Oh, wait, it does, LOL. But here's the catch... Shogun Method only works if you commit yourself to it, 100%. Truth: I failed hard in the beginning, but after a lot of trial and error, I finally found my groove and damn did it work fast after that."

4 years ago

Will

Will star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I have tried many Pickup Artist programs and Shogun Method blows them all out of the water. Customer Support and the beloved Shogun community are second to none."

4 years ago

E K

E K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is not a PUA program... Shogun Method is a real life mind control program that WORKS! Stop wasting money on bullshit and invest in Shogun Method, and you will get real results!"

4 years ago

Gordon F.

Gordon F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I must say I really appreciate the program. I bought this product almost two years ago. I have learned so much since then. I made so many mistakes! Today, thanks to Shogun Method, I have many women friends and yet I also have special someone I am going to marry soon."

4 years ago

Sungwon Yoo

Sungwon Yoo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"This system really works. When I first bought it, I was not sure about whether the product is legitimate or not. Over time, I was impressed and surprised with how effective the Shogun Sequences are."

4 years ago